Best Blue Light Glasses Found on Amazon – Blue Light Glasses Review

Best Blue Light Glasses Found on Amazon – Blue Light Glasses Review

Dr Allen Reviews the top 3 rated Blue Light Glasses from Amazon! ///Check out the Cyxus Glasses here: https://amzn.to/2XvSOxh

✅ Looking for more information about how blue light affects our eyes? Check out the full series – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=37Pdb90wKIM&list=PLzi60fSuOmPCPI-i11y9iJmxxf8RKQcAV

👉Get $15 OFF your blue light glasses order at http://bit.ly/JinsBlueGlasses and use code EYEHEALTH15 – JINS also has Free Blue Light Lens Upgrades for a limited time offer

🔮SUBSCRIBE🔮 so you’ll know when I have another video! http://www.youtube.com/doctoreyehealth

Also check out these high quality Anti-Blue Light Lamps from
https://drliteusa.com/?wpam_id=5
Use code DR10%JA for 10% off

⚡ Show Notes and Resources ⚡

Cyxus Blue Light Glasses
https://amzn.to/2XvSOxh

Anrri Blue Light Glasses
https://amzn.to/2XyI46n

Tijn Blue Light Glasses
https://amzn.to/2LMyoxI

👉Below are some quality Blue Light Glasses that I like better!

Get $15 OFF your blue light glasses order at http://bit.ly/JinsBlueGlasses and use code EYEHEALTH15 – JINS also has Free Blue Light Lens Upgrades for a limited time offer

Felix Gray
https://bit.ly/2RDsEJ4

Gaming & Blue light glasses brand I like
https://glsy.us/2FWpE85

Gunnar Optiks Gaming Glasses and Computer Glasses
Blocking at 450nm depends on the lens
http://bit.ly/GunnarGamingGlasses

THL Sleep – Blocks ~98% between 380-500nm
https://imp.i203761.net/NLDmN

✅ Recommended playlists:

Buying New Eyeglasses? Let us help you with our FREE Guide! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FVPj4om505E&list=PLzi60fSuOmPBWMT-jd7GYS6EDpv3CfK5P

Sunglasses
Want to find the BEST sunglasses for you? Let me show you how! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tIsd6ynG_OI&list=PLzi60fSuOmPC6dhVeQZL_U5RlCtU7taI9

Dry Eye Tips!! What Causes Dry eyes and Dry Eye Treatments!

My PRO Tips to relieve Eye Strain!

💡 Videos for frequently asked questions:

Glasses Cleaning Hacks: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OyRmml3FkCc&t=0s
How to get rid of Eye Strain: https://youtu.be/rPfCtJ1PX9I
Why I Always Wear Sunglasses: https://youtu.be/tIsd6ynG_OI
Polarized Vs Non Polarized Sunglasses: https://youtu.be/pACBs8Yi4lA

Let’s Connect! Dr. Allen on Social Media:
https://instagram.com/doctoreyehealth​
https://www.facebook.com/doctoreyehealth​
https://twitter.com/doctoreyehealth​

Want to stay up to date on eye health science & vision products?
📧Sign up for our newsletter! https://www.doctoreyehealth.com/subscribe

Website: https://www.doctoreyehealth.com

(send me stuff to open on camera):
P.O. Box 529 Osseo, MN 55369

⚡ Doctor Allen is now scheduling new patients at

Home

For Collaborations please email me: DoctorEyeHealth@gmail.com

———Cameras and Gear Used To Shoot This Video ——-
www.kit.co/doctoreyehealth

DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission.

DISCLAIMER: We are ambassadors or affiliates for many of the brands we reference on the channel. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.
======================================================
MEDICAL ADVICE DISCLAIMER: All content in this video and description including: infor­ma­tion, opinions, con­tent, ref­er­ences and links is for infor­ma­tional pur­poses only. The Author does not pro­vide any med­ical advice on the Site. Access­ing, viewing, read­ing or oth­er­wise using this content does NOT cre­ate a physician-patient rela­tion­ship between you and it’s author. Pro­vid­ing per­sonal or med­ical infor­ma­tion to the Principal author does not cre­ate a physician-patient rela­tion­ship between you and the Principal author or authors. Noth­ing con­tained in this video or it’s description is intended to estab­lish a physician-patient rela­tion­ship, to replace the ser­vices of a trained physi­cian or health care pro­fes­sional, or oth­er­wise to be a sub­sti­tute for pro­fes­sional med­ical advice, diag­no­sis, or treatment. You should con­sult a licensed physi­cian or appropriately-credentialed health care worker in your com­mu­nity in all mat­ters relat­ing to your health.

About This Video:
In this video, Dr. Joseph J. Allen, OD, FAAO reviews the top 3 rated glasses on amazon for blue light. Amazon has many products, including bluelight glasses. If you are looking for anti blue light glasses on a budget, then check this blue light blocking glasses review. Check it out for more details!

50 Comments

  1. Jay M on October 11, 2021 at 8:09 am

    When the description says do not use for other than shooting or achery, I think they don’t want the liability for using them for safety purposes (ie shop use), but not that they can’t be used for computers.

  2. JoyfulJoy on October 11, 2021 at 8:12 am

    His eyes are so bright and vibrant I can’t take my eyes off his eyes

  3. Eclipse_Eternal on October 11, 2021 at 8:13 am

    My dad uses them and when I asked if he had any blue light blocking glasses he gave them to me to try out and I was like I can’t wear these all day all I will see is orange

  4. Beatle #9 on October 11, 2021 at 8:13 am

    I use prescription. Why does this get ignored ??

  5. Chandan Roy on October 11, 2021 at 8:15 am

    If computer and mobile emits blue light, why can’t sales people demonstrate the blocking of that blue light instead of using a cheap blue light pen ? Now will you say, "Blue light from a pen and blue light from computer and mobile are same" 🙂 ?

  6. T Kampinelli on October 11, 2021 at 8:19 am

    I have been interested in trying amber/yellow lens glasses for computer use. To save some time I just wanted to ask – do you have a video that discusses which brand of blue light glasses with amber lenses you think are best?

  7. Nick M on October 11, 2021 at 8:26 am

    Please keep up the important reviews of glasses that you do. Its nice to hear critical reviews of Eyewear from a Doctor that educates people that help us in making a decision and what to look out for. Thanks!

  8. GG on October 11, 2021 at 8:27 am

    just the next random "doctor" guy on youtube who just bought a bunch of random shit on amazon and doing some random shit on camera,without any real evaluation of the real blue blocking qualities of the glasses(with a spectrometer),nor anything other substantial.Just endles random blablabla what anyone can do with anything,really.Without doing anything real.👎

  9. Byxkkx Kxgentx on October 11, 2021 at 8:28 am

    Subscribed

  10. team admin on October 11, 2021 at 8:29 am

    UV IS 300 NM ..BLUE LIGHT WHICH YOU DO NOT WANT AT NIGHTS IS 455 NM … WAISTED MY TIME WATCHING THIS

  11. Daniel Martinez on October 11, 2021 at 8:31 am

    Do you have a review for the Montblanc Blue Light Glasses ?

  12. Highice007 on October 11, 2021 at 8:33 am

    Going to do experiments testing blu light blocking glasses as shades for a cyber punk theme. How good is the UV protection on the orange tented ones?

  13. Benito Fernandez on October 11, 2021 at 8:33 am

    You think you can please review knockaround blue light version of their eyeglasses? I want your eye doctor honest review. Thank you so much!

  14. meemee on October 11, 2021 at 8:34 am

    try hold the card with your finger and see if it changes because maybe it’s the heat from the light not the actual light

  15. Puffmais on October 11, 2021 at 8:34 am

    I’ve had the Cyxus, I find them actually uncomfortable

  16. GG on October 11, 2021 at 8:37 am

    so,I didnt really get how the first piece of sh*t glasses are in the top 3 recommended on amazon

  17. Rostislav Tikal on October 11, 2021 at 8:38 am

    Me:waits for you to put them on

  18. PlatinumX on October 11, 2021 at 8:39 am

    Hey! If you’re seeing this would you actually recommend the Cyxus glasses as a budget option or would you avoid Amazon glasses entirely?

  19. Swagi Plays on October 11, 2021 at 8:39 am

    I use Eye2Blue glasses it works really well

  20. moi@gmail.com Nii on October 11, 2021 at 8:40 am

    What do you think of the Anyluv blue light glasses on amazon?

  21. bappo 23 on October 11, 2021 at 8:41 am

    blue light glasses——>blue light——->big marketing lie B)…..Dont waste your money.

  22. Leny1777 on October 11, 2021 at 8:41 am

    I feel like an idiot using those honeywell now….. Shit

  23. Ganymede on October 11, 2021 at 8:42 am

    I bought Rayban Rb3548n yellow hexagon glasses. Do you think it would do the same job. I couldn’t trust those plastic lenses.

  24. Adrianne Gunn on October 11, 2021 at 8:42 am

    I discovered that I have a pair of Cyxsus while I was watching this video. Although they are kind of thin and the frames are distracting so I may get a wider lens and see if that helps keep my eyes from getting tired.

  25. Sonya D on October 11, 2021 at 8:45 am

    Plz review the bluelight lenses/glasses from " i love meetsun " 😊

  26. Marisol Francis on October 11, 2021 at 8:46 am

    Could you please make a video on Axon glasses? (Migraine relief lenses? Thank you!

  27. Doctor Eye Health on October 11, 2021 at 8:49 am

    Question of the Day! Which was your favorite part of the video? Are there any other vision products you would like to see reviewed?

  28. Hotwheel66 on October 11, 2021 at 8:49 am

    Do these really work?

  29. Karen M on October 11, 2021 at 8:50 am

    8:55 misinterpreted the directions and took the line out of context. It says "do not use this eyewear for paintball, simulated war activities, athletic games or recreational activities other than target shooting or archery." The warning later elaborates that the glasses are "impact resistant, but not unbreakable. They may break or become dislodged by severe impact…"

    It is simply saying they are not safe for higher impact activities, not that their use is limited to the two activities listed. Not "do not use for any activity other than shooting or for archery," as suggested here. A little misleading. The manufacturer’s site states that they "will absorb 98% of the blue light in the light spectrum up to 540 nanometers."

    But I agree that using them for computer use would not be ideal–for comfort reasons.

  30. Sanchez on October 11, 2021 at 8:50 am

    Are the TIJN Unisex Stylish Square Non-Prescription Eyeglasses Glasses Clear Lens good for someone who uses a lot of phone and laptop

  31. john d on October 11, 2021 at 8:50 am

    Im so glad you talked about the UVEX glasses at the end. Menno Henselman actually has them recommended in his "6 tips for perfect sleep" pdf that was sent to me on his mailing list. Very irritated that I spent money on them.

  32. Xavier Alanis on October 11, 2021 at 8:52 am

    They do work but i hate that they are made out of cheap material basically all plastic. You definitely get what you pay for.

  33. AarĂłn GarcĂ­a on October 11, 2021 at 8:52 am

    what do you think of Benicci brand

  34. kotsdemoness on October 11, 2021 at 8:54 am

    I use the last ones (big orange ones) not for daily computer use, but for when I’m trying to wind down for the evening or if I wake up in the middle of the night and I don’t want the light from my phone or TV to mess with my ability to fall asleep. For that purpose they are FANTASTIC. Not like they are a sleeping pill or anything but legit one of my favorite purchases even though they make me look like a giant dork going to bed. I got mine back in 2015 and still use them multiple times per week.
    https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B000USRG90?psc=1&ref=ppx_pop_mob_b_asin_title&th=1

  35. Kimberly Schiller on October 11, 2021 at 8:54 am

    Hi Dr. Eye – I see you’ve done reviews on adult blue light glasses any recommendations for kids blue blocker brands? Im enjoying your videos…Thank you 🙂

  36. Eyes TO SEE U on October 11, 2021 at 8:55 am

    Thank you so much for this video! I’m an Optician and I’ve been wanting to make a video like this because there are so many companies out there saying they have "Blue Light lenses" when they don’t even protect any blue light. Probably only 5% blue light coverage if that. I am your new subscriber!

  37. Wan sum? on October 11, 2021 at 8:56 am

    I finally get to know this stuff. i used to be in front of computer alot and it always gives me headaches. And blurryness. and i noticed that my eyesights now cant read any far objects.

  38. Spooferino on October 11, 2021 at 8:56 am

    Most of them have a Pro 65 warning on them because of the plastic lenses you think is safe to use them or we can be exposed to chemicals ???

  39. Anon ymous on October 11, 2021 at 8:57 am

    Do you prefer the uvex lenses?

  40. 5MinutesAnalyse on October 11, 2021 at 8:58 am

    Hello @DoctorEyeHealth can you make Reviews about best blue light glasses from Aliexpress.
    Maybe you can review ZENOTTIC blue light glasses that can buy on Aliexpress. Thank you

  41. Ro Nin on October 11, 2021 at 8:58 am

    Can you do AliExpress?

  42. Ekua Osei on October 11, 2021 at 9:00 am

    He should review very cheap blue light glasses to test the quality and see if they are worth it or not.

  43. Adrian Bučkuliak on October 11, 2021 at 9:01 am

    nionbronbrpinbor

  44. John on October 11, 2021 at 9:03 am

    This is BS

  45. Yanet Contreras on October 11, 2021 at 9:03 am

    QuĂ© ojos tan bonitos 😍

  46. Mary TenBrink on October 11, 2021 at 9:04 am

    Hi, am finding your videos most informative. I have tired, dry eyes, sore neck, sleeping problems and am on the computer or my phone most of the day. 🙁 I’m 71 and do have an appointment with my eye doctor the end of the month so I’m most likely answering my own question but am wondering after looking at these blue light glasses on Amazon and wondering if they really do anything or not, if my doctor can have a coating put on my glasses saving me the cost of a questionable pair online? I do have an anti glare on my glasses right now, is this the same thing? I’m also wondering if I do have a blue light anti glare coating put on my glasses, what the cost savings might be to just buy a decent pair of these glasses you have reviewed?? Thanks for your time in putting out these videos out for us to enjoy and learn from. Have a good day.

  47. The Ebike Shop on October 11, 2021 at 9:04 am

    I’m using them orange glasses for my smartphone

  48. Daniela on October 11, 2021 at 9:07 am

    Can you review a bunch of online eye glasses companies, such as clearly, eyebuydirect etc.?

  49. Cable Summers on October 11, 2021 at 9:07 am

    Question. Does these lenses protect you from UV light?

  50. Capcoor on October 11, 2021 at 9:08 am

    What about WalMart or Target?

Leave a Comment