Galaxy Note 20 Ultra Review: It Better Be Good!

Galaxy Note 20 Ultra Review: It Better Be Good!

Note 20 Ultra starts at $1299. Key word Ultra.
Galaxy Note 20 Ultra (Mystic Bronze): https://amzn.to/34eW1bB
dbrand Grip for Note 20 Ultra: https://dbrand.com/ultra

MKBHD Merch: http://shop.MKBHD.com

Tech I’m using right now: https://www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD

Intro Track: Jordyn Edmonds http://smarturl.it/jordynedmonds
Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: https://goo.gl/B3AWV5

Phone provided by Samsung for review.

~

http://instagram.com/MKBHD
http://facebook.com/MKBHD

50 Comments

  1. Rishab Agarwal on June 28, 2021 at 12:31 am

    It is surprising how u missed the real cons of note 20 ultra..
    Cons in my note 20 ultra:
    1. Worst face unlock (my 20k vivo v11 pro is way better than 1 lakh note 20 ultra)
    2. Not very smooth experience, animations and transitions are kind of laggy and slow.
    3. Camera has a major problem. A part of the main subject is also blurred along with the background.
    4. It heats a lot . Phone temperature is most of the time above 40Β°C . It is not warm, it is hot.
    5. Unable to render even a simple low graphic game CLASH OF CLANS at times.
    Fps drops dramatically.
    6. Battery drains very fast .
    7. Samsung tap view doesn’t work. My tap view app crashes whenever i use it.
    Service center says these are small issues , there needs to be a bigger issue to get replacement.
    Stupid exynos processor 😑

  2. Dinesh Raja on June 28, 2021 at 12:32 am

    Motorola is owned by chinese brand lenovo !!
    Fyi

  3. Andres Martinez on June 28, 2021 at 12:33 am

    I’ve always bought notes and I hardly use the spen I just like how big they are

  4. N. P. on June 28, 2021 at 12:33 am

    Note 20 Ultra is Ultra,
    Note 20 is Ultra LITE.

  5. Joshua Plantan on June 28, 2021 at 12:33 am

    Not a huge s pen user but there has been some pretty nice features that have come in handy

  6. Mikael Pascua on June 28, 2021 at 12:35 am

    I can’t afford it because my family and me were broke because we don’t have enough money😭😭😭😭😭

  7. Hanan Rimawi on June 28, 2021 at 12:37 am

    How much is the phone in the US now????
    I’m not from there but I want to buy it from the US

  8. Sean Baechle on June 28, 2021 at 12:38 am

    Good review. And I absolutely love mine.

  9. IzzyNashty on June 28, 2021 at 12:39 am

    Does this have an sd card slot?

  10. G 7 on June 28, 2021 at 12:39 am

    You hardly see anyone use the pen tho

  11. Odins Armory on June 28, 2021 at 12:40 am

    Hahaha price drop. 9 months later and I just got one from Verizon today……for $1300 🀣🀣

  12. Tech Droid Pro on June 28, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Finally I can mow afford the Note 10+πŸ™πŸ˜Œ

  13. Umar Azeez on June 28, 2021 at 12:44 am

    Crypto currency investment is here to stay especially the assest Bitcoin if you can’t see at this point it’s time you learnt more about it.

  14. Chris on June 28, 2021 at 12:44 am

    Why will an ultra phone come with 128 GB storage, that’s wack

  15. 3rdy on June 28, 2021 at 12:48 am

    Jokes on you i have o hrs of screen time

  16. Goodwins Butchery on June 28, 2021 at 12:48 am

    You’re the coolest sweetest relaxest youtuber anchor I’ve ever seen. Your reviews are very unbiased, smart choices with your words etc etc… and you’re so relaxing to watch, no silly crazy facial expression, no stupid body gestures. And you look good too. Thanks for this review. I will do the check out now to buy this goddess of mobile phone. Lots of love from an Indonesian stranded in Melbourne Australia ❀️😘

  17. Future - Critical Ops on June 28, 2021 at 12:49 am

    but i got one for $83

  18. Michelle B on June 28, 2021 at 12:50 am

    Bring the headphone jack back 😞

  19. Scott O on June 28, 2021 at 12:52 am

    Isn’t the shutter-lag a software issue – or is it a hardware issue?

  20. Tridip Chowdhury on June 28, 2021 at 12:53 am

    What is the weight???
    If anyone know please let me know

  21. Not Nahian Farabi on June 28, 2021 at 12:54 am

    i always knew he was a part of the illuminati.

  22. kean diedrich on June 28, 2021 at 12:55 am

    If they brought back the headphone jack I’d be all over this phone… Too bad :/

  23. The kustom Knight on June 28, 2021 at 12:55 am

    So what phone do you use marques do a daily phone you rock your a lucky dude I would love to see what you use or is it highly confidential . Incase another YouTuber . Questions it

  24. Mete Uzun on June 28, 2021 at 12:56 am

    Samsung becoming iphone’s bootlicker! Following and copying Iphone. Well done Samsung!!!. Samsung was making fun of with Iphone and removed their videos. Why saying like this as a ex-Samsung fan? Removing 3.5mm jack what was it? Useless! BIG SHAME SAMSUNG!

  25. blue gravity on June 28, 2021 at 12:59 am

    This phone won’t hook up to car stereo with usb cable car has usb and 3.5 jack it just won’t play no matter what I do. Wait for samsung to bring back the jack or buy a different phone if hooking up to car stereo Matters

  26. ANON on June 28, 2021 at 1:00 am

    They have the sound on note 9… not just now lol comon

  27. pepe on June 28, 2021 at 1:01 am

    Is it good

  28. Alexalfredo Parkview on June 28, 2021 at 1:02 am

    RIP reply all lol

  29. Commander Kerol on June 28, 2021 at 1:05 am

    we still using goddamn exynos here in asia 😭😭😭😭

  30. May Salick on June 28, 2021 at 1:06 am

    I want a note 20 phone

  31. Bilha Rotich on June 28, 2021 at 1:06 am

    Going to buy one based just on this video Marques!

  32. The kustom Knight on June 28, 2021 at 1:08 am

    This dude is paid by Samsung . His in Samsung’s website strange right. Not really . We need tohussle right mark

  33. Alexander B on June 28, 2021 at 1:09 am

    This phone at 1299.99 is not worth, if you get it discounted it’s worth it. Snagged one at $1064 including tax, from a US Samsung store during a promo period.

  34. Jonathan Ryu on June 28, 2021 at 1:12 am

    FYI, Best Buy offers the best pricing and you can get other colors online compared to going into a brick and mortar store. Also, I am glad to see that Samsung finally brought back the micro sd expansion all on the same SIM tray.

  35. Sravan Kumar on June 28, 2021 at 1:12 am

    Samsung❀️

  36. Goran Luqman on June 28, 2021 at 1:13 am

    i hate you T-shirt

  37. Latenightscope on June 28, 2021 at 1:14 am

    Its been 6 months i have the note 9 ultra and the camera is SOOOOOOOOO WEEEEAAAKKKKKK !!!! I HATE THIS PHONE CAMERA WORKS SO BADLY πŸ‘ŽπŸ€¦πŸ½πŸ€¦πŸ½πŸ€¦πŸ½

  38. Nathan Hassani on June 28, 2021 at 1:14 am

    Samsung is the best.

  39. Mythix SSB on June 28, 2021 at 1:14 am

    Lol my sister has one I have an A10e and I spent 5 minutes just playing with the UIπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  40. mehdi tila on June 28, 2021 at 1:15 am

    πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

  41. Akarsh JD on June 28, 2021 at 1:16 am

    Got this video recommended again and crazy thing is I watched it fullπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  42. Thomas Shaw on June 28, 2021 at 1:19 am

    Just got one for $875 with Prime Day. That’s what I love about Samsung… Discounts lol

  43. Rakim on June 28, 2021 at 1:19 am

    U suddenly talked faster when u said : no headphone jack 🀣🀣🀣🀣

    I really hope it will come back cause those usb c > headphone jack adapter (original Samsung) start to be not as connected as in the first weeks after purchase.

  44. Syed Almas on June 28, 2021 at 1:19 am

    illuminati

  45. Moein Mirjalili on June 28, 2021 at 1:23 am

    GL

  46. Nerd Rift on June 28, 2021 at 1:23 am

    6.9 Inch display vs you πŸ™ŒπŸΌ lol
    The phone looks smol

  47. Aiko Giron on June 28, 2021 at 1:27 am

    This guy really perfected being biased but sounds fair. Still biased

  48. hiero. on June 28, 2021 at 1:27 am

    I just got this phone from a family member who wanted to try android.
    He hated it. Got an iPhone 12 and sold it to me for $600

  49. coffee lover don't have a last name on June 28, 2021 at 1:29 am

    Buying this phone for my mom

  50. Tropical Fruit on June 28, 2021 at 1:29 am

    I was looking at phones recently since I realised that having something you can comfortably do some work on, on the fly increases your efficiency just like 2 (or more) monitors for your PC; plus my Samsung Galaxy A5 from 2012 is just falling behind the most basic cheap phones. I went up to the shelf with all the phones in the shop and this baby caught my eye, I picked it up and it fit my hand like a custom made glove and it was running soo smoothly. It was at that moment I decided that I want it unless my research tells me otherwise. Unfortunately I decided that before I saw the price and now I’m crying in 3rd world. But I think I’ll get it anyway, before I save up for it it should drop in price. I’m one of those people who just HAVE to have their stuff set up a certain way and have it work smooth to work comfortably otherwise I’m at 10% my usual speed. That’s why I desperately need a nice and fast laptop and a phone to take full advantage of working on the fly. Taking over somebody’s computer or working with this 9 years old phone of mine is just a pain in the ass.

Leave a Comment