Cell Phone for Seniors Review: Watch This Before Buying

Cell Phone for Seniors Review: Watch This Before Buying

Cell Phone for Seniors Review: Watch This Before Buying

Jitterbug Flip Easy-to-Use Cell Phone for Seniors, BIG BUTTONS and large, legible numbers make dialing effortless; simple β€œYes” and β€œNo” menu buttons make navigation even easier

Cell Phone for Seniors – https://amzn.to/2ZaZ9zd – POWERFUL SPEAKER ensures every conversation will be loud and clear
NO CONTRACTS OR CANCELLATION FEES powered by the largest and most dependable nationwide network.

Affordable, flexible plans as low as $14.99 a month

AWARD-WINNING, 100% U.S.-BASED CUSTOMER SERVICE and support. Turn your phone into a personal safety device with exclusive health and safety services.

All Jitterbug phones on the GreatCall network are for USA only. Jitterbug phones are carrier phones for the GreatCall network

WHAT IS Cell Phone for Seniors?

Next generation Seniors Phone, easy-to-use flip phone, Cradle charging dock, Wall charger, USB cable and User guide.

Includes Handset Replacement if phone is ever lost, stolen or broken and a Personal Operator to assist you without extra charges.

#CellPhoneforSeniors #CellPhoneforSeniorsreview #buyCellPhoneforSeniors

17 Comments

  1. Wm. G. Thilgen Jr. on December 29, 2021 at 12:43 pm

    The Jitter Bug and other such senior phones have big large button which if one wears glasses and the majority of seniors do, don’t need. ALL the speakers in all the phones are the same size and subsequently no different. Using an app can boost the level but only a small degree or risk blowing the speaker as I’ve done on numerious supposed senior phones.

    If they can make larger loud speakers, why can’t they make larger listening speaker. I hate having to utilize ear buds when using a phone. It’s not only cell phones, all the electronic normal phones have the same issues, we can’t hear the conversation from the other end without an app and or ear buds.

  2. Evan Charlo on December 29, 2021 at 12:44 pm

    I ordered a flip phone on Jan. 4, 2021, over the phone with GreatCall. We were told that the phone could block numbers, and the sales rep actually asked me for phone numbers that I wanted to block, so I gave them to her, and she said she blocked them on my account, even before the phone was shipped. In addition, we were told that it was possible to port our landline phone number to it, but after attempting to activate the phone, the rep in the Activation Dept. said they would "try" to see if the number can be ported in. In addition, she said that this phone cannot block numbers. After explaining that the numbers were already blocked on my account, she said that they weren’t, and that it’s not possible. I asked for the order to be cancelled for a full refund, and asked when they wanted to pick it up. She said that they don’t pick up packages, that they use third party services that do not pick up packages. (Of course, I know that FedEx has a pick up service.) I asked to speak to a Manager, ad nauseam, because it was almost impossible to talk to one. The rep said a Supervisor would call me. I told the rep that the Supervisor should only call me after she listens to the recording of the calls from when I ordered the phone, and the current call. The Supervisor called a short time later, obviously before listening to the recordings, because the call from when I ordered it was very lengthy. I told her to listen to the recordings and call me back. I haven’t heard back. In addition, we have not received a label for the return of the phone, nor have we received a refund.

  3. Mickey Griffiths on December 29, 2021 at 12:51 pm

    Where can i buy this in person? Never mind. I read the comments below.

  4. Nathan Plays on December 29, 2021 at 1:00 pm

    No one comments.

  5. Vikki Huff on December 29, 2021 at 1:04 pm

    This

    Lively is the most deceptive company I’ve ever had the displeasure of working with. From neglecting to disclose activation fees to straight out lying about the "all inclusive" plan fees, which amount to 1/3 of the entire bill in addition to the monthly bill.

  6. Harry Wild on December 29, 2021 at 1:05 pm

    I am 41 and looking to replace my old flip phone! I want to spent around $50.00. This something I like here. I do not have a flashlight or flash on my old flip phone. Emergency are interesting too.

  7. Sarah to old to care on December 29, 2021 at 1:06 pm

    Hi does anyone know if this phone has a front camera to do video calls?

  8. Akshath LT on December 29, 2021 at 1:08 pm

    Can anyone help me to unlock jitterbug flip phone from gratecall?

  9. Cristina Bernard on December 29, 2021 at 1:08 pm

    WHERE CAN I BUY THEM IN NEW HAMSPHIRE? THANKS.

  10. Michele Briere on December 29, 2021 at 1:11 pm

    Jitterbug is crap. Mom has used it for several years, and always has a problem with it. Don’t bother.

  11. Hugh Mann on December 29, 2021 at 1:12 pm

    As mentioned below, this is an ad, not a review. Please don’t support these deceptive companies.

  12. Obsolete Values on December 29, 2021 at 1:13 pm

    This is how you know this phone is NOT for seniors: [1] it has an superfluous LED flashlight in it, [2] the scroll up/down button is one button, not two, [3] it has a superfluous camera, [4] it has the ability to store pictures and send them to someone, and [5] it has text options. The room full of 30 somethings that design (and review) these phones need to talk to a person in their 70s (you know, the intended users).

  13. K. Magee on December 29, 2021 at 1:16 pm

    Does this automatically use 4G and 5G networks for connectivity? Our 2G and 3G connectivity is going away in 2022 soon.

  14. Paintnamer on December 29, 2021 at 1:23 pm

    This is an ad not a review.

  15. Online Technology Today on December 29, 2021 at 1:23 pm

    Sounds good but no thanks

  16. Terry Lancaster on December 29, 2021 at 1:26 pm

    I have had a flip phone for a number of years. They require use of two hands to open it which makes it difficult. Why don’t they make one with a push button opening device an then add a snap in lens for those who use glasses?
    When you open the phone our glasses automatically pop up above the face. You wouldn’t have to grope for your glasses from a pocket or purse. The lens could be sold in varying strengths just like the reading glasses are.

  17. Charlie Avril on December 29, 2021 at 1:37 pm

    This phone has the worst service ; it’s sketchy and unpredictable.. I bought it for my mom and I cant reach her on it. If she has an emergency she wont be able to call me either. I have to find a more reliable phone ASAP. This is a safety concern for my elderly mom.

Leave a Comment