Bold N1 Pristine review/ THE BEST BUDGET DEVICE

Bold N1 Pristine review/ THE BEST BUDGET DEVICE

My overall thoughts and feelings about the new #BOLD #N1 after extensive usage and real world testing.

Buy it here from Amazon by clicking on this link https://www.amazon.com/N1-6-4-AMOLED-Screen-Display-128GB/dp/B07VHXT1R3/ref=sr_1_1?keywords=bold+n1&qid=1572913196&sr=8-1

Peep the camera review here https://youtu.be/lhZJAKMvOSI

28 Comments

  1. mr.mixleplix on December 1, 2021 at 11:18 am

    I got this its a pretty good phone.. from the specs its comparable to a 3 year old flagship.

  2. Marcus Martinez on December 1, 2021 at 11:20 am

    Thinking about getting this, 5 months after your review 😂

  3. Milton Brown on December 1, 2021 at 11:25 am

    Are you ready trying to tell us that the Blu N1 charges faster than a Samsung Galaxy S9?My Samsung Galaxy S9 doesn’t charge from zero to 100% in eighty minutes.I’m wondering if you’re trying to mislead potential customers into buying the Blu N1?

  4. Ulises A. Rodriguez Ph.D. on December 1, 2021 at 11:27 am

    Could you please test your Bold-N1, with some multi-touch screen applications, to see how many simultaneous touches the new BOLD-N1 phone supports?

    I am requesting this because I have already tested my BOLD-N1 with several multi-touch applications, but interestingly, I have never been able to obtain more than 2 and only two simultaneous touches on the screen.

    Therefore, or it is possible that these applications to test the Multitouch cannot detect the number of touches, or it could be that the Bold-N1 AMOLED screen may only support 2 simultaneous touches at a time.

  5. LPrincess Aziz on December 1, 2021 at 11:31 am

    I wish there were better case options for this phone.

  6. Renaissance Man on December 1, 2021 at 11:32 am

    Bold n1 i got it for 200. god bless u brother its beautiful. Jesus bless u brother

  7. Dushaune Darby on December 1, 2021 at 11:33 am

    Pristine which phone is better bold n1 or zte blade 10

  8. Gabino Mosso on December 1, 2021 at 11:34 am

    If you order it on Amazon does it come with all it’s products? Like case, screen protector

  9. Brian Martinez on December 1, 2021 at 11:35 am

    Is there a dark mode for this phone?

  10. Jeremy Baker on December 1, 2021 at 11:39 am

    Hold up! Rewind to the beginning and tell me where I can get that 64 inch phone! Lol.

  11. specs IMF on December 1, 2021 at 11:41 am

    Do blu phones usually have issues long term like after a year?

  12. Why Do You Need To Know? on December 1, 2021 at 11:42 am

    I purchased the N1 after seeing a few videos like yours.I have to commend you for how in-depth, informative, and well articulated this video was. Thank you!

  13. Milton Brown on December 1, 2021 at 11:42 am

    Sorry I mean the Bold N1 not the Blu N1,other way but I doubt strongly that this charges fully in 80 minutes and charges quicker than a Samsung Galaxy S9.

  14. Nathan Freise on December 1, 2021 at 11:44 am

    U can get it for 175 on amazon

  15. David Small on December 1, 2021 at 11:46 am

    Yo fam…. Screen display description is abit misleading as stated in the beginning of the video.. Besides that tho, I luv this device, best bang for your buck…..

  16. Less Lethal Options on December 1, 2021 at 11:47 am

    I have this phone, I think it’s an awesome phone coming from a big screen phone the Huawei 8x Max , but the bold n1 is a great device, no issues what so ever

  17. AuthenTechJT on December 1, 2021 at 11:47 am

    My guy Pristine always dropping quality content!

  18. milk vitasoy on December 1, 2021 at 11:49 am

    finally found a worthy upgrade to my Moto E5 Plus

  19. Marcus Mobley on December 1, 2021 at 11:50 am

    This…or the mi 9t

  20. Edwin Pacheco on December 1, 2021 at 11:51 am

    Bold N1 vs. Redmi Note 8 Pro, what Is your choice?

  21. Jack Dysart on December 1, 2021 at 11:54 am

    Does it play Netflix and Amazon prime video in full HD? I know when it was first released it would only play in standard definition on Netflix and other apps as well

  22. L Tanco on December 1, 2021 at 12:04 pm

    is it water prove

  23. Jeremy Joseph on December 1, 2021 at 12:06 pm

    Got it when you compared it to the iPhone 11. It’s a beast 💪 of a phone. It can handle gaming at maximum settings no lag at all. Battery is awesome. The screen is bright as hell so 20%-35% all u need witch saves on battery power. Ram management is great

    Only drawback is there no cases yet. Thanks Pristine for featuring This phone

  24. apanda on December 1, 2021 at 12:07 pm

    cant decide either this phone or blu g9 pro

  25. Jeremy Baker on December 1, 2021 at 12:11 pm

    ANOTHER TIP- DOWNLOAD EQUALIZER FX FROM PLAY STORE, ENABLE UNIVERSAL AUDIO MODE FOR OLDER DEVICES, AND THANK ME LATER. TURNED MY BLUETOOTH HEADPHONES INTO A VERY DECENT LISTENING EXPERIENCE. ENABLE LOUDNESS ENHANCER, LEAVE VISUALIZATION AND BASS BOOST OFF (TRUST ME PLEASE, THEY ARE GIMMICKS) BUT THEN ENABLE DEFAULT EQ AND DEFAULT SOUND, I’M TELLING YOU, YOU’LL LOVE IT. FINALLY, ACCESSIBILITY SETTINGS AND DISABLE MONO AUDIO AND PUT YOUR HEADPHONES ON. THESE DIRECTIONS ARE FOR HEADPHONE LISTENING ONLY, FOR PHONE SPEAKER, LISTEN TO PRISTINE AND JUST ENABLE BESLOUDNESS AND TURN MONO AUDIO BACK ON

  26. Anthony Mathews on December 1, 2021 at 12:13 pm

    Would be a lot better if we can find some cases for it

  27. Jeremy Baker on December 1, 2021 at 12:13 pm

    Here’s a pro tip for anyone who has a Bold n1- download open camera and enable video stabilization and use open camera for videos. It’s stabilized@ 1080p, and can record 1080p60 with camera 2api enabled. I like stock camera app for stills but when i was playing with different camera apps, open camera blew my mind with video. Now, i was able to find a stable gcam port, but it’s an early one with minimal modes, no night sight, but that gcam app is a tad steadier for video. However, since it’s mediatek and gcam isn’t designed to run on anything but Snapdragon, it’s kind of troublesome to port the app, even if you’re proficient with Android. TRY OPEN CAMERA FOR VIDEO. IT’S A COMPLETELY DIFFERENT PHONE FOR VIDEO WITH IT!

  28. Ulises A. Rodriguez Ph.D. on December 1, 2021 at 12:15 pm

    Does anyone has noticed that after the last update, the shapes of the icons (round, square and others) can no longer be changed, from the preference of the default Launcher3?

Leave a Comment