Are Prebuilt Gaming PCs finally worth it? – $800 iBuyPower Ryzen 3600 + GTX 1660 Review & Benchmarks

Are Prebuilt Gaming PCs finally worth it? – $800 iBuyPower Ryzen 3600 + GTX 1660 Review & Benchmarks

Checkout the iBuyPower PC here! https://www.ibuypower.com/Store/Gaming-RDY-TMRRG201
Buy from Amazon, similar: https://amzn.to/3009m3y

For today’s video, I check out and review this $800 iBuyPower RDY TMRRG201 Prebuilt Gaming PC, give my inital impressions, unboxing, inspection of parts, final thoughts, and 1080p gaming benchmarks including Fortnite, Halo, Apex, PUBG, Rust, Ark Survival Evolved, GTA 5, RS6, and CS:GO.
Social Media:
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/scattervolt
DISCORD: https://discord.gg/gcWH2jV
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/MarcAranibar

Other 8gb 3000mhz stick to make this PC dual channel
US: https://amzn.to/2Qq8UZ1
UK: https://amzn.to/303dJeh
CA: https://amzn.to/2tvxvCL
EU: https://amzn.to/35r95HU

Tags: #Subscribe #iBuyPower #GamingPC

50 Comments

  1. Spencer Cover on August 4, 2021 at 9:22 pm

    Is it good for cod

  2. Xan ‘s on August 4, 2021 at 9:23 pm

    How much FPS do u get with medium settings

  3. Fonseca Fades on August 4, 2021 at 9:24 pm

    My question is what are the first things you upgrading on this build and why?

  4. Aan Burr on August 4, 2021 at 9:24 pm

    2:20

  5. Tyson Bower on August 4, 2021 at 9:24 pm

    me trying to buy this pc as my very first pc switching from console and this pc being $2000 now………RIP

  6. Gaming Beast on August 4, 2021 at 9:26 pm

    what is the name of the pc you have

  7. Samuel C on August 4, 2021 at 9:27 pm

    You should at least check the power supply and thermals before making a review. That only lowers your LIKES.

  8. JJMORE936 X on August 4, 2021 at 9:29 pm

    does it have wirless wifi

  9. TrxpGodVlone on August 4, 2021 at 9:30 pm

    I can’t find this build anywhere on the website

  10. Donald Isaacs on August 4, 2021 at 9:30 pm

    So is this pc’s CPU water cooled?

  11. hecker man on August 4, 2021 at 9:30 pm

    im getting a 700 dollar ibuypower i hope its good.

  12. Austin Terwedo on August 4, 2021 at 9:31 pm

    Would you say this is suitable for dayz?

  13. Scooter bro's on August 4, 2021 at 9:33 pm

    Bro I came havenot watched the vid but that hairline tho🤣🤣🤣

  14. dirt bike gaming on August 4, 2021 at 9:34 pm

    Is this a good pc? Skytech Chronos Mini Gaming PC Desktop – AMD Ryzen 3 3100, NVIDIA GTX 1660 6GB, 16GB DDR4, 500GB SSD, A320 Motherboard, 550 Watt Bronze

  15. Isaiah Theriault on August 4, 2021 at 9:34 pm

    If there’s no widow adapter how can I connect it to the internet via wirelessly? Do I have to buy an adapter? Thanks I’m advanced new to pc stuff and am looking to get my first one

  16. havenVR on August 4, 2021 at 9:36 pm

    is it vr ready?

  17. Filip Blaszkiewicz on August 4, 2021 at 9:39 pm

    I know a lot about pcs but I never experienced a gaming one so would I be able to get 144 hz/FPS on mc

  18. Amongsussy on August 4, 2021 at 9:41 pm

    Does anybody know if I could stream and play modern warfare at the same time while maintaining good frames

  19. A-Smart Games on August 4, 2021 at 9:42 pm

    Does it work good on Fortnite?

  20. El Singon on August 4, 2021 at 9:44 pm

    I have one just like that… works fine… and you can also upgrade as well

  21. Me is dum on August 4, 2021 at 9:44 pm

    this isnt actually good how does the fan even work if its in front of glass

  22. toxic replays on August 4, 2021 at 9:45 pm

    I just bought a ibuypower pc for 1000

  23. Emyzo on August 4, 2021 at 9:45 pm

    Okay- but can this pc stream? Thus is my question

  24. Rare2297 on August 4, 2021 at 9:45 pm

    3:27 what does it do ?
    I just bought my first PC …

    Yikes

  25. rainbow dash on August 4, 2021 at 9:45 pm

    I have 800 dollars but I’m paying for a 240 dollar dinner

  26. Ethan H on August 4, 2021 at 9:46 pm

    Can I just change both sticks of ram or do I have to keep the manufactured one on the motherboard while buying another stick

  27. Scorpio on August 4, 2021 at 9:47 pm

    I’m just looking for something that can run my games at 60 FPS lol

  28. Michael McNally on August 4, 2021 at 9:47 pm

    Just trying to play WZ

  29. jack McLaughlin on August 4, 2021 at 9:49 pm

    every single one is sold out lol

  30. Gojo on August 4, 2021 at 9:51 pm

    I’m at 600

  31. morty Juega on August 4, 2021 at 9:52 pm

    The pc link is now a tuf gaming with rtx 3090 costing abt 3k$

  32. TNL Renzai on August 4, 2021 at 9:54 pm

    how much would fortnite get on low settings

  33. Zleazy on August 4, 2021 at 9:57 pm

    All i want is minecraft with shaders 🌚

  34. thafutureonline619 on August 4, 2021 at 9:58 pm

    this is the one i just bought today, i also bought 2 16 ram sticks to upgrade it, so now I should be good to go to edit video 🙂

  35. on August 4, 2021 at 9:59 pm

    just bought this. does anyone know if they could run element 3D on after effects?

  36. JustWyspr on August 4, 2021 at 10:02 pm

    So how much storage does it have

  37. Ramon Avila on August 4, 2021 at 10:04 pm

    Anyone thats trying to find out the most recent price its if you build it yourself $834 and its now $849 if you were to buy it prebuilt

  38. Nick Moseley on August 4, 2021 at 10:06 pm

    Can you put an Nvidia RTX in this?

  39. Braden Wallace on August 4, 2021 at 10:08 pm

    Can it run cold war?

  40. Motor521 on August 4, 2021 at 10:09 pm

    thanks for making this understandable

  41. ScatterVolt on August 4, 2021 at 10:10 pm

    You guys didn’t expect this sort of Gaming PC video from me haha

    Oh yeah, I’ll be at CES 2020 this week making a tooon of videos

  42. David Reyes on August 4, 2021 at 10:10 pm

    Should I get ibuypower i7 or Dell i7?

  43. PROC on August 4, 2021 at 10:10 pm

    I LOVE YOU SO MUCH FOR INCLUDING RUST

  44. GcubePlayer8 on August 4, 2021 at 10:13 pm

    Scattervolt looking at prebuilt PC’s

    You are all equally worthless

  45. aaron Cito on August 4, 2021 at 10:13 pm

    this PC is now 159$

  46. sythe_hydra on August 4, 2021 at 10:15 pm

    I cant find the pc

  47. justez witika on August 4, 2021 at 10:15 pm

    I like the revolt 2 from ibuypower

  48. Aka on August 4, 2021 at 10:16 pm

    i paid 850 for a i5 with a 1660 super and 16 gb ram

  49. Oliver Owens on August 4, 2021 at 10:17 pm

    why do youtubers put games on high settings no one plays high settings

  50. Logan Taylor on August 4, 2021 at 10:17 pm

    Wait can you add more ram or no? If so what kind?

Leave a Comment