ASMR New AT&T RADIANT MAX 32GB 3GB RAM Prepaid Smartphone Review!

ASMR New AT&T RADIANT MAX 32GB 3GB RAM Prepaid Smartphone Review!

ASMR New AT&T RADIANT MAX 32GB 3GB RAM Prepaid Smartphone Review!

AT&T Radiant Max (TINNO) SPECS:
Operating System Android 10.0.
DISPLAY Size 6.5-inch HD+ Notch Display with Gorilla Glass 5
CPU MediaTek MT6762 Helio P22.
RAM 3 GB Ram.
Storage 32GB of internal memory, 128GB expandable memory.
Triple rear cameras (13+5+2 MP) with Portrait & Night Mode, and Ultra-wide-angle lens.
Keep going for up to 2 full days with the fast-charging 4,000mAh battery
Notification LED!
DTS Audio
Fingerprint reader
Cobalt Blue
Backed by a 2-year warranty

New Jogger Merch: https://teespring.com/macdaddypimpping-jogger-collec?pid=1166&cid=104397

MACDADDYPIMPPING New FW2020 MERCH: https://teespring.com/macdaddypimpping-fw2020-collec?pid=879&cid=103835

MACDADDYPIMPPING New FW2020 Accessories MERCH: https://teespring.com/macdaddypimpping-fw2020-access?pid=1121

Other Music Mixed by DJ MACDADDYPIMPPING
Intro Designed by Jeff aka MACDADDYPIMPPING
Outro Designed by Jeff aka MACDADDYPIMPPING
———————————————————————————————————-

24 Comments

  1. Kandy kirby Louisiana lover Louisiana gamer on May 14, 2022 at 8:15 pm

    I own that phone it is a great phone it is worth buying for.

  2. การใช้ชีวิตในอเมริกา และงาน DIY on May 14, 2022 at 8:17 pm

    It’s come with call recording or not?

  3. Veo on May 14, 2022 at 8:22 pm

    Can you expand the storage with a internal sd card or are we stuck with just 32gb of storage? Great in-depth video

  4. Lamar Dunn on May 14, 2022 at 8:23 pm

    About to purchase this phone soon

  5. Montello 90 on May 14, 2022 at 8:27 pm

    What is prepaid abut. I get Go phones but can you just buy this phone at Walmart and take it to walmart and add it to the existing plan you have?

  6. SM Dickinson on May 14, 2022 at 8:28 pm

    I just got this phone and does anyone else notice some sort of over saturation of colors (not sure if that’s the right term) White skinned characters from games and comics look much more tanned

  7. Jevon Sims on May 14, 2022 at 8:28 pm

    Man, this phone is filled with bloat😔 Good thing it ships with Android 10.

  8. Shawn Daniels on May 14, 2022 at 8:30 pm

    I love my phone but sometimes lag while playing call of duty

  9. Charles 54 on May 14, 2022 at 8:30 pm

    Good phone for price. NFC, 3 GB ram, 32 ROM, 4000 battery. Only lag when u get a lot of open apps. But why keep 10 or more apps open on a budget phone. The mediatek P22 is a older processor. Maybe if ATT has a next generation of this phone they will put a better snapdragon processor in it. But no complaints for the price.

  10. AladdinSaneNYC on May 14, 2022 at 8:30 pm

    Is it true that this phone has no music player? I find that odd. Can I still download Windows Music (WMA) files and/or Amazon music through this phone? Please inform. I’m still on the fence about pulling the trigger, so to speak, with purchasing this phone. My current Nokia 3.1A is slow as molasses, which can be such a drag. Thanks! ♐

  11. Salena Culpepper on May 14, 2022 at 8:30 pm

    How’s the storage on it?

  12. Slm 1972 on May 14, 2022 at 8:33 pm

    Does this phone have a lag? Slow?

  13. Junior G on May 14, 2022 at 8:36 pm

    Nice video bro just subed

  14. Chilufya Chilomo on May 14, 2022 at 8:37 pm

    Good Video. Can this phone be carrier unlocked?

  15. Kotoko Belcha on May 14, 2022 at 8:38 pm

    Cut your finger nails.

  16. Michael Barcomb on May 14, 2022 at 8:38 pm

    How good is this phone when it comes to gaming like call of duty mobile and stuff like that

  17. Shope CE on May 14, 2022 at 8:45 pm

    I am glad that the base internal storage is 32 gb. You should be able to free up a lot of space once you disable or remove a lot of the bloatware. Still pretty good specs for being under $200. If I go for getting a new phone in January or February of 2021 I think it will be this one. I’ve been holding onto my LG Phoenix 3 for probably too long lol.

  18. Asc 4tree on May 14, 2022 at 8:52 pm

    One of the best Asmr vids out there …. Awesome content , thnks uploader!

  19. Vanessa on May 14, 2022 at 8:53 pm

    I just got this phone and I am having problems with receiving text messages. I am receiving messages late. The sound will go off when i receive a message and when i read it, it says 10 min ago. On the silent notifications the messages and the phone is gray and it wont let me switch it to green. Does anyone know what to do?

  20. Mahlon Mullet on May 14, 2022 at 8:54 pm

    Does this work with a single nano AT&T SIM card?

  21. Midnight 1978 on May 14, 2022 at 8:55 pm

    No music player???? Seriously??? 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

  22. ZuPeR ZoNiKo on May 14, 2022 at 9:01 pm

    Awesome phone! For the people asking about COD YES IT WORKS GREAT ON IT.

  23. Pickle Nic on May 14, 2022 at 9:05 pm

    Why is my dude wearing a mask 😅😅

  24. Diondre Noel on May 14, 2022 at 9:08 pm

    Whenever wearing headphones is it loud & have good sound quality? I have a Samsung galaxy a11 & the sound quality with earbuds on really sucks but without headphones its loud just through speaker, but I need both to be loud for when I want to tune people out lol.

Leave a Comment