FPV Electronics Grab Bag Review and Giveaway 🎁

FPV Electronics Grab Bag Review and Giveaway 🎁

SKYSTARS F405 Mini HD2 – http://bit.ly/3hQXo68
Diatone Mamba MK4 H743 FC – http://bit.ly/3MBR5RI | http://bit.ly/3JbPksJ (stack)
Racerstar MINI H743-HD FC – http://bit.ly/3Css331
URUAV F405 AIO FC – http://bit.ly/3vR20kA
Racerstar AIO F411 FC – http://bit.ly/3MwvUAG
NamelessRC Tiny GPS – http://bit.ly/37fmWrs
NameslessRC Super Whoop AIO FC – http://bit.ly/3CoDQzg
JHEMCU GHF13 AIO F4 FC – http://bit.ly/3CuXKZE
HGLRC THOR Lipo Discharger – http://bit.ly/3HUhczS
Eachine Nano Plus VTX – http://bit.ly/3CsC7sJ
EMAX Tinyhawk 3 AIO FC Stack – http://bit.ly/3CyxyNB
AlfaRC CubAIO 2-inch FPV Frame – http://bit.ly/3CrHqZw

🎁 Giveaway rules are explained in the video…

🙏 Please support with a 👍 and don’t forget to hit the 🔔 thanks!

💲 If you enjoy my content, please support my channel through these links
Patreon – http://www.patreon.com/albertkim
Amazon – http://amzn.to/3zq84zp
RaceDayQuads – http://bit.ly/RDQ-BF
Pyrodrone – http://bit.ly/3Bfo3BP
Banggood – http://bit.ly/3imXlie
Airblade – http://bit.ly/3ilYVRr
NewBeeDrone – http://bit.ly/3BhFdPu
Makerfire – http://bit.ly/2VGI3Kg
Aliexpress – http://bit.ly/3im17IF
XT-XINTE – http://bit.ly/3inl7KQ
Insta360 – http://bit.ly/2VRDNe5
PayPal – http://paypal.me/marblekit

👉 Old gear for sale here – http://bit.ly/AlbertGearFS

👉 Follow me on social
🐤 http://www.twitter.com/albertkim
📸 http://www.instagram.com/marblekit/

🛒 Check out my Amazon store FAVS – http://amzn.to/3zq84zp

💲 Banggood Coupons
Toys Hobbies and Robot:BGRCNew11 11%OFF (new customer)
RC Drones :BGRCDrones6 6%OFF
RC Parts :BGRCParts8 8%OFF
Eachine :BGRCEachine 10%OFF

▼ Latest Tutorials
Betaflight 4.1 Upgrade Guide – http://youtu.be/JP88ci9lJ6w
Diagnose Motor/ESC Issues – http://youtu.be/5KaY_1Kd328
Basic BNF Drone Setup – http://youtu.be/19i8ob7u3rE
How to bind SPI receivers – http://youtu.be/f0pRPqDv25I
RPM Filter Quick Start – http://youtu.be/JkBa7v7qWus

▼ My Favorite Drones
HM Crux35 – http://bit.ly/3BWT7qX
HM Mobula7 1S ELRS – http://bit.ly/3vwtn3c
HM Larva-X – http://bit.ly/2KV6ihJ
GEPRC Baby Crocodile 4 – http://bit.ly/3Mj4A94
GEPRC Smart35 – http://bit.ly/3IsI9Mn
GEPRC CineLog30 – http://bit.ly/35Cc0TG
GEPRC CineLog35 – http://bit.ly/3M81ncf
HM Mobula6 – http://bit.ly/2s13CKn
Diatone Taycan C25MK2 – http://bit.ly/36Okzvu
Diatone Roma F35 – http://bit.ly/3ti26yL
BETAFPV Meteor65 – http://bit.ly/3M3UMQd
BETAFPV X-Knight35 – http://bit.ly/3M41K7P

▼ RC Gear (Daily Drivers)
Radiomaster Zorro – http://amzn.to/3sg70fx
Skyzone SKY04X Goggles – http://bit.ly/Skyzone04X
Foxeer 15cm Antenna – http://bit.ly/2FRWVkM
Triple Feed Patch Antenna – http://bit.ly/2P1wMyq
Best Charger – http://amzn.to/32QgQck

▼ RC Gear (BEST Budget Options)
Radio – http://bit.ly/3qCSbCP
Goggles – http://bit.ly/3lrjT3x

▼ Tools
3D Printer – http://bit.ly/3f62poi
Awesome & Cheap Tool Kit – http://bit.ly/2U2CS4G
Electric Screwdriver – http://bit.ly/2OBa9k3
Cloth Tape – http://amzn.to/2JpCx5U
Soldering Station – http://amzn.to/2Pn5J1v
Portable Soldering Iron – http://bit.ly/2WybP2w
63/37 Solder – http://amzn.to/2De9rsz
Smoke Stopper – http://bit.ly/2Zyj680

▼ Camera Gear
Sony ZV-1 – http://amzn.to/3Mk8xdm
Sony A7Siii – http://amzn.to/3CfQVLm
DJI Osmo Pocket – http://amzn.to/2Q5xGiv
GoPro Hero 10 Black – http://amzn.to/3vzwxDG
GoPro Hero 8 Black – http://amzn.to/2VRksqN
Insta360 GO 2 – http://bit.ly/3HhNC7i
Insta360 ONE X2 – http://amzn.to/35pxVxJ
Galaxy Note 20 Ultra – http://amzn.to/3b1f8Hq

▼ My Camera Drones
DJI Mavic Mini – http://amzn.to/2NLF7Zm
DJI Air 2S – http://amzn.to/2UosklW

My video editor – http://amzn.to/3BE7vDk
My editing PC – http://amzn.to/301FYLR

👉s u b s c r i b e – http://bit.ly/2QH0OZt

💰 d o n a t e
Donate via PayPal – http://paypal.me/marblekit
Bitcoin – 12Y5vysDMvgqX4Z7h7iRTsgwWoCNwv9MPs
Ethereum – 0xD8f3758678F3d93539F804e36811f0A04B0D047F
Litecoin – LcyGPS2f3NZxWU6BRkCJ5qdk1zV6jUCtn8

👉PLAYLISTS
FPV Camera Reviews – http://bit.ly/2Nb9WIh
Micro Drone Review – http://bit.ly/2O2FTOH
ExpressLRS Playlist – http://bit.ly/370CYSH
Frame Review – http://bit.ly/2O48KSU
Quadcopter Builds – http://bit.ly/2O55ypY
Tutorials – http://bit.ly/2NYJy01
Haul Time – http://bit.ly/2O2Hkwz

Disclaimer: Some links used are affiliate links from Amazon, Banggood, and others.
We get a small commission on any sales which helps support our channel… and it costs you nothing extra.

#FPVgrabbag #FPVparts #FPVelectronics

36 Comments

  1. Aliezer Sangma on March 14, 2022 at 5:17 pm

    Loved all the videos

  2. Mr Crowley and his drone on March 14, 2022 at 5:18 pm

    Albert Kim, I’m not entering, but I will look at the pinned comment. Thanks for the cool giveaways, but especially thanks for reviewing products in a professional, an intelligent way. Love your style

  3. Mix Ssh on March 14, 2022 at 5:19 pm

    nice. some goods for someone who can build something from scratch 😛

  4. Kelly Takai on March 14, 2022 at 5:20 pm

    Good stuff Albert!

  5. Lesha Rodin on March 14, 2022 at 5:22 pm

    Good stuff for upcoming season

  6. Marty Rome on March 14, 2022 at 5:22 pm

    Thanks Albert, very good review. Odd they don’t send you the 4in1 when they send you the FCs.

  7. David Finn on March 14, 2022 at 5:26 pm

    great review, going to look into a couple of these boards. would love to entered for the cub frame.

  8. Ricky Maddox on March 14, 2022 at 5:26 pm

    nice collection. thanks for het videos.

  9. SkysailorFpv on March 14, 2022 at 5:27 pm

    I would like to be entered to win the frame

  10. Albert Kim on March 14, 2022 at 5:29 pm

    SKYSTARS F405 Mini HD2 – http://bit.ly/3hQXo68
    Diatone Mamba MK4 H743 FC – http://bit.ly/3MBR5RI | http://bit.ly/3JbPksJ (stack)
    Racerstar MINI H743-HD FC – http://bit.ly/3Css331
    URUAV F405 AIO FC – http://bit.ly/3vR20kA
    Racerstar AIO F411 FC – http://bit.ly/3MwvUAG
    NamelessRC Tiny GPS – http://bit.ly/37fmWrs
    NameslessRC Super Whoop AIO FC – http://bit.ly/3CoDQzg
    JHEMCU GHF13 AIO F4 FC – http://bit.ly/3CuXKZE
    HGLRC THOR Lipo Discharger – http://bit.ly/3HUhczS
    Eachine Nano Plus VTX – http://bit.ly/3CsC7sJ
    EMAX Tinyhawk 3 AIO FC Stack – http://bit.ly/3CyxyNB
    AlfaRC CubAIO 2-inch FPV Frame – http://bit.ly/3CrHqZw

    🙏 Please support with a 👍 and don’t forget to hit the 🔔 thanks!

    💲 If you enjoy my content, please support my channel through these links
    Patreon – http://www.patreon.com/albertkim
    Amazon – http://amzn.to/3zq84zp
    RaceDayQuads – http://bit.ly/RDQ-BF
    Pyrodrone – http://bit.ly/3Bfo3BP
    Banggood – http://bit.ly/3imXlie
    Airblade – http://bit.ly/3ilYVRr
    NewBeeDrone – http://bit.ly/3BhFdPu
    Makerfire – http://bit.ly/2VGI3Kg
    Aliexpress – http://bit.ly/3im17IF
    XT-XINTE – http://bit.ly/3inl7KQ
    Insta360 – http://bit.ly/2VRDNe5
    PayPal – http://paypal.me/marblekit

    👉 Old gear for sale here – http://bit.ly/AlbertGearFS

    👉 Follow me on social
    🐤 http://www.twitter.com/albertkim
    📸 http://www.instagram.com/marblekit/

  11. Lynx FPV on March 14, 2022 at 5:35 pm

    Very nice 👍🙂

  12. LC PROD on March 14, 2022 at 5:35 pm

    Thanks Albert!

  13. Bluevision FPV on March 14, 2022 at 5:37 pm

    Thanks Albert, I always enjoy hearing about new FPV products from your video’s.

  14. SCU- DUB on March 14, 2022 at 5:37 pm

    This is another great one Al👍🏽sorry to get off subject but Darwin is coming out with a 2.5 baby ape freestyle with a frame similar to tiny hawk 2 freestyle with elrs receiver it looks like it could be as good as the baby ape 3 looking forward to hopefully watching you review it😁👍🏽✌🏽these are awesome grab bags!!!!

  15. CaptCalgary on March 14, 2022 at 5:38 pm

    Great vid as always !!

  16. Bebe Noeg on March 14, 2022 at 5:39 pm

    Many stuff are reviewed and I really appreciate.. good👍 Keep spirit! 🔥🔥🔥

  17. Sam Jin on March 14, 2022 at 5:40 pm

    Best of the luck to all! Albert, keep up the good work! I love your channel!

  18. Papadoc Fpv on March 14, 2022 at 5:42 pm

    Is this a test? I’m sofa king confused 🤔, ah well it ain’t the first time😜. I guess I’m replying to the invisible pinned comment. I was going to leave an invisible comment, but……see sofa king confused, lol

  19. Rolo Saenz on March 14, 2022 at 5:43 pm

    Great Video as Always ! Thanks Albert.

  20. Syarif Photoworks on March 14, 2022 at 5:43 pm

    ✨👍👍😇

  21. Tim Shevtsov on March 14, 2022 at 5:45 pm

    It’s good to have videos like these going over lots of gear.

  22. MC's Creations on March 14, 2022 at 5:45 pm

    Pretty nice stuff there, Albert! 😃
    I’m not entering the giveaway and you know why… But I wish everyone a great luck! 😊
    Stay safe there with your family! 🖖😊

  23. Frank Castillo on March 14, 2022 at 5:46 pm

    There so many parts available, you’re just scratching the surface but thanks for trying!

  24. WamperSnapper on March 14, 2022 at 5:54 pm

    That sure is a lot of conponents up for review, seems like a pretty good selection of parts! That Skystar F405 board looks sort of similar to the DJI F722 mk2 fc layout. It is always nice to see solder pads for the esc connector! The Diatone Mamba MK4 H743 flight controller is awesome with 8 UARTS and nice big soldering pads but you will definitely need the wiring diagram lol. The NamelessRC aio board is a big 1s board, should be interesting to see how it performs. It would be cool to see that URUAV or Racestar aio board in a mini long range quad or toothpick. There are definitely a lot of great FC options in this pile in terms of specs and sizes! It is cool seeing more of the H7 category FCs now. That NamelessRC GPS is amazing, it is so tiny, that should be really cool in smaller builds! I like those HGLRC Thor LIPO dischargers, convenient when your charger is already occupied. The emax aio board is really cool too, would definitely make for a great Whoop. Awesome little micro frame too! Thanks for making this part and conponent overview, pretty cool to see a bunch newer parts in comparison. Nice video! 😁

  25. KindFPV on March 14, 2022 at 5:54 pm

    Yes I watched it all. Not entering.
    Love your vids Albert!

  26. John K on March 14, 2022 at 5:54 pm

    Quite interesting selection of electronics, thanks, interested in a couple them and wouldn’t have known they existed.

  27. Hendra Nandra Drone on March 14, 2022 at 5:56 pm

    Very good,…thank for sharing👍👍🔔👈

  28. James Shupe on March 14, 2022 at 5:57 pm

    I don’t see a pinned comment either.

  29. Sinist3r FPV on March 14, 2022 at 6:03 pm

    Some really nice stuff in here. My favorite is that diatone mamba h7. Thanks for taking the time to review this stuff. Good luck everyone. One man’s clutter is someone else’s gold, glad you are clearing your bench. All great stuff, I tend to collect stuff in case I ever find anyone who needs it, or for one of my projects. You never know when you might need stuff that just happens to be laying around.

  30. Вощ Качински on March 14, 2022 at 6:03 pm

    мне очень нравяться ваши видео. я их всегда жду!!!!

  31. Baby Maker FPV on March 14, 2022 at 6:06 pm

    I can’t see the pinned comment to enter

  32. Pedro Jesus Salvador Sanchez on March 14, 2022 at 6:07 pm

    It would be a good start to have that frame to mount a little one, thanks

  33. Steve Herring on March 14, 2022 at 6:07 pm

    I like these bulk quick hitter reviews, gives ideas of what is out there I might not have looked into.

  34. raffy turc on March 14, 2022 at 6:09 pm

    1:48

    I have a question though. why is main chip covered with sticker? not the original F4 flight controller? emulated chip?

  35. Earry509 FPV on March 14, 2022 at 6:09 pm

    So much good stuff!! I really like those whoop style boards!

  36. Van Life FPV on March 14, 2022 at 6:12 pm

    Another great video, thanks

Leave a Comment