Beats Solo Pro Review – The TRUTH 2 Months Later!

Beats Solo Pro Review – The TRUTH 2 Months Later!

Beats Solo Pro Review – The TRUTH 2 Months Later! Unboxing done, this video is real-world everyday use! Battery life, design, latency, pairing and connection all covered. Are they good for the gym? How is the sound quality? Are they water-resistant even thought there is no ip rating? Now they are under the Apple umbrella, how are they vs compared to the Powerbeats Pro, Airpods Pro etc, It’s all in the video! Pairing with iphone and android is really easy! Are they the best / top headphones to go and buy now we are in 2020? See the setup and full detailed review right here!

#BeatsSoloPro #BeatsByDre #Beats

➡️Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ASB_YT
➡️Follow me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/asb_yt/

➡️ TOP 5 BEST VPNS for 2020:

MUSIC is by www.epidemicsound.com

50 Comments

  1. Ex Tra on December 18, 2021 at 12:09 pm

    Why’d they have to be on ear instead of over ear 😩 I keep reading that they’re so tight and uncomfortable on the ears

  2. GG EZ on December 18, 2021 at 12:11 pm

    I got them for $145. At first I thought it was a good deal, but then mann, I cannot wear these for more than 15 minutes. It hurts my ears, head, and face. By far the most uncomfortable headphones I have ever used.

  3. Samaan studios on December 18, 2021 at 12:13 pm

    They are extremely uncomfortable for me after 30 minutes or so… , make sure to try them out first , they crush my ears if I have them for more than an hour

  4. AntiPlastic on December 18, 2021 at 12:13 pm

    Does the headband have some time of support?

  5. Omar Jhungoor on December 18, 2021 at 12:14 pm

    I am sorry to say this that the new beats pro sound rubbish. I was very disappointed with beats pro they really sound like garbage. So i change to the beats solo3 and to me they sound much much better then the beats pro.

  6. Jack on December 18, 2021 at 12:15 pm

    Cyber Monday Sale 2020 $160

  7. The Wolf of Wall Skreet on December 18, 2021 at 12:18 pm

    Can you workout with these? Running, etc

  8. RoseRage95 on December 18, 2021 at 12:23 pm

    I only bought them for $200
    The quality is great
    And just paid about $15 for tax

  9. jnxt on December 18, 2021 at 12:27 pm

    LMFAO..you got me at "cup of tea." 😂😂🤣

  10. Gwee & Mikka 101 on December 18, 2021 at 12:28 pm

    Can you talk on the phone with them like AirPods?

  11. Elijah Gabriel Santos on December 18, 2021 at 12:28 pm

    I wish they had done white and silver instead.

  12. BurritosTorta on December 18, 2021 at 12:29 pm

    If 199 is a no brainer then me just buying them for 155 is an awesome deal

  13. Victor Hernandez on December 18, 2021 at 12:30 pm

    Would u recommend the studio 3 or solo pros I like my headphones to be comfortable and that won’t fall off whenever I’m working out like my AirPods !!

  14. Dope Mind on December 18, 2021 at 12:30 pm

    Good headphones 🎧 got them for 149€ (white color but who cares)

  15. iali0612 on December 18, 2021 at 12:31 pm

    These or airpods pro?

  16. Itz_Peachies on December 18, 2021 at 12:34 pm

    I got these for 190 because best buy was having a sale and i love them and i recommend them. But the original price of 300 is way to high. So if they are on sale get them. But if not. Then its up to you

  17. Carlos Castillo on December 18, 2021 at 12:35 pm

    Got mine for Black Friday for $189👍🏼

  18. EDDIE OL SQOOL on December 18, 2021 at 12:36 pm

    Greetings Asbyt, yep I’m all in on these Beats Solo the sound is brilliant. Now the leather jacket need one ASAP, let me know where to cop one …Peace

  19. Tommy Kaulback on December 18, 2021 at 12:38 pm

    My daughter bought me them for a Christmas present. I love them! The sound is amazing and the battery last forever.

  20. Jenna Waddingham on December 18, 2021 at 12:38 pm

    🤨

  21. Mike Cabiles on December 18, 2021 at 12:38 pm

    just got a pair of used matte black off amazon for $120 USD as a christmas gift

  22. Michael Solis on December 18, 2021 at 12:40 pm

    I just bought these. Do they store on a desk headphone hook when closed up?

  23. steven s on December 18, 2021 at 12:40 pm

    Yeah…I’m the 1st dislike

  24. intasam156 intasam on December 18, 2021 at 12:40 pm

    i bought them best

  25. Thomas Rundle on December 18, 2021 at 12:41 pm

    Hi, love the video! I’ve bought these from AO UK for £132.05, this is very good value for this price right given I’m entirely in the apple ecosystem? What do you think about these vs AirPods Pro? Thanks 😀

  26. Tyler Biros on December 18, 2021 at 12:42 pm

    Well there only $160 now so im gonna get them😭

  27. Timmamakes on December 18, 2021 at 12:43 pm

    They are really comfortable and have really good sound BUT Im on my THIRD pair! because they break really easily. After sales care is poor and Apple make it really difficult to sort out issues which is disappointing. I rely on mine for teaching online as I’m hard of hearing they work well for this but as I say they fail even when looked after and not transported around.

  28. John Dominguez on December 18, 2021 at 12:43 pm

    I bought this today at walmart for 149 plus tax so 161 im ab to pick them up tomorrow im excited

  29. Vincent Foronda on December 18, 2021 at 12:43 pm

    one of the most worthless beats ever.. pitching headphone

  30. Möbius Paw on December 18, 2021 at 12:46 pm

    Crap when trying to pair with android.

  31. Trains, Tanks, and History. on December 18, 2021 at 12:46 pm

    Sweet. I’m a fan of bass so it really just sold them for me.

  32. JaCrispy_ Pam on December 18, 2021 at 12:47 pm

    Will the anc bLock out my brothers singing?

  33. Alexandro Martinez on December 18, 2021 at 12:51 pm

    Amazing headphones but they are so uncomfortable and makes your ears hurt and red 😔

  34. Paul Montoya on December 18, 2021 at 12:51 pm

    Its a year later but my wife got me some for 160

  35. Joey Tactics on December 18, 2021 at 12:55 pm

    2 months later the truth, continues to talk about what the beats can do and what it comes with without talking about the experience of 2 months 🤨

  36. Ahmad Jones on December 18, 2021 at 12:55 pm

    You get a subscribe just for that cup a tea joke 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

  37. Noah Jackson 20 on December 18, 2021 at 12:57 pm

    I GOT MINE FOR CHRISTMAS, THIS MORNING

  38. Jenna Waddingham on December 18, 2021 at 12:59 pm

    😍

  39. S. Kim on December 18, 2021 at 1:00 pm

    For this price, just buy QC35ii or Sony one

  40. GangWeedMLG on December 18, 2021 at 1:00 pm

    The beats solo pro’s are good but the studio 4’s/pro’s should be better since they are mean t to be more premium and better than the solo lineof beats headphones and the studio pro’s should be a beats solo pro but over ear and have similar technology to the airpods max

  41. Charly Guendulain on December 18, 2021 at 1:01 pm

    Just looking at them hurt my ears

  42. Bill Jamal on December 18, 2021 at 1:03 pm

    Just got them for $150 at Walmart. Got them because of the discount. Now I’m justifying them

  43. Alba Meireles on December 18, 2021 at 1:04 pm

    These are so painful!

  44. Matthew on December 18, 2021 at 1:05 pm

    this is one of the more uncomfortable on ear headphones I’ve used. I understand the reason but if anyone says this is comfortable to use, they are not. Breaking them in doesn’t help as I’ve had mine for almost a year and they feel the same.

    ANC and sound quality is amazing though (for Beats)

  45. LorenZo Maldonado on December 18, 2021 at 1:06 pm

    Got em for $84 mint condition on ebay 😏

  46. 煉獄杏寿郎 on December 18, 2021 at 1:07 pm

    The only thing i like about these are the design

  47. Isaac Lee on December 18, 2021 at 1:08 pm

    Got these on Amazon for 190 CAD!

  48. The Ritvik Singh Show on December 18, 2021 at 1:09 pm

    A year later, the more matte collections on sale for $170!!! Definite cop for a Powerbeats pro owner like myself.

  49. ASBYT on December 18, 2021 at 1:09 pm

    ** Comment below ⤵️
    Are these the best wireless headphones to buy in early 2020? 🤔 **

  50. Orion on December 18, 2021 at 1:09 pm

    I’m probably gonna get them in a few months, also, you said that it blocks out outside sound which is PERFECT for me. You have no idea how loud can my family’s snoring get, and now i want them even more lmao (Though, I’ll probably won’t get them that soon, because i wanna finish saving up for an apple pencil and a case for my iPad Pro that I’ll be getting around my birthday. But right after that, I’ll start saving money for the headpones)

Leave a Comment