Best Budget Mini PC of 2022 – The 5 Best Mini PCs Review

Best Budget Mini PC of 2022 – The 5 Best Mini PCs Review

Here are my top picks for the 5 best budget mini PCs in 2022. I reviewed 11 budget mini PCs to find the best out there. After plenty of testing, I’ve made my decision.

00:00 – Intro
00:29 – Number 5
01:45 – Number 4
02:41 – Number 3
03:37 – Number 2
04:49 – Number 1
06:43 – Number 0
07:11 – Conclusion
07:46 – Benchmarks

US links for the best 5 budget mini PCs:

Buy Mele Quieter3C – https://amzn.to/38LN0LR
Buy ZX01 – https://amzn.to/3bUv8iZ
Buy Trigkey – https://amzn.to/3KzpWOT
Buy Beelink – https://amzn.to/3Acm8hK
Buy Intel NUC – https://amzn.to/3q1nhUE
Buy Maxtang – https://s.click.aliexpress.com/e/_DnDjsJ5

► Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/RobtechYT
► Follow on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RobtechYT

Reviews:

Mele Review – https://youtu.be/XKNrlSeh8lQ
ZX01 Review – https://youtu.be/E_qq0NqQFP0
Trigkey Review – https://youtu.be/dnLhmMNKyzw
Beelink Review – https://youtu.be/LvNC7jYpcp4
Intel NUC Review – https://youtu.be/EetK9uoSrZk
Maxtang Review – https://youtu.be/7Z7xycgPfTc

Shop online (Thanks for supporting the channel):

► Amazon USA: https://amzn.to/3kL7siG
► Amazon Australia: https://amzn.to/3wYr8V2
► Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/3nsRITu
► Amazon Germany: https://amzn.to/3ClmpxW
► Amazon Canada: https://amzn.to/3Fu548a
► Aliexpress: https://s.click.aliexpress.com/e/_A8vmbo?bz=300*250

28 Comments

  1. ziggy8757 on January 21, 2023 at 3:23 am

    when are the 12th gen celeron mini pcs coming out?

  2. Per Runemo on January 21, 2023 at 3:24 am

    Hi @Robtech, great reviews as always. What do you think about the PN64, did you get a chance to try it? Available right now in Sweden, a bit tempted

  3. JW store on January 21, 2023 at 3:25 am

    I saw a good JWIPC mini PC on Amazon, supported 4K 4 display, support TMP2.0, protected privacy from the hardware level. recommend

  4. andywolan on January 21, 2023 at 3:26 am

    Given how much Raspberry PI4B is selling for now-a-days, you might as well get a mini PC instead.

  5. DRONE PILOT 260 RC on January 21, 2023 at 3:32 am

    Which of these can run a video editor like Davinci Resolve?

  6. Sabino Gaita on January 21, 2023 at 3:35 am

    TRIGKEY cpu is limited to 6w as many similar minipc builds?

  7. M M on January 21, 2023 at 3:36 am

    So the beelink u59 is the best on this list for prebuilt options.
    The 16gb 500 model is $215 right now, thinking about getting one to bring media streaming direct to my TV.
    Mirroring my tablet with the chromecast gets old fast.

  8. Kamol Hengkiatisak on January 21, 2023 at 3:38 am

    This is a gem, covering all budget PC that average Joe could think of.

  9. Pepper Nickel on January 21, 2023 at 3:39 am

    There’s a AMD 300U mini pc!!!

  10. Joan Ciao on January 21, 2023 at 3:40 am

    Hi! Can you include gaming streaming tests like Steam Streaming or Parsec or Moonlight? Most of the time I use mini PCs like these I won’t play games directly on them but use the streaming function. Thanks

  11. Gregamania2022 on January 21, 2023 at 3:42 am

    You make the best videos in this genre. Really well done.

  12. Juanjo on January 21, 2023 at 3:43 am

    Gimme some’ing powerful saaaaa

  13. Mini PC on January 21, 2023 at 3:45 am

    Cheap Chinese-made products , no one support TPM2.0, have no concept of privacy at all, and use Microsoft operating systems that are not formal channels.

  14. Maurice DuBose on January 21, 2023 at 3:47 am

    Just over one month later current pricing on that site is *160 for the intel 11 nuc essentials. thanks inflation.
    *corrected price

  15. FerLuis Ch. on January 21, 2023 at 3:49 am

    Nice! I believe there are some competitive 3200U amd mini pcs. It would be nice to have a cheap 5600U or 6800U (both at 15w) , but time will tell…

  16. Ramy Selim - رامي سليم on January 21, 2023 at 3:50 am

    I need advice about this device I am about to buy. My work is audio production

    Mini PC Windows 11 or Linux Ubuntu, Intel Core I7 1165G7, Desktop Computer, BA04, AC WiFi BT, Type-C Thundbolt 4.0 USB 4.0, Mini DP 8K, 2 x HDMI, 4 Display Output Support, 64G RAM 512G NVME 1TB HDD

  17. Allen Antonio on January 21, 2023 at 3:51 am

    need an update

  18. LeaRnWithSyeD on January 21, 2023 at 3:56 am

    Bro it’s needs to end at number 6 , it is not a programming which starts counting from zero… Anyhow talking about the video, very well explained and i liked the content…. Subscribed 👍

  19. Kike Ledesma on January 21, 2023 at 3:57 am

    Intel NUC 12 Pro vs Morefine S600, which es the best?

  20. Maria Chavez on January 21, 2023 at 3:58 am

    Does need internet can I see the Chanel on tv

  21. Chris Brisson on January 21, 2023 at 4:04 am

    On the radar, the ASUS ExpertCenter PN64:
    12th Gen Intel CPU with Xe graphics
    4 display outputs (all 4K capable)
    DisplayPort 1.4 and Power Delivery input via USB C
    DDR5 RAM
    PCIe Gen 4×4 NVMe SDD
    1 SATA 2.5"
    2.5 Gb LAN
    WiFi 6E and Bluetooth 5.2
    5 USB 3.2 Gen2 ports
    Audio combo jack
    Advanced fan control
    VESA mount

  22. Dave R on January 21, 2023 at 4:05 am

    @robtech I hadn’t found your channel until a few months ago and completely missed this review until now. Having seen the link on the brand new ‘best of…’ for the more expensive models, it was fun to see this one and I think separating them and judging them fairly (based on cost category) was a great idea.

  23. Donatello on January 21, 2023 at 4:08 am

    I want to use this as a android box, to run bluestacks and apk apps. Not sure what is the best box for that.

  24. Jorge David Feito villar on January 21, 2023 at 4:12 am

    Muy buen video!! Gran ranking

  25. Andrew Rapp on January 21, 2023 at 4:14 am

    I was so disappointed. but then you hit zero. I needed MAXTANG… because sometimes a guy gets so "lonely!" 😉

  26. Mark Emmerton on January 21, 2023 at 4:14 am

    Would single channel memory matter for music apps? I am thinking of using one of these in a guitar pedal board for amp simulation.

  27. CeleryGod on January 21, 2023 at 4:17 am

    I’m disappointed the cube wasn’t #1. It’s the only mini-pc with ‘eye-popping’ visuals.

  28. Budget King on January 21, 2023 at 4:20 am

    In the meanwhile a GK3V Pro came out, it only costs 140 usd and has the 5105 cpu, and i think the 8gb version comes with 2x4gb config, so dual channel.

Leave a Comment