Babyliss GoldFX Clipper Review!

Babyliss GoldFX Clipper Review!

Tomb45 Online Barber Academy : https://bit.ly/2D111Ff

Tomb45 products and power ecosystem at https://www.tomb45.com

Book A Call For 6 Figure Barber Mentorship Program: https://bit.ly/3jKKA2r

Life Of Bossio Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpDoCWUbg73et-eJV2w1lTg

New Tomb45 Foundations Online Course: http://bit.ly/2S2YZ9t

BOOK ME FOR A HAIRCUT: https://bit.ly/31b1rWa

My TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMeJRxos1/

TOMB45 facebook group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/29251…

my iG @bossio45

Tito Beats Productions Subscription – 5 royalty free Beats A month! https://sellfy.com/titobeats-production/p/beat-subscription/

BUY MY SISTERS FACEMASKS: https://etsy.me/3g9lK8N or search this n Etsy for OhSewSandi

M1 Finance get $10: https://m1.finance/T6O5nqrUSSuE

best portable charger: https://amzn.to/2LlQaH8

clippers:
Babyliss SkeletonFX Trimmer: https://amzn.to/2s8XAHH
Babyliss GoldFX Clipper: https://amzn.to/39eamFw
cordless senior: https://amzn.to/2MM9Y5B
Andis Cordless Master: https://amzn.to/2EWnpgx
cordless t-outliner: https://amzn.to/2MdbA7B
Andis Slimline Pro Li http://amzn.to/1OrQPkH
Wahl Magic Clip Clipper – http://amzn.to/1Wj4ddm

shavers:
Babyliss shaver: https://amzn.to/2MqkuRG
braun series 9 with cleaning dock: http://amzn.to/2ByPoiu
braun series 9 w/o cleaning dock: http://amzn.to/2Gop6mL
andis shaver http://amzn.to/2jcV0pz

Blow Dryer:
dyson blowdryer: https://amzn.to/2yuYRLs

Misc:
Wahl Premium Guards http://amzn.to/2kvwOk8
Andis Outliner blade http://amzn.to/292gHI4
Astra Double Edge Razor Blades http://amzn.to/2bPN92j

camera equipment:
Canon m50 https://amzn.to/2LRasGS
canon 22mm https://amzn.to/2LNaK1o
canon 50mm 1.4 lens http://amzn.to/1YQYlJE
voiceover mic http://amzn.to/21duVHt
rode camera mic http://amzn.to/29x4AjE

#tomb45 #tomb45academy #tomb45barber #barbershop #barbertutorial #howtofadehair

50 Comments

  1. Mr. Ranch on June 22, 2022 at 10:49 pm

    My guy, stay still

  2. Ernest Triplett on June 22, 2022 at 10:49 pm

    Wrap your clippers with bubble wrap.

  3. DILF on June 22, 2022 at 10:51 pm

    This "review" is anything but unbiased

  4. Chithi Sidhu on June 22, 2022 at 10:51 pm

    🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻

  5. Andrew b on June 22, 2022 at 10:52 pm

    These clippers are insane! I absolutely love them. So much comparable to the detachable clipper. Babyliss you have it figured out!!!

  6. Rachel Conrad on June 22, 2022 at 10:52 pm

    I use your shave gelllll I love it!!

  7. Clint Westwood on June 22, 2022 at 10:55 pm

    Great review of you talking as "Gangsta" as you can Home-slice, we didn’t desire to see the product in actual use anyway.

  8. Sam Boswell on June 22, 2022 at 10:58 pm

    What do you think of the babyliss silver pro? Is this more of an all rounder for detailing and outlining?

  9. BARBER LIVE Gammy's SHOP on June 22, 2022 at 10:59 pm

    Son unas polllquerias… Tanto ruido

  10. BARBER LIVE Gammy's SHOP on June 22, 2022 at 11:01 pm

    Clipers. LISS IS SHI$@#^

  11. Erick C on June 22, 2022 at 11:01 pm

    The reason why is because the seniors are already zero gapped lol

  12. Søren Ingerslev on June 22, 2022 at 11:01 pm

    Anyone who knows where I can order a clipper guard 3 mm for the Babyliss Bears trimmer “Jan Thomas” type T149a ref JT8600E.

    I am from Denmark.

  13. Air_Ric93Gols on June 22, 2022 at 11:01 pm

    How do they cut tho? Like you jus talked about the aesthetic lol

  14. Doug_E_Fresh7980 on June 22, 2022 at 11:03 pm

    Can’t take a review from someone who can’t even pronounce the brand name correctly

  15. Alliance Medallion on June 22, 2022 at 11:05 pm

    I get 20 haircuts or so out of a full charge however I do use the detachable metal blades half the cut (different clipper)

  16. Love on June 22, 2022 at 11:05 pm

    Can you put Oster blades onto the babyliss clippers?

  17. Jonathan Ramos on June 22, 2022 at 11:07 pm

    You sound sponsored.

  18. Ed on June 22, 2022 at 11:07 pm

    Looks tacky.

  19. Alex Lozada on June 22, 2022 at 11:08 pm

    The best clipper you have on top of that station are the fast feeds

  20. Trae Wallace on June 22, 2022 at 11:09 pm

    Criss is a bitch

  21. Andrew R on June 22, 2022 at 11:11 pm

    I have a wahl clipper it’s good enough for me to cut my own hair at home you know, I don’t need to spend hundreds of dollars on something nor do you

  22. Haitham Dawoud on June 22, 2022 at 11:14 pm

    How sharp is the blade like 000? Or not that short for edging and trimming?

  23. Petr Orlov on June 22, 2022 at 11:16 pm

    Here’s a list that helped me out.
    "whinyl.com/bhcprs-guide/
    In the end, I went with #10.

    4:05

  24. ForbiddenSequel on June 22, 2022 at 11:18 pm

    I cut my own hair and i have the seniors. The motor in that thing is crazy but now I’d like to get some babyliss clippers

  25. Wadsworth on June 22, 2022 at 11:18 pm

    A precious review, i was on the fence about whether or not to buy this. Thank God i didn’t! I am still looking for a professional hair clipper for my diy buzz cut – nothing fancy, but i have thick and strong hair and i need a machine powerful enough to get the job done quick. Is either Oster or Moser a good alternative? Which models of each? I prefer the corded variety (they tend to be cheaper as well 😉
    Thanks and keep it up.

  26. Aljelia Lindsey on June 22, 2022 at 11:19 pm

    7-8 haircuts on a full battery? How long do you usually spend on your haircuts?

  27. KRSever Patino on June 22, 2022 at 11:19 pm

    I’m accident prone so I’ve dropped them from 5’0 ft countless times and they still cut clean. I love my clippers I favor those over the others not intentionally

  28. JR on June 22, 2022 at 11:20 pm

    Battery life , is like one haircut

  29. Yoni Salinas on June 22, 2022 at 11:22 pm

    This clipper is garbage!
    Battery sucks ass!

  30. Damian Elizalde on June 22, 2022 at 11:22 pm

    Solid test / review @chris

  31. RKW on June 22, 2022 at 11:25 pm

    hey i know from the original combs that they are soft which harder ones can be used instead for a perfect fit? of course for the Babyliss Fx8700

  32. Luci Ramirez on June 22, 2022 at 11:27 pm

    That thumbnail had me shaking. 😭

  33. jkash56 on June 22, 2022 at 11:27 pm

    Hey everyone, I was wondering if these are good for trimming down and fading in a beard? I’m not a barber and would only be using these to do my own beard at home. I get my haircut by a barber though. Would these be worth buying if I’d only be using them to do my beard? I currently have the wahl peanut clippers to trim my beard. I keep my beard at about a number 2 but I’m looking for something with a lever to achieve that faded look at the sideburns. I just bought the fx787g for outlining and waiting on those to come in. Thanks

  34. Tr00p3r /210 on June 22, 2022 at 11:28 pm

    Hell yeah Rob the original is my boi!! San Anto all day baby.

  35. Laura Rogerson on June 22, 2022 at 11:30 pm

    Nice heavy weapon too when someone shits on your hard work and killer fade hahaha. It wasn’t homicide. It was Barbicide.

  36. J Jeter on June 22, 2022 at 11:30 pm

    You favor Q-Tip from Tribe Call Quest

  37. Emiliano Rodriguez on June 22, 2022 at 11:31 pm

    Mine got super loud any idea how to fix them??

  38. Barbershop Jayhaircut on June 22, 2022 at 11:32 pm

    The BEST cordless ❤️❤️❤️💯👍👍👍

  39. Rell Monroe on June 22, 2022 at 11:32 pm

    The 2 closed cut like a 1.5

  40. Mateena Dixon on June 22, 2022 at 11:32 pm

    I just got my Babyliss Clipper and Trimmer in Rose Gold, Senior have been my favorite and the Magic. Once we re open I can really test my new Babyliss. But from photos. Iv seen of the cuts the blending is trash and im kinda worried now.

  41. nznznznznznznznz on June 22, 2022 at 11:32 pm

    Rebranded VS Sassoon clippers.its all marketing.

  42. B-boy StuntZ on June 22, 2022 at 11:34 pm

    Thumbnail making people think the clippers are no good. When in fact you gave it a good review

  43. The sweez knees on June 22, 2022 at 11:39 pm

    U take 3 flights every week? For haircuts?

  44. david cooper on June 22, 2022 at 11:42 pm

    I but can they shave ya heed?

  45. StraightEdge_Eli206 on June 22, 2022 at 11:45 pm

    $4.99 a month better come with some hair cuts included with subscription …

  46. Lee Mallinson on June 22, 2022 at 11:45 pm

    I’m glad these clippers are good as I really like the trimmers and I’m getting tired of wahl chargers, I’ve gone through so many and I’m not heavy handed and take care of my kit but they are cheaply made and not good enough for everyday professional use unfortunately.

  47. Peter Chajewski on June 22, 2022 at 11:45 pm

    Babyliss look better.Thats why people like it.

  48. RSM Mack on June 22, 2022 at 11:46 pm

    Wtf is urbanomics

  49. Javier Silcock on June 22, 2022 at 11:46 pm

    I have the same trimmer but without the leather

  50. Kristian Vlahos on June 22, 2022 at 11:47 pm

    Oh man… made in china… im out

Leave a Comment