Gadgetronics Shop – legit or scam? Gadgetronicshop.com reviews are fake? Watch before buying!

Gadgetronics Shop – legit or scam? Gadgetronicshop.com reviews are fake? Watch before buying!

If you’re looking for Gadgetronics Shop reviews because you’re not sure whether it’s a scam or legit store to buy PS5 console or electronics, then watch my new video before ordering anything from this website! It will help you to make a right decision about purchasing things from Gadgetronicshop.com! Leave your own opinion about this store down below in the comments section.

15 Comments

  1. Daniel Keels on July 10, 2022 at 11:40 pm

    I got excited for like 30 seconds and then I was like….hmmmm, how do they have PS5’s AND Xbox X consoles in stock at the same time? And the prices are too good to be true.

  2. notice on July 10, 2022 at 11:47 pm

    Is it a scam or not

  3. Nerdstitution on July 10, 2022 at 11:48 pm

    Yeah, they seem pretty sus.

  4. Princefan65 on July 10, 2022 at 11:54 pm

    I just put their address in google earth. It looks like a greek restaurant at that location and/ or a private residence in st louis Missouri. No electronic store at this location. But the contact phone numbers area code is in California. Unreal….

  5. Sarah Dana on July 10, 2022 at 11:58 pm

    I passed on an offer for an Apple Watch for shipping and handling, too good to be true

  6. Ride the Gamer on July 11, 2022 at 12:01 am

    What’s Up

  7. James Bond on July 11, 2022 at 12:02 am

    I went right to the internet before I paid for the X box series X in my cart. Glad I waited.

  8. zZiL341yRj736 on July 11, 2022 at 12:03 am

    Ah I just stumbled on this today!

  9. Phat CLOUDZ ☁️ on July 11, 2022 at 12:04 am

    Thanks you for telling me they scam I almost lost money

  10. The Entity on July 11, 2022 at 12:08 am

    It is a scam, do not buy.

  11. leeD S on July 11, 2022 at 12:20 am

    it just seems like the individuals scamming are getting by life so easily while the honest people pay the price and suffer. life is fucked, isn’t it?

  12. Damon McDaniel on July 11, 2022 at 12:23 am

    Add now shows on YouTube…

  13. FROSTKILLER on July 11, 2022 at 12:24 am

    When I didn’t see "PayPal" as a payment option I was like… Hold up….

  14. Clint C on July 11, 2022 at 12:34 am

    How about psnmagazine site legit or scam

  15. YoChoppi on July 11, 2022 at 12:37 am

    Why are ppl so money hungry enough to f*** someone over like that bro…..everything you buy nowadays you ask yourself if this is a scam or not, its harshly sad😶

Leave a Comment