Evolution of Mobile Phones 1946 – 2020 (Preview)

Evolution of Mobile Phones 1946 – 2020 (Preview)

1926 Wireless Telephony Cartoon,1946 Motorola + Western Electric Car Radiotelephone,1956 SRA/Ericsson MTA Lauhrén Mobile Telephone System,1964 Motorola TLD-,1969 Attaché Phone,1983 Motorola DynaTAC 8000x,1989 Motorola MicroTAC 9800X,1993 IBM Simon,1996 Motorola StarTAC,1997 Nokia 9000 Communicator,1998 Nokia,1999 Kyocera VP-,1999 Benefon Esc!,2000 Sharp J-SH,2002 Danger Hiptop,2004 Motorola RAZR,2007 iPhone 2G,2008 HTC Dream,2009 Palm Pre First Wireless Charging,2010 HTC EVO 4G,2012 YotaPhone eReader combo,2013 Nokia Lumia,2015 Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge 1st Curved Screen,2017 iPhone X Face ID,2019 Samsung Galaxy S10 Ultrasonic Fingerprint,2020 Surface Duo,1946 Motorola + Western Electric Car Radiotelephone

50 Comments

  1. Jasmine Surreal on November 22, 2020 at 8:54 pm

    We should all have that tune as our ringtone, since it’s on a video about mobiles!

    I like the briefcase ones, imagine if we still had those today, they look like something from the Man From Uncle!

  2. kazar abdul on November 22, 2020 at 8:55 pm

    i was hoping to see Matrix Motorala phone.

  3. evillslayer_ gaming on November 22, 2020 at 8:55 pm

    And the Iphone X is the World’s 1st Notch Smartphone In the earth

  4. dark side on November 22, 2020 at 8:56 pm

    I love Samsung Phones 😍

  5. NierNivone on November 22, 2020 at 8:56 pm

    This is the shit I end up watching when I’m stoned

  6. its Benji on November 22, 2020 at 8:57 pm

    Nokia Lumina 1020 Is Trevor Philip’s Phone From GTA 5

  7. Dheeraj Mishra on November 22, 2020 at 8:58 pm

    3:49 was a nice

  8. Nahiri Gathering on November 22, 2020 at 8:59 pm

    only TRUE cellphones: nokia 3210!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and alcatel one touch easy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! throw that thing down from the eiffel tower… it will be fine!

  9. Hang Truong on November 22, 2020 at 8:59 pm

    Galaxy s6 edge

  10. Mudassir Chaudhary on November 22, 2020 at 8:59 pm

    Many special

  11. Kevin Prior on November 22, 2020 at 9:00 pm

    What about the phone 007 uses for his car? And what about Nokia 3310

  12. Audrey Jean on November 22, 2020 at 9:01 pm

    Wow Motorola’s Logo Is Freaking OLD!

  13. Safat Ibne Mahmud on November 22, 2020 at 9:02 pm

    I have Galaxy S6

  14. Marc Bergeron on November 22, 2020 at 9:02 pm

    Cute music. What’s the title?

  15. Arijit Biswas on November 22, 2020 at 9:03 pm

    iPhone: cracks when kept on the table
    My dad’s nokia 1600: works till now after falling from 4th floor (in 2006)

  16. The GÆMER 얒 갿 경 on November 22, 2020 at 9:03 pm

    You said 1946 but he put 1920

  17. Jason Studd on November 22, 2020 at 9:03 pm

    WHERE ARE THE BLACKBERRYS !!!! ????

  18. X X on November 22, 2020 at 9:04 pm

    Samsung introduced note , 1st finger prints, hole in screen, 5G , Fold, Best Ram , Memory😒

  19. Rocky Stevenson on November 22, 2020 at 9:06 pm

    2003 samsung first mp3
    2007 LG first touchscreen

  20. hype philippines mapper car zone on November 22, 2020 at 9:06 pm

    Warning . Phone . Play game o death

  21. Florin NYC on November 22, 2020 at 9:09 pm

    Nokia 3310

  22. Who will Precede on November 22, 2020 at 9:10 pm

    🤩🤩

  23. Cattaneo L on November 22, 2020 at 9:11 pm

    Thx this helped me for My school Homework (:

  24. Eric Melo on November 22, 2020 at 9:11 pm

    My first phone back in 1999 was the Nokia by sprint 🤣 it was as big as brick..it was both a phone and a weapon. You could kill somebody with it😁

  25. Zeyad Mohamed on November 22, 2020 at 9:13 pm

    My first handheld phone i ever see was nokia 8300😂

  26. Fenando Castañon Manrriquez on November 22, 2020 at 9:15 pm

    No

    Vi mi marca propia!?!?!?

    Todos son excelentes todos tienen una misma función PUES toda vía funcionan

  27. Human Person on November 22, 2020 at 9:15 pm

    I owned the first internet accessible phone!!! (expensive as fuck btw)

  28. 🐺wølfię rãīń🌧 on November 22, 2020 at 9:21 pm

    OMG THERE IS SO MANY NOKIAS

  29. Chong Go on November 22, 2020 at 9:21 pm

    Nokia 5110 snake

  30. Maryem Elleuch on November 22, 2020 at 9:22 pm

    hey the iphone x isnt the first phone that introduced face recognition it’s the s8 🙂

  31. Melissa Hawn on November 22, 2020 at 9:23 pm

    How Did People Make And Answer ?

  32. Dheeraj Mishra on November 22, 2020 at 9:24 pm

    5:00 i wanted it when it launched

  33. Bekah1290 on November 22, 2020 at 9:26 pm

    They’ve made phones that can record our fingerprints and scan our faces…….Let that sink in

  34. Gouri Nanda on November 22, 2020 at 9:27 pm

    I like switch phone very much
    And I don’t like touch phones😡🤗

  35. Серафима Бочкарёва on November 22, 2020 at 9:27 pm

    Where is Nokia 3310?

  36. Amz Mil17 on November 22, 2020 at 9:28 pm

    can i share it to use for my student?

  37. Lajos Tóth on November 22, 2020 at 9:29 pm

    OK. Ajánlom az Evolution Of Mobile Phones 1946-2020. (Preview.). USA./American YouTube Videót a YouTube Csatornán. USA./America-American-Americana. Lajos Tóth./Tóth Lajos. YouTube.

  38. Tristan Andoueili Nouv N. Tecson on November 22, 2020 at 9:30 pm

    But where is the note 10? The next generation power of 5G.

  39. Randy Jesús Castillo Ugalde on November 22, 2020 at 9:32 pm

    Wow

  40. Dan Koning on November 22, 2020 at 9:32 pm

    *2 awesome days in my life* 1] getting my 1st phone in 2000  2] getting rid of it in 2010 and *never looking back.*

  41. Cattaneo L on November 22, 2020 at 9:34 pm

    Nokia

  42. Dheeraj Mishra on November 22, 2020 at 9:35 pm

    4:26 was wireless charging its better than vivo and oppo

  43. Kayla Mitchell on November 22, 2020 at 9:37 pm

    Why’s the 3310 not here

  44. Gouri Nanda on November 22, 2020 at 9:42 pm

    The phone in 2040👉🗞️(phone that easily fold and put it in pocket),▪️(smallest phone),🤗
    Price of switch phone in 2050=₹100🙄

  45. Joyce Ann Santos on November 22, 2020 at 9:42 pm

    2020: *surface duo*

    2030: *phone with keyboard*

  46. Kevin Prior on November 22, 2020 at 9:45 pm

    Essentially they gone from normal phones to your own computer that u can fit in your pocket

  47. Vagner P on November 22, 2020 at 9:52 pm

    📍

  48. Iam LGH on November 22, 2020 at 9:53 pm

    you forgot on samsung s6 introduced wireless charging

  49. Patti Brooks on November 22, 2020 at 9:54 pm

    This is fasnanating to hear the first mobile phones went this far back .

  50. Dance with Me on November 22, 2020 at 9:54 pm

    All are nice phones

Leave a Comment