Beware of Fake Reviewers! ⚠️

Beware of Fake Reviewers! ⚠️

Just a heads up to double check where you get your info from – Fake Tech and smartphone Reviews exist!

Subscribe for more content (IT’S FREE) : https://goo.gl/pLg6fE
It would make my day if you could also follow me on:
🌈 Instagram: https://goo.gl/OUqBBa
🐦 Twitter: https://goo.gl/EFhwqL
😊 Facebook: https://goo.gl/Aluzl1

Amazon Affiliate links:
Amazon US: https://goo.gl/3yS2aP
Amazon UK: https://goo.gl/gvrsGZ

My Filming Gear:
https://bit.ly/35CuxwI

Music is from Epidemic sound:
http://share.epidemicsound.com/pHDFT
Constera
https://songwhip.com/constera

50 Comments

  1. Jyoti on January 3, 2022 at 1:10 pm

    YouTube’s removed the dislike button so rip

  2. Caroline Loewer on January 3, 2022 at 1:10 pm

    8:21 About that ratio…

  3. Jai Krishnan on January 3, 2022 at 1:11 pm

    I had never thought about this at all, Damn thanks for giving us more insight ig 😁

  4. Thatoneguy01 on January 3, 2022 at 1:14 pm

    I knew that camera shot comparison is cap coz ik the camera of the A8 coz I have that phone and I’m watching this on it

  5. Lesland1 YT on January 3, 2022 at 1:14 pm

    Thx I do watch your reviews and it’s true let’s say that I’m a popular YouTuber and they use me which makes me so angry 😡

  6. the_Color_pink on January 3, 2022 at 1:14 pm

    8:20 good advice

  7. Jon Rubel on January 3, 2022 at 1:16 pm

    Ok, I need to understand all the Ricky Astley references. ….

  8. froggy gun on January 3, 2022 at 1:16 pm

    Youtube in 2021. Dislikes removed. Now we wont know if a video is a scam or not

  9. དགུ་ཚིགས་སྐྱ་མོ། Gutsik Kyamo on January 3, 2022 at 1:18 pm

    Like facts checks on cnn or Facebook ?????

  10. ryze gamer on January 3, 2022 at 1:22 pm

    every video made in this channel must have a rickroll innit

  11. John Keene on January 3, 2022 at 1:23 pm

    Your Twitter account link does not work.

  12. Tessoro Desoto on January 3, 2022 at 1:25 pm

    That only proves that youtube watchers are dumb. Anyone that has a min iq can realize when a video is fake. We get what we deserve.

  13. imran hosein on January 3, 2022 at 1:34 pm

    Kinda hoping it’s a real xiaomi mi11 in that video now 😂🤣

  14. ItsDobby on January 3, 2022 at 1:35 pm

    This is why we need the dislike button

  15. manos13 ? on January 3, 2022 at 1:35 pm

    Imagine if we had something like a dislike button so we could know if a video is fake or not. That would be very helpful and I hope they add it in the future

  16. Dark Matter on January 3, 2022 at 1:35 pm

    I made my decision to buy my Oneplus 9 Pro thanks to you, dude. Thanks. You’re honest and trustworthy. And for the record, everything you said about the Oneplus 9 Pro was spot on.

  17. Tukhtayev Azizbek on January 3, 2022 at 1:36 pm

    This one is really helpful though

  18. Winoliva on January 3, 2022 at 1:36 pm

    AMONGUS !1 !1 !1!1!!!!!111111111!!1

  19. Tasha Clark on January 3, 2022 at 1:43 pm

    Ya

  20. mythicalism on January 3, 2022 at 1:43 pm

    When the A in the thumbnail is sus

  21. Diamond on January 3, 2022 at 1:43 pm

    2:03 wait a minute georgia? I live in georgia 😀 he finaly wtote georgia 😀

  22. Patrick K on January 3, 2022 at 1:44 pm

    That A in the thumbnail looks sus

  23. laacisbezgalvas on January 3, 2022 at 1:45 pm

    Arun, why would you wear a cap indoors? Also the black Tshirt accumulates a lot of dust and lint. Apart from that great that you devoted a video for this topic. Hadn’t thought about it and have definitely watched some of fake videos myself previously.

  24. Hedgehog's Right of Passage on January 3, 2022 at 1:46 pm

    B"H Xmas is past. We thought, we sought ,we planned, we wished and we BOUGHT but still we didn’t get what we wanted.
    We now HOPE for new Year’s Eve and hope for the New Year to find a "better life"
    We all know what we need but who knows what we are needed for
    We are ALL Equal in that we have the same soul
    We are all different in that no one shares the same kind of human body we have
    All Created beings NEED hope or we can’t go on
    The Grass is greener On The Other Side, its what we HOPE will give us what we want
    When we get to the other Side we find that we didn’t get all that we wanted
    Once KINGS and Emperors ruled us as slaves
    NOW we are all slaves to our desires, we have hope that the next thing we are enslaved to buy and purchase will make us "happy"
    The new World Order is again King over us, were we ever free of kings?
    We all know what we NEED but do we know what we are NEEDED for?
    IF you ask yourself WHAT you are needed for as an Eternal Soul enclothed in a Human Physical Body, you will find the answer.
    As souls we are all one

  25. Good Morning on January 3, 2022 at 1:47 pm

    4:48 I`m subscribed to this girl`s Instagram! What a nice coincidence😁 Better than any rickroll🤣

  26. Andy Vitz on January 3, 2022 at 1:50 pm

    So true you are right

  27. Michael McPherson on January 3, 2022 at 1:54 pm

    Good job identifying fakes and sharing with the rest of us

  28. ツ ιτz_sορhια ツ on January 3, 2022 at 1:57 pm

    I saw somewhere that some chinese used gtranslate

  29. Joshua Lisciarelli on January 3, 2022 at 1:57 pm

    YouTube disabling the dislike button has made identifying fake videos far more difficult now, and given far more freedom to fake channels

  30. Mohammed family on January 3, 2022 at 1:57 pm

    YES ITS TRUE

  31. Random Kid on January 3, 2022 at 1:58 pm

    Are you eating popcorn???

  32. Rose Taylor on January 3, 2022 at 1:58 pm

    "If the channel has *disabled* the like to *dislike* ratio"
    youtube: lemme write that down real quick

  33. Erez RotGelb on January 3, 2022 at 1:58 pm

    at least you might be able to tell by the dislikes
    … oh wait

  34. Ken Bell on January 3, 2022 at 1:59 pm

    Advertisers benefit from fake reviews.

  35. Wolfixal Plays on January 3, 2022 at 1:59 pm

    8:26 welcome to November 2021 and later

  36. Barral69 Gaming on January 3, 2022 at 2:02 pm

    What does the yellow triangle with the explanation point at the end of your title mean?

  37. BiologicallyBrome on January 3, 2022 at 2:03 pm

    I am so happy to see a YouTuber that’s dedicated to marking true content and not doing it for the views and money

  38. Shubham Vajpayee on January 3, 2022 at 2:03 pm

    I also got fool, bought worst phone after more than 10 YouTube video with positive review.

  39. Nolan Laake on January 3, 2022 at 2:04 pm

    Now what?! Dyson Vacuums?

  40. OllyWood 16 on January 3, 2022 at 2:04 pm

    Come on guys we need to get Arun to 10 million subscribers

  41. Ayman Younes on January 3, 2022 at 2:05 pm

    Can we just respect how Arun manages to sneak a little rickroll into just about every video he makes?

  42. Buckie Smalls on January 3, 2022 at 2:06 pm

    And now no one can see the ratio.. Thanks youtube. Great content.. You have a new sub..

  43. Patrick Kirby on January 3, 2022 at 2:06 pm

    Why the thumbnail has an among us guy in it ???

  44. Bora Selim Gül on January 3, 2022 at 2:06 pm

    thats what happened with 13 pro max to me i dont like it, i miss my 11 pro max. I only bought 13 pro max for cinematic mode and it kinda sucks

  45. Adarsh Madhav on January 3, 2022 at 2:06 pm

    💯

  46. Drake on January 3, 2022 at 2:07 pm

    Ahhhhhhh there isn’t a like to dislike ratio. It probably hurt people’s feelings too much and we can’t have that.

  47. CommandProMC on January 3, 2022 at 2:08 pm

    I also don’t use social media for my own safety.

  48. Sports N More on January 3, 2022 at 2:08 pm

    You sir have earned your respect.

  49. B. Ies T. Nduhey on January 3, 2022 at 2:09 pm

    Would help a lot if those Embargo dates were generally made known, wouldn’t it, instead of being kept like trade secrets.
    There’s something like that for books, too, for instance, and thats perfectly ok, but why keep it a secret?!

  50. spookspeak on January 3, 2022 at 2:09 pm

    when the thumbnail is sus

Leave a Comment