Asurion Insurance Warranty Process Honest Review | Did They Fix My Camera

Asurion Insurance Warranty Process Honest Review | Did They Fix My Camera

Asurion Insurance just sent back my camera after a warranty fix. I’m excited to open it up and see if it works and if they were able to fix the problem!!!

Have you ever used Asurion Insurance Before? What was your experience?

Here’s some of the other gear I use.

Canon EOS R – https://amzn.to/3jIZkO8
Canon G7X – https://amzn.to/2LNMxx6
50 mm 1.8 RF lens – https://amzn.to/2NbluMO
DJI Mini 2 – https://amzn.to/3p7jD9K
DJI Mini – https://amzn.to/3qErJHq
GoPro Hero 9 – https://amzn.to/3sF8yyS
GoPro Accessories Bundle – https://amzn.to/3isx95m
Inexpensive Tripod – https://amzn.to/39TVdKF
Better Tripod – https://amzn.to/30albVM
Manfrotto PIXI Mini Tripod – https://amzn.to/3b94mkf
Audio Recording – https://amzn.to/3bYLrJI
iPad – https://amzn.to/2NmQRnE
Apple Pencil – https://amzn.to/3bXJZr1
16″ 2019 MacBook Pro – https://amzn.to/2M9BYEm
External Monitor – https://amzn.to/3qDbtq6
iPhone 11 Pro Max – https://amzn.to/39Klpao
360-Degree Time-lapse head – https://amzn.to/3e3wR4y
Ballhead Super Clamp – https://amzn.to/3kEA7ES
GoPRO Accessory Kit – https://amzn.to/3uSs2RR
Inexpensive Camera Mic – https://amzn.to/3v0oqgG
Point and Shoot Wind Screen – https://amzn.to/308jiZA

Favorite Camera Backpacks:
Peak Design Everyday Backpack V2 (20L) – https://amzn.to/3dJEqxo
Wandrd Prvke 31 L – https://amzn.to/3km1zXG
Brevite Jumper Camera Bag – https://amzn.to/3aNlzzo

These are affiliate links so I make a very small amount if you click on them and buy something.

16 Comments

  1. Deshawn Anderson on June 3, 2022 at 9:29 pm

    Wait so will h u his Asurion protection plan.. Do u have to swnd the item back to them everytime or no can u just (for lack or a better wod) cash it in and they send the new item in

  2. Deshawn Anderson on June 3, 2022 at 9:32 pm

    How do u use em? Who dhis ect o u send the item back to and how do u they kno u have cashed in your protection plan so they kno to fix it and send u a new one back using your protection plan or what not

  3. Jeremy Workman on June 3, 2022 at 9:34 pm

    I used to use asurion way before Amazon was a thing buying tools at Lowe’s or Home Depot. Even back then they were great most of the time they would just give you the money back on the claim for the item, instead of having to go through the whole rigmarole of shipping it out and waiting for it to come back.

  4. malek durst on June 3, 2022 at 9:34 pm

    Verizon Wireless use them for phone and tablet protection! Super fast and simple. Had an iPad break in 2013 and they shipped a brand new one the next day literally 24 hour replacement/repair. Just enrolled for the Home+ plan. Do you still like it? Any dissatisfaction with them? Would love to hear.

  5. Mango Body Butter on June 3, 2022 at 9:34 pm

    I didn’t expect this to be entertaining, but it was; something about how you talk… Anyway, thanks for the review.

  6. GoshenMMA com on June 3, 2022 at 9:35 pm

    So your customer warranty is supposed to be used first. How did you get past that?

  7. Alex M on June 3, 2022 at 9:35 pm

    Dropping it in sand was covered?

  8. Ben Garcia on June 3, 2022 at 9:41 pm

    I’ve sent in a Fitbit smartwatch to have them fix it and they repaired it. Then it started doing the same issue and they fixed it again. I then started to have another issue and sent it in again and they ended up sending me a brand new one. I just recently sent them my steamer for repair. We shall see if they fix it. So far I’ve been happy with it. I see a lot of complaints on cell phone repairs but majority of the time it’s not the company living up to their standards it’s when people don’t actually ready there service contract regarding what they fix and what they don’t. Read the fine print people.

  9. Anna Kim on June 3, 2022 at 9:46 pm

    Thanks for sharing Chris! Now I feel at ease lol.

  10. Soha Sorouri on June 3, 2022 at 9:57 pm

    Is the camera still doing good? ^_^’

  11. hkw on June 3, 2022 at 10:00 pm

    if the product’s company already gives a warranty, is it still worth it to get asurion as well?

    this is for the ledger hardware wallet from amazon (which provides 2 yr warranty from the company) but amazon also offers asurion as an optional add-on.

  12. Richard Esse on June 3, 2022 at 10:02 pm

    I am having a terrible time getting my dryer repaired

  13. Sean Algaze on June 3, 2022 at 10:02 pm

    what if you lose it completely, like losing a drone

  14. Healthcare Analyst on June 3, 2022 at 10:04 pm

    Dont even know what kinda channel this is just stumbled across the video. Dude is my kinda dude lol. Love the content. I look forward to exploring more.

  15. Capnmax on June 3, 2022 at 10:17 pm

    Going through it with them now for a phone repair. *TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE*. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND.

  16. xSpOOkSx72 on June 3, 2022 at 10:20 pm

    Porch weather with 4 feet snow lmfso

Leave a Comment