Best Studio Desk for Music/Video Production? StudioDesk Enterprise Electric – Full Review

Best Studio Desk for Music/Video Production? StudioDesk Enterprise Electric – Full Review

Use the coupon VAGE to apply a discount on your purchases (up to 250$ off)

StudioDesk Enterprise Electric. Mostly everything you can ask from the desk.
By the way, you could even not attach the keyboard tray and use the desk for gaming, video editing, use it as a photo editing studio desk, etc.

I wrote the intro music. Hope you like it.

So far love this desk, already got a super ultrawide monitor and combined it with this one in the video. Looks amazing and comfortable. Let me know if you want me to make a video reviewing the Samsung G9 Super Ultrawide Monitor for music production.

StudioDesk | Empower your Creativity | Workstation you deserve

β–Ί Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mrvage/
β–Ί Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/VASTUDIOSYSTEMS

Credits to https://www.zapsplat.com since I used some sound samples there at the very beginning of the video.

39 Comments

  1. Richard Gabriel on September 9, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    When I saw studiodesk on YouTube ,over 3 yrs ago I said (Holy moly) I don’t know when but someday I’m going to purchase one, I said the same thing about Yamaha’s Montage 8 $$$$ anyway my board needs a home and studio desk it shall be! White/Black

  2. King Riot on September 9, 2021 at 10:51 pm

    what’s the song?! AMAZING TUNEEEEEEEEE

  3. Maya Stewart on September 9, 2021 at 10:53 pm

    Impressive Energy πŸ‘ visit #MusicProducingBuildTrack

  4. reposity on September 9, 2021 at 10:58 pm

    I have the same desk . It is super . How large is your curved screen ? I was thinking to get a 43 inch .

  5. Diego Omkara on September 9, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    Like for the intro XD

  6. Mercntosh Mercntosh on September 9, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    нормас πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ»

  7. Essenjul on September 9, 2021 at 11:01 pm

    Reviews say the crate is 300+lbsβ€”How did you get it up into your place? Thanks!

  8. Cliff Smith Guitar Lessons on September 9, 2021 at 11:06 pm

    Nice video, thank you.

  9. Liam Hebden on September 9, 2021 at 11:07 pm

    Hight adjustable studio stand is enough but this thing is incredible.

    To mark a downside, It could do with a couple more rack spaces in the center.

    But you can fit a 500 series rack module so could easily have your recording and master chain right in the middle of your listening space…

    Amazing!

  10. Aerodime on September 9, 2021 at 11:10 pm

    amazing video man and i discovered music too so im happy! gonna chuck a follow on insta once i get back on at the end of the month πŸ˜€ hopefully i can get this desk shipped to australia as ive been looking for a height adjustable desk

  11. VocalistoTV on September 9, 2021 at 11:11 pm

    I’ve got a few Questions: What if I’m ordering this Desk, built it up and than I’ll noticed I don’t like it or it doesn’t fit my needs, can I just simply return it for free again and get my money back? Do you have an equilateral triangle on your Listening Position with the Monitors? Is the Desk white high glossy or mat? Would be nice if you can clarify it. Thanks!

  12. Maksim on September 9, 2021 at 11:11 pm

    0:17 Great music!

  13. xPaulGoFlex on September 9, 2021 at 11:11 pm

    yoo bro just subbed to you here very dope brother

  14. Tom Midd on September 9, 2021 at 11:12 pm

    Long as you like it all that matters.

  15. Redsystem1000 on September 9, 2021 at 11:12 pm

    Very creative! Great job!

  16. Crystal G Smith on September 9, 2021 at 11:12 pm

    Neat Video ☝ #MusicProducing1MillionSamples

  17. DriftwoodMusic on September 9, 2021 at 11:13 pm

    Hey, I have a question.. I wonder what the maximum weight is for the keyboard holder. Because my old one broke because my new keyboard weights 12kg. So I was wondering how much weight the plank can have for the rolling out the desk thingy. Thanks already!

  18. Ja son on September 9, 2021 at 11:16 pm

    I loce studio desk but i dont make music so i would let the part for the music-Keyboard away and then its perfect

  19. Johnny Keys Studio 85 on September 9, 2021 at 11:19 pm

    Thank you for aa great video. This video was my deciding point to purchase this desk. I just finished assembly this morning.

  20. Nick Scott on September 9, 2021 at 11:21 pm

    I gotta ask — what clock is that?!

  21. Arvydas Sidorenko on September 9, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    Which Dynaudio speakers are these?

  22. Kemaro on September 9, 2021 at 11:24 pm

    When you put the deep voice effect when you said comfortability freaked me out for a split second because I wasn’t looking at the screen lol.

  23. ZariisOfficial on September 9, 2021 at 11:24 pm

    This is a really cool desk, im just wondering if my Yamaha MODX8 88note synth would fit on the tray

  24. Kale Male on September 9, 2021 at 11:25 pm

    Hey, iβ€˜m thinking about getting this desk. I just wonder if my keyboard will fit under it. i have the Physis K4 Ex. Do you think it will fit? πŸ™‚

  25. Michael Grant on September 9, 2021 at 11:25 pm

    Great video thanks, you convinced me to buy this and just assembled mine it’s lovely quality …. What make is the microphone and stand you have attached to yours ? It looks very solid …

  26. YqpY on September 9, 2021 at 11:27 pm

    You forgot to put the most important thing on the table, it’s a dust rag πŸ˜€

  27. Kaizze C on September 9, 2021 at 11:28 pm

    SHout out to the CyberPunk 2077 Wallpaper, I got that same exact wallpaper,. been there since summer XD

  28. Mirko Primatici on September 9, 2021 at 11:28 pm

    I watch at this every other day πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ especially the first part

  29. Matthew May on September 9, 2021 at 11:29 pm

    I have this desk is black. Great desk πŸ‘

  30. Jordan R on September 9, 2021 at 11:32 pm

    Question – what is that/where did you get that cabinet that your desktop PC sits on top of? Ikea? Can i get a link please? great vid!

  31. KingMatiC Beats on September 9, 2021 at 11:33 pm

    I can’t find this desk with the studio monitors stands

  32. George on September 9, 2021 at 11:34 pm

    What’s that digital alarm clock on the left side?

  33. blackkramer on September 9, 2021 at 11:36 pm

    That intro music is awesome! What a cool looking desk as well. Way better than my super cheap standup Ikea desk with a manual crank

  34. Lajos Kovacs on September 9, 2021 at 11:40 pm

    Hi, I am in the progress to choose a proper desk for my studio. I am near to choose this one, but there is an open question to me… I have a Clavia Nord Stage 2 EX which theoretically fits to its shelf, but I cannot judge if the knobs on the far back of the instrument are reachable upon drawing it out. The depth of the Clavia is 334 mm. Can you help me in this, because on the drawing I found on the page of the manufacturer does not give me proper answer. Tnx in advance!

  35. Kaizze C on September 9, 2021 at 11:44 pm

    my desk is my roland keyboard XD. I need somewhere for my keyboard to live in

  36. Nikolai Melvoll on September 9, 2021 at 11:48 pm

    Thanx for video – I was wondering about what desk to get – still not sure…but this helps- do you think the Arturia Polybrute is safe to use with the keyboard tray ?

  37. Ruzanna Limava on September 9, 2021 at 11:48 pm

    Nice job! The beginning is epic❀️

  38. Jennifer J Lentz on September 9, 2021 at 11:48 pm

    Superb Work πŸ’ž look into #MusicProducing1MillionSamples

  39. The New Voice on September 9, 2021 at 11:50 pm

    This is huge! PRO

Leave a Comment