Best Budget Cell Phone Accessories! Under $5 Amazon challenge! Reviewing the Cheapest

Best Budget Cell Phone Accessories! Under $5 Amazon challenge! Reviewing the Cheapest

Today on Reviewing the Cheapest we’re checking out some awesome best budget cell phone accessories! I was looking to buy some extra things for my iPhone and decided to make an under $5 amazon challenge out of it! Let’s check out and see if these under $5 accessories are any good!

Battery Bank
http://amzn.to/2yGykqQ

Elephant Stands
http://amzn.to/2l6qMug

Phone Ring Holder
http://amzn.to/2xYtwvf

Tripod
http://amzn.to/2l7IMEL

Follow me on Instagram!
https://www.instagram.com/the_every_day_dad/

Follow me on Twitter!

P.O. BOX!

The Everyday Dad
PO BOX 1235
Evans, GA
30809-9998

DJI Spark
http://amzn.to/2sQYoMo

GoPro Hero 6 Black
http://amzn.to/2z2YVgE

Sony FDR X3000
http://amzn.to/2tJ1vbW

Panasonic Lumix G7
http://amzn.to/2vdZ67d

Rode Video Micro
http://amzn.to/2uakhKd

Sony FDR X1000V
http://amzn.to/2ub7LKy

TASCAM DR-05 Digital Audio Recorder
http://amzn.to/2sRrgDZ

DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This help support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this.

17 Comments

  1. Bryan Jude Fernandez on June 18, 2022 at 10:16 pm

    5$ is a rip off , I can get this at my local dollar store

    Technically in Malaysia, we have 5 malaysia ringgit stores. Which is currency is exchange 1 USD = 4.5MYR

  2. Fred J Pearce on June 18, 2022 at 10:21 pm

    Nice $5.00 review.

  3. Jake on June 18, 2022 at 10:22 pm

    1:48 editing error

  4. Strix XX on June 18, 2022 at 10:32 pm

    Make another 5$ video

  5. Mitch Wilmarth on June 18, 2022 at 10:35 pm

    No $5 accessories for Blue?! Where is Blue? TEDD III just stole the show

  6. Joaquin Baquie on June 18, 2022 at 10:36 pm

    I feel… eating those elephants 😭😭😭

  7. prwvideo on June 18, 2022 at 10:38 pm

    This wireless charger is great for $8 with prime. AOFU Wireless Charger,Ultra-Slim Wireless Charging Pad for Samsung S6 / S6 Edge, Nexus 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 (2013), Nokia Lumia 920, LG Optimus Vu2, HTC 8X / https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01IQMML7S?ref=yo_pop_ma_swf

  8. Adventures with Bill & Livvi on June 18, 2022 at 10:42 pm

    First one to spell comment! 😜

    The tripod and battery is pretty cool. Watch out for those stick on the back (and on the dash) things. I watched right in front of me one of those come loose and crash the iPhone down onto the ground cracking the screen in a sad way. The heat in the car will make some of those stick to the dark weaken. Keep an eye on those.

    Take care, Bill

    Ps, congratulations on 3000+ subscribers! 👏

  9. dazon on June 18, 2022 at 10:42 pm

    The tripod now is only sold for 24 dollars

  10. Tommy G on June 18, 2022 at 10:46 pm

    I could have used that small dual port battery bank this weekend. I thought my controller for my drone was fully charged, it wasn’t. I was at 30% on the controller before I got halfway through my second battery of five. I had to run home just to get a battery bank. (Luckily I was in walking distance)

  11. Driz- yesh Vlog on June 18, 2022 at 10:57 pm

    first cmt✋✋

  12. Master Mind on June 18, 2022 at 11:03 pm

    Can u make a review on Huawei p20 pro vs Samsung S9 plus that will be great … because the majority is confused between this 2 mobiles

  13. Top links on June 18, 2022 at 11:07 pm

    nice. (y)

  14. Top links on June 18, 2022 at 11:10 pm

    cool

  15. PuppyKat33 on June 18, 2022 at 11:12 pm

    when I went to get the $2 tripod it had gone up to $26. Great vid tho

  16. Silver Screen Productions on June 18, 2022 at 11:12 pm

    Do you think this is a good idea so I have $50 and I need to find cheap video/filming gear and I am also doing a giveaway I bought 10 tripods and I am going to give them away

  17. Uriel Baray on June 18, 2022 at 11:13 pm

    On tripod I think there were a sound error, Am I right?

Leave a Comment