BackMarket refurbished iPhone 11 Pro Review  Did I get scammed…?

BackMarket refurbished iPhone 11 Pro Review  Did I get scammed…?

I bought a “refurbished” iPhone 11 Pro from BackMarket to see if it’s a scam… Tag along for an unboxing, in-depth review, and my recommendations for shopping for a used smartphone! Do you think buying a cheaper, used iPhone is worth it??

Let me know in the comments what your own experiences with BackMarket haven been, and if you’d like to see an update in a couple months on my new *used* phone!

** As mentioned in the video, I purchased my phone from seller SPRY. Buying a device from an online marketplace like BackMarket will always be a bit of a toss-up, so your experiences with the site may vary from mine. **

S O C I A L S
Instagram: @emmyzorn
Be sure to SUBSCRIBE so you won’t miss out on my next video!

S P O N S O R S H I P S & I N Q U I R I E S
Email: info@emmyzorn.com

50 Comments

  1. Myles Tech Talk on May 29, 2022 at 9:11 pm

    ur cute

  2. Brandy_Lish on May 29, 2022 at 9:12 pm

    well I cracked my screen on my iPhone 6 ive had for 3 years, so I just ordered an iPhone 8 in excellent condition from here i was nervous bc the reviews are very sketchy on the site, sound fake, but after researching, its seems to be legit company, an 30days return,warrenty etc,so hopefully its decent,shoud be here thurs! its was $161 with tax, which is about what I can afford so we’ll see!

  3. Jorge Caldera on May 29, 2022 at 9:14 pm

    Recently went from a iPhone 7 to a iPhone 12+. Huge upgrade! I saved a lot of money going this route

  4. Dee Money on May 29, 2022 at 9:14 pm

    Heyyy. Could you do an update after a complete year please?

  5. ststst on May 29, 2022 at 9:15 pm

    Why she keep holding up the phone like that 🤔

  6. your local lesbian on May 29, 2022 at 9:18 pm

    I thought it was a fake company because of the name "Back market" it does sound like the black market. But, I think it’s pretty good, I haven’t ordered anything yet but am planning to order an iphone 11 pro max or the iphone XS max. Your review was pretty helpful thank you. :))))))

  7. Moraya Porter on May 29, 2022 at 9:19 pm

    Please how can I search the seller??

  8. hEWow on May 29, 2022 at 9:20 pm

    Thus us 100% a paid review

  9. Ace Walker on May 29, 2022 at 9:21 pm

    I got my 6s Plus from backmarket to size up from my regular 6s in early 2021 and it’s been working great but I’ve been stuck on the 6 series for so long and I never truly upgraded ever since 2016 so yeah.

  10. Mariliya on May 29, 2022 at 9:23 pm

    I’ve juts ordered the iPhone XS Max in excellent condition, after seeing this video. I’m not worried about the screen or exterior look but I have heard a few issues with the battery health so hopefully mine will already be over 90% otherwise I would have to get it changed within a year.

  11. Sajed ul Haque Sadman on May 29, 2022 at 9:25 pm

    I ordered an excellent condition iPhone XS from Backmarket. The phone looked perfect, no scratches at all, cameras were good. But the battery health was just 80 percent, I had to replace that. Also the display was changed, they used some cheap Chinese LCD display, NOT AN OLED!!! The display quality was pretty poor. I think I would never order from Backmarket.

  12. Milky Blood on May 29, 2022 at 9:26 pm

    I actually got my iPhone 11 (the phone I’m on now) from back market and I got it in fair condition there was only two light scratches on it nothing noticeable but honestly for the price of less the $500 and the phone was only a year old I’m extremely happy and will be ordering the iPhone 13 when they release it

  13. Lu Ann Patterson on May 29, 2022 at 9:26 pm

    I’ve purchased an iPad, iPhone & an iMac. Highly recommended.

  14. ITIAA on May 29, 2022 at 9:26 pm

    I don’t know if you’ll see this or not but when you got your phone what did it all come with?

  15. Xxverty on May 29, 2022 at 9:26 pm

    Personally, my back market phone ( IPhone X ) worked for two days and then the screen stopped working and I could have only sounds

  16. Moehacks via IG all day on May 29, 2022 at 9:28 pm

    I’m proud of moe bcs he’s the only honest man to help me Reactivate ‘My iPHONE Locked To Owner’ Within a short period of time..

  17. Amia His on May 29, 2022 at 9:29 pm

    Does the phone still work?

  18. Karen Greene on May 29, 2022 at 9:31 pm

    Hey, i bought iphone 12 pro from phonedaddy, i really got best smartphone at best price, i recommend phonedaddy for used iPhones

  19. TJF Denver on May 29, 2022 at 9:33 pm

    I picked up a late 2019 MacBook Pro 64/8tb … needed intel CPU for win VM’s … it arrived in great condition, first thing I did is check the amount of Gpu RAM and battery cycle count … EXCELLENT condition… saved almost 50% of new MSRP

  20. Fast Unlock MOEHACK For icloud👌 on May 29, 2022 at 9:33 pm

    Now i see why everyone is recommending moe, after sending in some if my details, my Apple ID and iCloud Account was retrieved successfully..

  21. Bruce Born on May 29, 2022 at 9:33 pm

    Jesus loves you!

  22. Hesifedz- on May 29, 2022 at 9:34 pm

    Is the phone in good condition as of right now?

  23. Moehacks On Instagram on May 29, 2022 at 9:37 pm

    iPhone 13 Pro Max "iPhone Locked To Owner" Successfully Deleted Permanently By Moe

  24. hannah on May 29, 2022 at 9:38 pm

    DO NOT AND I MEAN DO NOT GET AN IPHONE FROM HERE
    I got my phone from here and it is bad (i have iphone xs)
    Battery- 20 mins
    When I take a photo it crashes
    If my phone is at 100% and charging it sometimes crashes

  25. Swift Unlock By Moehacks on iG on May 29, 2022 at 9:38 pm

    I have been facing the exact same problem for over 2 weeks on my iPhone 11 pro max, thanks moe for helping me out..

  26. poppy2_hot on May 29, 2022 at 9:39 pm

    Tbh back market is the most reliable and also best deal refurbished site there is.

  27. aami on May 29, 2022 at 9:40 pm

    i got the iphone 11 green from back market in the excellent condition and it’s so good and it looks brand new and works perfectly i love it sm

  28. User 1 on May 29, 2022 at 9:42 pm

    i bought a note 8 there. looked like it was used as hockey puck.

  29. The Merritt’s on May 29, 2022 at 9:42 pm

    How much you paid for this iPhone ?

  30. Psychedelic Dreams on May 29, 2022 at 9:48 pm

    i enjoy your videos ❤️

  31. Rossy_channel on May 29, 2022 at 9:49 pm

    In the website but I don’t know. How to track my order

  32. Michael Corvin on May 29, 2022 at 9:50 pm

    I’m wondering how many are fake reviews

  33. dummy email on May 29, 2022 at 9:50 pm

    How is your battery health percentage now? And how is real life battery life – all day battery life? Thanks.

  34. Isaac M on May 29, 2022 at 9:54 pm

    Thanks really helpful 🙂

  35. Rossy_channel on May 29, 2022 at 9:54 pm

    I just by one to

  36. emmy berry on May 29, 2022 at 9:54 pm

    *** UPDATE: Click here to watch my latest review after a month of using this iPhone: https://youtu.be/I914oOp3xko ***

    Thank you all for watching and for the lovely feedback; I’m so glad this video has been helpful to so many people! 🙂

  37. Daniel Lawore on May 29, 2022 at 9:54 pm

    Drop the link

  38. Love Takes Time on May 29, 2022 at 9:57 pm

    So I ordered an Ipad in fair condition and it came in perfect condition 😭😭 I thought I was gonna get scammed

  39. colcot50 on May 29, 2022 at 9:59 pm

    I buy all my phones refurbished, nothing wrong with them and your saving the environment

  40. princie david sumarinas on May 29, 2022 at 9:59 pm

    im happy for you too..

  41. Jared Robison on May 29, 2022 at 9:59 pm

    BackMarket is scam. They did a total bate and switch with me.

  42. Stewart Smyth on May 29, 2022 at 9:59 pm

    I got fair condition option and it was still basically new

  43. Sami Anwari on May 29, 2022 at 10:02 pm

    I bought an iPhone 12 Promax from backmarket Just 2 days ago the shipment Was under 28 hours and the phone itselfIs is incredible The battery life is 100%And it has no scratches and no problems

  44. Da Godventure of Ipo Kahele 2020 on May 29, 2022 at 10:04 pm

    9 month update would be good

  45. NGU DARK on May 29, 2022 at 10:06 pm

    Pero porque tan hermosa?

  46. Tim Marshall on May 29, 2022 at 10:07 pm

    Thank you so much for your review. I am talking seriously about buying from this company for a iPhone 11 and it’s great to have such a nice and well done with you thank you. Love and peace. Tim

  47. Matt Hand on May 29, 2022 at 10:07 pm

    I found a phone I rlly want on the BackMarket but my mum bought me and my cousin some leggings and they never came and that was 2 months before Christmas- (I am not Matt I am Jenna I have stolen his phone)

  48. Skinniest Kween on May 29, 2022 at 10:09 pm

    Okay, but why do you look like Jodie Comer?

  49. DRV on May 29, 2022 at 10:09 pm

    Can i buy your other iphone?

  50. Gráinne O on May 29, 2022 at 10:10 pm

    When I looked the ‘good’ quality was $900 while the ‘excellent’ was $590.. I was confused but didn’t question it lol

Leave a Comment