Ear Scope Endoscope Borescope Inspection Camera – Review

Ear Scope Endoscope Borescope Inspection Camera – Review

Amazon Links
Buy it here: http://geni.us/AIzibp
Recommended: http://geni.us/JustVlads

3 IN 1 USB Borescope Ear Camera: The product is a high-definition visual ear cleaning tool , it is compatible with Android 4.2+System OTG Android device ,Windows ,MAC(Not support iphone, XP/7/8/10/vista.))
Interesting Household Tool: With Ultra small lens with HD pixels, easy access ear canal and see more clearly, you can achieve real-time observation of the whole process of dig earwax through the USB data cable. It can tell the ear canal health status , check the ear canal, or other body parts, such as scalp, pores, comedones, ear canal, oral cavity, nasal cavity and so on. You can aslo save photos and videos send to healthcare professional for a quicker and easier consultation..
Portable and Waterproof :Practical tool brings safer, easier and more effective,and waterproof With IP67 features, you can safely put this device into wet environment like sewer, pipe and motor engine where human eye can’t see. Adjustable 6pcs led help you use it at dark environment.
6pcs LED Lamp Brightness:It can be adjusted by dimmer button of the control box according to your need. light is soft and does not dazzli your eyes.
Money Back Service: We Are Dedicated to Bring the Best User Experience, If You Have Any Issue Just Contact Us.We Provide 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed or Your Money Back Service.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases
My website: https://www.justvlads.com/

50 Comments

  1. Melissa Irene Aerni on August 20, 2021 at 9:59 pm

    What is that adapter you had to use called?

  2. SCORPIO96able on August 20, 2021 at 10:00 pm

    Hey, what is the correct app for ios, or the correct config, cause I can´t see the video (the light is on)

  3. Chase Hernandez on August 20, 2021 at 10:02 pm

    I downloaded the app but on my phone the interface looks different. and the camera wont activate or show anything

  4. Mary Klein on August 20, 2021 at 10:03 pm

    You looked healthy

  5. michelle fletcher on August 20, 2021 at 10:05 pm

    how do you get it to work on your computer

  6. John Schoenfeld on August 20, 2021 at 10:09 pm

    It cames?

  7. Maui Mack on August 20, 2021 at 10:11 pm

    Thank 4 video your instruction was better then any others. A+😊

  8. Nicholas GQ on August 20, 2021 at 10:12 pm

    I have same camera but this is not. as. clear

  9. SarahKS on August 20, 2021 at 10:18 pm

    Good video. The small clear cover you thought may be a magnifier, is not. It is simply just a cover to protect the camera. That is its only function. But an important function

  10. Miko Mikomiko on August 20, 2021 at 10:18 pm

    I want one

  11. K . I . C P . R on August 20, 2021 at 10:21 pm

    App Name ?

  12. GBaby 700 on August 20, 2021 at 10:22 pm

    whoever disliked this video theirs really something wrong . don’t watch the video ! this was very helpful

  13. Francisco Perez on August 20, 2021 at 10:22 pm

    Can u record audio? Mine records with no sound

  14. Ajcube gro-Morong on August 20, 2021 at 10:23 pm

    Got mine cause my family has a bad house so will be great for spaces that would be bad to remove.

  15. Breezy Doe on August 20, 2021 at 10:23 pm

    Omg it’s a cap lol wow

  16. zyphe on August 20, 2021 at 10:23 pm

    Wtf does "perty interesting" mean?

  17. javster8 on August 20, 2021 at 10:26 pm

    The light on mine wont turn on

  18. Gary Coles on August 20, 2021 at 10:27 pm

    Hello thank you, not quite like the one i have. maybe newer but this video really was a great treat. God Bless…

  19. fucurlife12 on August 20, 2021 at 10:28 pm

    Hit "like" if you was screaming at the video saying; "its a damn cover for the camera, its not a magnifier " 😂

  20. katelynn stewart on August 20, 2021 at 10:30 pm

    You can use it for teeth thats what the mirror is for and for hair if you get lice or have a dog. Other uses for it.

  21. Siddhant Kumawat on August 20, 2021 at 10:30 pm

    Absolutely love the review. Just one thing bummed, wth are you breathing so heavily?

  22. Dileepa Rukshan on August 20, 2021 at 10:32 pm

    Dude, that doesn’t look like ear drum, rather ear wax.

  23. 爪匚ㄥ on August 20, 2021 at 10:34 pm

    The metal piece has an Android charger attached so you just pull the big metal piece back and there’s the android charger 🙂

  24. Eric Williams on August 20, 2021 at 10:34 pm

    Does this work on iPhones?

  25. El santo Enmascarado de plata on August 20, 2021 at 10:36 pm

    How much the cam ear …

  26. queenlucimay on August 20, 2021 at 10:36 pm

    I have an IPhone and it doesn’t look like it works on it. I got mine from Facebook and it looks much cheaper than your version. It came in a crushed box in side a flimsy envelope.

  27. Johnny Scott on August 20, 2021 at 10:36 pm

    Ordered mine over a month ago! Still haven’t received it

  28. xNr C on August 20, 2021 at 10:37 pm

    What app that I need to download to use it?

  29. ronald ferreira on August 20, 2021 at 10:37 pm

    ever used it in a telescope

  30. im 21 on August 20, 2021 at 10:38 pm

    that is not your eardrum

  31. Hot Ice on August 20, 2021 at 10:41 pm

    It really wont work whithout that little adaptor?

  32. David Kenady on August 20, 2021 at 10:42 pm

    I think you verified what my mother in law found. She has an iPhone. They make the app for iPhone but do not include a lightning connector.

  33. Royce on August 20, 2021 at 10:43 pm

    You should have tried the plastic and metal scoopers to tell us how the product works, also the plastic cap is just a camera protector when you store it.

  34. Yaya Garcia on August 20, 2021 at 10:43 pm

    I dont have that white attachment!! Dang!

  35. Irfan Hassan on August 20, 2021 at 10:44 pm

    Thanks so much that helped

  36. Tuncay Ayhan on August 20, 2021 at 10:45 pm

    This got really personal really quick… 4:25

  37. Morisejko Moriss on August 20, 2021 at 10:48 pm

    does it work in the mouth for teeth?

  38. Rob Swan on August 20, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    Bro that’s not your eardrum!! You should probably go to the doctor and get that removed by the pros if u got insurance it’s free and if not what’s $50 at most to hear clearly? I had mine done but b4 i did it always felt like one side was clogged with water, now it’s so clear I can hear damn whispers

  39. october sky on August 20, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    $ ?

  40. Tina Jobes-Celeste on August 20, 2021 at 10:51 pm

    Thank you!!!! First app to actually work! Much appreciated.

  41. Golden Gate Area Council - Boy Scouts of America on August 20, 2021 at 10:51 pm

    Ho do connect and use on iphone?

  42. Manilyn Francisco on August 20, 2021 at 10:54 pm

    Hi wat usb is that. The white one?

  43. Hitech on August 20, 2021 at 10:55 pm

    I had bought the cheap model on wish
    $6 bucks with shipping. I couldn’t get it to work. I watched your video and saw how the USB plug opened up. Mine worked the same way. Plugged it in. Works great.. I’m using it on 50cc scooter engines and quick side cover inspections. A lot easier than removing all the bolts to check the clutch and belt drive. Thank you.

  44. Ed Gob on August 20, 2021 at 10:55 pm

    If you try to get in a whole of some sort 😂😂😂😂😂😭😭

  45. Fruit Cake on August 20, 2021 at 10:56 pm

    I bought one of these and I still haven’t used it! It said it was for android. And I lost my instruction manual 😭

  46. dian2n on August 20, 2021 at 10:56 pm

    How do you see the eardrum directly? There must be a turn and then it must be after it.

  47. Just Vlad on August 20, 2021 at 10:57 pm
  48. k swizzle on August 20, 2021 at 10:58 pm

    Wow! Didn’t even notice that it flipped over like that! Thanks

  49. Leison Maharjan on August 20, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    any ios app for same purpose?

  50. SSBMA1994 on August 20, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    Soo cool

Leave a Comment