BLVK N' YELLOW TFN NIC SALTS! 35MG | Tia Reviews

BLVK N' YELLOW TFN NIC SALTS! 35MG | Tia Reviews

►Favorites: http://www.amazon.com/shop/athomewithtia
►My Life Channel: https://www.youtube.com/athomewithtia

♥Connect With Me!♥
———————-
http://www.facebook.com/athomewithtia ☜
http://www.instagram.com/athomewithtia ☜
http://www.twitter.com/athomewithtia ☜
***************************

[FTC: All opinions are my own! Amazon affiliate link used in description. Videos intended for education on harm reduction for persons 21 & older. This channel will not be held responsible or liable for any injury, damage, or defect, permanent or temporary that may be caused by the improper use of a Li-ion (Lithium-ion), LiPo (Lithium-ion Polymer) and any rechargeable battery/batteries. Please have a basic understanding of the batteries you are using and how to care for them properly. This channel will not be held responsible or liable for any injury, damage, or defect, permanent or temporary that may be caused by the improper use of nicotine &/or non-nicotine liquid.]

25 Comments

  1. Tommy R on June 15, 2022 at 10:27 pm

    It’s good to see you Tia, been thinking of you and your family 🙏

  2. Ash on June 15, 2022 at 10:28 pm

    I’ve been watching you for 5 years, and I just wanted to say you are SO strong. <3 Thanks for always entertaining me and I hope things go better for you.

  3. Auntie Pha on June 15, 2022 at 10:29 pm

    👍Good to see you Tia!

  4. Love.Haylee 》 on June 15, 2022 at 10:32 pm

    Love you tia🤍🙏🏻

  5. Sade Langstob on June 15, 2022 at 10:33 pm

    Omg Hi Tia

  6. Tabby Cat on June 15, 2022 at 10:38 pm

    Congrats on not passing out, Tia! 🎉😂✌🏾💜

  7. Pamela Liles on June 15, 2022 at 10:41 pm

    I haven’t had a strawberry vape in along time I honestly don’t know if I ever had mango but love the fruit 😍

  8. Tonia Betty on June 15, 2022 at 10:43 pm

    Miss your beautiful face.. Hugs ❤️

  9. Sylvia Crafts on June 15, 2022 at 10:43 pm

    I love mangos.💕

  10. Charlie on June 15, 2022 at 10:47 pm

    You’ve been on our minds a lot, and it’s good to see you. Stepping up to 35 mg like a boss for the review, you might have more cahunas than me. Your family is in our thoughts and prayers. Also, you look AMAZING! I’m all about a good mango vape when they nail the recipe just right, and it sounds like they’re on the right path.

  11. Amanda Champion on June 15, 2022 at 10:51 pm

    Thanks for sharing love,do they still sell your vape juice??

  12. Lara on June 15, 2022 at 10:53 pm

    The music is in a lot of your older videos too!

  13. sameer mantoo on June 15, 2022 at 10:56 pm

    What about blvk mango is it good?

  14. Flower Wild on June 15, 2022 at 10:59 pm

    Welcome back sweet girl 💖 good to see you 😘 we missed you. Happy Valentine’s day 🌹

  15. Love.Haylee 》 on June 15, 2022 at 11:00 pm

    You’re beautiful 🤍

  16. John Grealish on June 15, 2022 at 11:05 pm

    It is good to see you back. Bless you

  17. Kristi & Jeff Gillis on June 15, 2022 at 11:05 pm

    Happy valentines day Tia!! Soo soo good to see you back! Hope all is well been thinking about you and your little family 👪 also hope Lucas is doing better!! You look great!!

  18. MACMakeupAddiction on June 15, 2022 at 11:12 pm

    Happy Valentine’s Day Tia…you look so pretty 😍 Hope all is much better with Lucas.

  19. BOOG on June 15, 2022 at 11:14 pm

    Good to see you tia. Hope all is well it’s really really cool to see ya back 🤘🏻

  20. lead mydayslord on June 15, 2022 at 11:14 pm

    Best valentine yet. I missed your videos of you vaping

  21. Lightning Gamer on June 15, 2022 at 11:17 pm

    Happy Valentines day Tia! Good to see you doing reviews again 😀

  22. minisareus on June 15, 2022 at 11:19 pm

    You don’t look like you want to do this?

  23. Tonya Tedrow on June 15, 2022 at 11:20 pm

    Happy Valentines Day! I’m glad to see your uploading again and hope you and your family are doing well.

  24. Call Me Scout on June 15, 2022 at 11:21 pm

    Continued prayers for you and your family! ♥️💔♥️Good to see you moving forward! I know from experience how hard it is! A club no one wants to be a part of!!!

  25. tameka_jones on June 15, 2022 at 11:26 pm

    What is the pod system called is that smok

Leave a Comment