Does This Thing Work? Renpho Eye Massager Review

Does This Thing Work? Renpho Eye Massager Review

► Bob & Brad Eye Massager
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3AePxY9
Review: https://youtu.be/-aM3WtSUpDo

► Purchase on Renpho Website:
https://renpho.com/products/eye-therapy-massager?ref=B4UB (affiliate)
► Purchase on Amazon:
https://amzn.to/3f38IZz (affiliate)
► Renpho Eye Massager v2: https://youtu.be/UN7qwJsg3U0

We got a chance to try the Renpho Eye Massager Mask. It uses heat, compression, massage, and music to help you recover and relax. Does it work?

► Massive Massage Gun Comparison

☕ Literally buy me a coffee if this video helped! Thanks so much!!
https://www.buymeacoffee.com/beforeyoubuy

They claim it can help with the following:
1) Target acupoints to relax tension and reduce headache. Perfect for those with long day at work or after whole day of studies.
2) Relieve headaches by using kneading, trigger point therapy, oscillating pressure, and rhythmic percussion massaging
3) Relieve eye strain, eye puffiness & dry eyes by using built-in heating pads provide a comfortable temperature between 104 and 107 degrees Fahrenheit
As an Amazon affiliate I may receive commission for qualifying purchases. To that point, we always provide our honest opinions

See full written review on our website:
https://beforeyoubuyreview.com/fitness/does-this-thing-work-renpho-eye-massager

50 Comments

  1. Jason on July 30, 2022 at 12:41 am

    I am getting one soon thanks for the review

  2. Jason Kalbs on July 30, 2022 at 12:44 am

    I just got this and its okay it does work I get migraines so see what happens

  3. Paul Curry on July 30, 2022 at 12:45 am

    Did not find that this got hot enough. Pretty uncomfortable on the face to. Immediately returned.

  4. GoDLESS_WRATH on July 30, 2022 at 12:47 am

    Can you change the heat setting or is it the same level of heat on all modes?

  5. Joe on July 30, 2022 at 12:47 am

    Crazy me afraid it’ll fill up till it pops while its on my eyes while I’m sleeping. Good God. I’ll skip this one folks.

  6. Juan Castillo on July 30, 2022 at 12:47 am

    Would this help with styles and/or chalazians?

  7. Kumison Pictures on July 30, 2022 at 12:48 am

    i dont have such in my country
    please can u hely meget one pls.. i really need one

  8. KJ Kay on July 30, 2022 at 12:49 am

    Not a real review if you get money

  9. JIB23 on July 30, 2022 at 12:51 am

    WOW HEAT is really good for your eyes my doctor keeps telling me

  10. Will Bloom on July 30, 2022 at 12:52 am

    Thanks man, this review was very helpful. I was wondering if this was a gimmick product. Concerns resolved.

  11. Hayley MacDonald on July 30, 2022 at 12:52 am

    Thank you SO much for using a normal toned voice. Finally, someone isn’t shouting at me and giving me anxiety. I am much more likely to watch reviews with people talking normally at a decent volume level.

  12. Nancy V on July 30, 2022 at 12:52 am

    How stop the music!?

  13. Kunal Joshi on July 30, 2022 at 12:53 am

    One of my main questions is whether this product is comfortable when sleeping? Btw i think it’s really cool ur reviewing this type of stuff will make sure to sub!!!

  14. Evelina Aleksiunaite on July 30, 2022 at 12:54 am

    Can it help to get rid of eye floaters?

  15. Brandy Toutant on July 30, 2022 at 12:54 am

    I wish they came with cooling and heating not just heating.

  16. Ryan Edwards on July 30, 2022 at 12:57 am

    I bought one after watching these reviews and goshhhh darnnnnnn the thing works wonders. I can’t believe how much it’s changed my appearance and life as well. I use it at least one a day now.

  17. Marti Jo Barrett on July 30, 2022 at 12:58 am

    Great review!
    Thanks!
    💃🏻💕

  18. Targetdummy2013 on July 30, 2022 at 12:59 am

    Lol this clown is so smug, but why???

  19. Nichole kennedy on July 30, 2022 at 1:00 am

    I just want the music to stop, it’s so annoying to anyone knows how to turn the noise of the birds chirping and the songs

  20. the mosh dude on July 30, 2022 at 1:01 am

    I’m thinking about buying one for my dad because he has really bad migraine to where he can’t see. I was wondering if this would work for that?

  21. GameTech on July 30, 2022 at 1:02 am

    I have -4 in my both eyes will this thing improve my eye sight very good ? or its a waste of money ?

  22. Ankush Manhas on July 30, 2022 at 1:03 am

    👍

  23. Lee94503 on July 30, 2022 at 1:04 am

    I bought this for my daughter and tried it first then ended up keeping it for myself.😆 (I’ll re-buy for her) I prefer the air pressure by itself. I like it a lot and I do recommend this.

  24. Dylan Sweat on July 30, 2022 at 1:05 am

    cinco privacy helmet

  25. srikanth ragishetti on July 30, 2022 at 1:07 am

    Ur promocode not applicable

  26. Ketty Chiu on July 30, 2022 at 1:07 am

    hi,looks so comfortable, which country this made from??

  27. Alyssa Spangler on July 30, 2022 at 1:07 am

    Does it provide a good amount of pressure on your face? That’s what I need

  28. Vikram Panesar on July 30, 2022 at 1:08 am

    So you did everything but put it on ….

  29. Stev West on July 30, 2022 at 1:10 am

    I got this device in my amazon mystery box and i absolutaly love it😍

  30. Sara Hernandez on July 30, 2022 at 1:18 am

    Hello, thank you for your video. I have been looking at some eye massagers because I got eye bags since I started having issues with rhinitis and sinus problems. I feel the area around my eyes and sinus is always congested. Would it help with eye bags from fluid retention? Thanks.

  31. Stay Strong on July 30, 2022 at 1:19 am

    You have a buy link. That’s an incentive to not give an honest review. Smh

  32. manicniceguy on July 30, 2022 at 1:20 am

    Does anyone think this is dangerous? Could you get a detacted retina from it? I own one but I’m afraid to use it.

  33. Cindy Lo on July 30, 2022 at 1:22 am

    Hi – thank you for your review! I’d love to try this product but the extra 10% off code in your video isn’t working for me. Would you have an updated one by any chance Thank you!! 🙂

  34. JIB23 on July 30, 2022 at 1:24 am

    Is the heat seting warm enough

  35. Taran Agnew on July 30, 2022 at 1:27 am

    will this relax and help heal your vision along with eating greens

  36. Elementt4life on July 30, 2022 at 1:28 am

    How good is this on migraines? Seasonal migraines?

  37. BeforeYouBuy on July 30, 2022 at 1:30 am

    Updated video testing massage guns head to head!
    https://youtu.be/tMUO5Y4AyYA

    ► My #1: Bob & Brad Q2: https://amzn.to/3olJwSf​​​ (affiliate)
    Full Review: https://youtu.be/hvQQRYcNc98​

    ► My #2: Sportneer Elite D9: https://amzn.to/3iiS2Pd​ (affiliate)
    15% OFF Amazon Code: Y9N6OW8R
    Full Review: https://youtu.be/VSwifhoTkoI​

    ☕ Literally buy me a coffee if this video helped! Thanks so much!!
    https://buymeacoff.ee/beforeyoubuy​​​

  38. CRIS MTZ on July 30, 2022 at 1:31 am

    Can you turn the music off

  39. ricki dicki on July 30, 2022 at 1:32 am

    So which of the 2 do you recommend better? Renpho ? Or bob and brad . ?

  40. Mohammad Salman on July 30, 2022 at 1:33 am

    Hello bro, we have this discounted on Amazon and I have issues falling asleep easily, does this help in sleeping?

  41. hmongster84 on July 30, 2022 at 1:33 am

    I seen this promo where they were moaning and groaning while wearing this look at like Oculus.. I just cant. My wife’s gonna think I’m watching VR porn.

  42. unknownboi_ xo on July 30, 2022 at 1:33 am

    Another product you didnt need before you knew it existed. A warm compression and self massage saves you from spending 60 bucks

  43. Charles Mark on July 30, 2022 at 1:34 am

    Please smash it up to see how it works, no one has done this on the whole internet.

  44. Tarik Tarik on July 30, 2022 at 1:34 am

    You look like Midnight Express movie actor Brad Davis

  45. Matty Ross on July 30, 2022 at 1:37 am

    Thanks dude great video, bought this for my sister and wanted to find out if any good or not! looks perfect cheers!

  46. JZA on July 30, 2022 at 1:38 am

    A friend got an eye massager but it was very loud. Wonder how noisy is this.

  47. ethanthedumb on July 30, 2022 at 1:38 am

    This is a great review! I was going to buy this but wasn’t sure it was a gimmick like most of these expensive beauty devices. I work in technology, with around average of 40 – 50 hours a week on screen, and as I’m heading for 50 this year, my eyes are noticeably more tired and weary than every before. Off the back of your honest review, I’ve decided it’s definitely worth the money. So thanks for providing a great service on your channel. Have a great day.

  48. Siny G on July 30, 2022 at 1:39 am

    Thank you for the review Bc I just bought for a gift for someone who gets a lot of migraines

  49. New Normal Needs TV on July 30, 2022 at 1:40 am

    Thanks for another amazing review.

  50. ABHISHEK KASOLE on July 30, 2022 at 1:40 am

    Is it useful for dry eyes ?
    Cause I have MGD.(Meibomian gland dysfunction)

Leave a Comment