G&G L85 A2 ETU EBB Review and Shooting Test!! | Best Airsoft L85?!

G&G L85 A2 ETU EBB Review and Shooting Test!! | Best Airsoft L85?!

G&G L85 A2 ETU EBB Review and Shooting Test!! | Best Airsoft L85?!: Hope you guys enjoyed the review! Big thanks to G&G for providing me with this beast! If you’re interested in reading up on it and possibly purchasing it, check out the links below! I’ll see you guys in my next video!

SUPPORT ME ON PATREON:
https://www.patreon.com/AT23

HUGE G&G UNBOXING VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RrKP4qPg42M&t=357s

G&G’s WEBSITE: http://www.guay2.com/

G&G L85 A2: https://www.airsoftmaster.com/g-g-l85-a2-etu-airsoft-gun/

G&G L85 A2 PRODUCT INFO: http://www.guay2.com/en/product/detail-243

———————————————————————————————————–
MY GEAR 💥💥💥👌👇:
SECONDARY: http://amzn.to/2vxNblk
GREAT CHOICE: http://amzn.to/2uosSXu
GREAT BEGINNER : http://amzn.to/2vNlNPI
SCOPE: http://amzn.to/2eFsDmY
HEADCAM: http://amzn.to/2uoaBtj
MAGAZINES: http://amzn.to/2gU4hH6
MAGAZINE POUCHES: http://amzn.to/2uMniRn
GOGGLES: http://amzn.to/2gU3oyk
LOWER FACE MASK: http://amzn.to/2gU8sTd
SHIRT: http://amzn.to/2vN65nH
PANTS: http://amzn.to/2tQWtHl
BOOTS: http://amzn.to/2umthvb
GLOVES: http://amzn.to/2uMoi83
PLATE CARRIER: http://www.evike.com/products/45188/

50 Comments

  1. nxxy nx on November 7, 2021 at 10:13 am

    Hollow pistol grip looks like a good hide for an aux battery

  2. Charlie Thompson on November 7, 2021 at 10:14 am

    He forgot about the bolt release catch

  3. Leo Masterson on November 7, 2021 at 10:16 am

    which is better, the G&G L85 or the ICS L85?

  4. Claudio Alba on November 7, 2021 at 10:18 am

    does the standard M4 mid cap magazines fit in that replica?

  5. Shari_420 on November 7, 2021 at 10:19 am

    At 6:03 the real gun isn’t called an L85 it’s a L98A2

  6. Noah Walsh on November 7, 2021 at 10:19 am

    Did you give up on your channel man, I haven’t seen any videos in like a year…

  7. Miles Bacon on November 7, 2021 at 10:20 am

    THE BOLT RELEASE IS WRONG

  8. Him Mad on November 7, 2021 at 10:20 am

    When I first see people commenting about a store called *immaglockdealer on wickr* I think it a bot until when I hit them up and find out is the best plug ever you can also deal with them

  9. Reaper army on November 7, 2021 at 10:21 am

    I feel like I can’t comment I don’t know facts bout guns I’m 12 I have a m4a1…. I’m legally old enough for one in the 🇬🇧

  10. Luke Delport on November 7, 2021 at 10:21 am

    Wow can tell that I a A1 mag drop on body side as well as fire selector

  11. HAND SANITIZER on November 7, 2021 at 10:23 am

    Did you die or some shit cause all your videos are from 1 year ago

  12. DFDempire on November 7, 2021 at 10:25 am

    Just to let you know there’s a button on top of the gun in front of the foresight. That button is how you access the battery without taking out the sling mount

  13. Kyle Borboran Main on November 7, 2021 at 10:27 am

    How much is that thing

  14. Josh Williams on November 7, 2021 at 10:29 am

    I have shot the real rifle of this in army cadets its so cool

  15. Marcus Ho on November 7, 2021 at 10:31 am

    I spent a year training with a real L85 as a cadet. One of my favourite features was the bolt catch, which was correctly represented on this particular model. However, the bolt release is something I wish they did slightly differently. In the real thing, instead of pulling back on the charging handle again, there is a release switch on the other side of the gun, on the butt stock. It is a small square piece of metal just below the cheek rest that you pull down on. Still, this is a great gun and I’d love to one day try and see what it’s like myself.

  16. Super Sloth on November 7, 2021 at 10:31 am

    I know what im spending my money on, I’ve used the real l85 and this almost looks identical and the electric blow back works realistically

  17. Its my Bike on November 7, 2021 at 10:32 am

    Full metal SA80 or L85A1 still is my best gun for sure, of course im bias as im British lol, but its feel, its weight and iconic looks and performance is outstanding indeed 🙂 it even looks great on the wall 🙂

  18. Alfie Lawrence on November 7, 2021 at 10:33 am

    I can not stress this enough. Do not put m and ms in that compartment.

  19. Recovery I Bring on November 7, 2021 at 10:35 am

    i have fired the L98a2 in real life when i was a cadet but u can only use semi-auto

  20. Sabotager4268 on November 7, 2021 at 10:36 am

    I’ve fired the real thing and God dam it is way different to the airsoft variation…

  21. Fábio Zubéldia on November 7, 2021 at 10:41 am

    Good morning, I’ve seen several videos of you, and I would like some help.
    I bought an AFV G&G L85 now and i have magazine compatibility problem, can you tell me which models (apart from the original) fit the L85 G&G without problems?
    I thought about PTS, Modify, VFC, but I don’t know if they are useful.

  22. UK Firearms and air Guns on November 7, 2021 at 10:42 am

    You actually have the A1 hand guard the A2 hand guard had larger vent holes on the hand guard. However you did see A1 hand grauds on the A2 The SA80 A2 uses the daniel defense rail now. Does the bolt release catch work on this on the left hand side off the upper receiver there is like a little square shape button thats the bolt release

  23. Dylan Gwynn on November 7, 2021 at 10:42 am

    Any cadet findes this cool because of how acuret it is

  24. NotActuallyTesco on November 7, 2021 at 10:43 am

    Is the bolt release catch non-functioning?

  25. Mason Hannon on November 7, 2021 at 10:44 am

    It has a bolt release catch on the oposite side of the bolt catch you can also lift up the bolt catch to release the bolt or at least on the actual real steel you can

  26. Kamil Wolski on November 7, 2021 at 10:47 am

    Top handle is placed on something like RIS and we can mount there reddots, or only SUSAT?

  27. Fred Jackson on November 7, 2021 at 10:49 am

    *CLOSE. THE. DUST. COVER*

  28. jack elliot on November 7, 2021 at 10:50 am

    Is there a way to program it so that full auto is slower such as 650RPM (it’s actually rate of fire irl)

  29. GHOSTTY on November 7, 2021 at 10:51 am

    Is there a rail underneath the carry handle?

  30. Shari_420 on November 7, 2021 at 10:51 am

    For a full 8 mins you forgot to put the dust cover on 🤦‍♂️

  31. epicninjali on November 7, 2021 at 10:53 am

    Does anyone know if it’s possible to put an ICS Grip on this? I’m looking to make an ebb l86 build and I want to know if the l86 handguard can fit.

  32. Jake W on November 7, 2021 at 10:53 am

    I want to get into airsoft so bad but just don’t know where to start. besides buying weapons for airsoft.

  33. Some Guy on November 7, 2021 at 10:56 am

    Wonder if this comes two tone in the UK?

  34. RAID bandit on November 7, 2021 at 10:56 am

    On the real steel version the space In the pistol grim is usually used to store a small survival kit (matches etc)

  35. robert kennion on November 7, 2021 at 10:56 am

    Thats not a rotary style hop up… slow down think about what your saying…your talking way too fast. Soda can test..that is soo late 90’s 🙂

  36. Johnny Wilkins on November 7, 2021 at 10:58 am

    A queen’s guard weapon

  37. Jack Parkinson smith on November 7, 2021 at 10:58 am

    The tmh locking pins

  38. Corey's Corner on November 7, 2021 at 10:59 am

    There is a bolt release catch rather than cocking the rifle again to release the bolt, it is the big sqaure bit on the left hand side of the rifle

  39. George Wilson on November 7, 2021 at 11:00 am

    does the bolt release on the left hand side work?

  40. Ethan Thomson グミ on November 7, 2021 at 11:00 am

    the long serial number between the other two on the mag well is the NATO stock number

  41. Dylan Hugill on November 7, 2021 at 11:00 am

    There’s a bolt release catch oposite to the holding opening device so you should use that rather than pulling the bolt back and letting go

  42. WildWesty on November 7, 2021 at 11:00 am

    It’s Tom Holland!

  43. Shari_420 on November 7, 2021 at 11:00 am

    Front iron sight he says it’s called forsight

  44. Seb 72 on November 7, 2021 at 11:03 am

    I’ve fired live rounds from the LA80 A2, looks so similar, in Britain we have a thing called air cadet, I got a rare chance with our squadron to fire this (after a 3-day course)
    Edit: The green bits (apart from the rubber pad and cheek pad) are meant to be like a plastic.

  45. Daniel Graham on November 7, 2021 at 11:05 am

    I currently have the m4 which I’ve had for about 4 years it only worked for about 2 years because I’ve had endless amounts of problems , battery problems constantly hasn’t worked every time I’ve tried got it repaired 3 times and it still doesn’t work the whole guns is loose even after tightening it it’s frustrating because my brothers works every time no problems. I am watching videos about the L85A2 because I have used a real one before and I love the look.

  46. K Murphy on November 7, 2021 at 11:08 am

    Does this have a release catch for the mechanism similar to that of the real L98 A2?

  47. Fireteam Bravado on November 7, 2021 at 11:08 am

    The fire selection switch says A for automatic and R for repeat. Repeat is the British way of saying semi.

  48. Edwin Pearse on November 7, 2021 at 11:11 am

    Only problem I have with this is it has an a1 gas cover even though it’s an a2, I’m guessing G&G didn’t bother making a a2 design and just thought “fuck it, we’ll use the a1 gas covers and know one will know the difference” also makes me think they did the same thing with the dust cover because both that and the gas cover are slightly different shades of green compared to like the pistol grip or hand guard (on mine anyway), oh also how the bolt catch acts as the bolt release and isn’t a separate part upsets :(, other than that absolutely love it!!!

  49. Steven Lundrigan on November 7, 2021 at 11:12 am

    If you plan on using a lipo with this gun, disable the blowback and put in a new piston. Can’t help but love this thing but damn has it given me trouble

  50. Frazzles on November 7, 2021 at 11:13 am

    Glad to see you shoot it left handed, allows me to know that EBB won’t hit me in the face if I buy it.

Leave a Comment