HP 15-inch Review! – Top Selling Laptop Amazon February 2022

HP 15-inch Review! – Top Selling Laptop Amazon February 2022

Unboxing and giving my first impressions of one of the best selling laptops on Amazon for the month of February 2022. This is the dy2024nr model

HP 15-inch Laptop (dy2024nr): https://amzn.to/3Jw7ncR

Social Accounts & Amazon Store: linktr.ee/DayoAworunse

Recorded on: iPhone 11

Make sure to subscribe for more tech content!

DISCLAIMER: This article contains an affiliate link, meaning that if you click on the product above, I’ll receive a small commission at no extra cost to you!

50 Comments

  1. Dolores Armstrong on July 17, 2022 at 12:06 am

    How do I install a wireless mouse on the 15.6 hp red scarlet laptop.

  2. Chris Mel on July 17, 2022 at 12:07 am

    Mel: Funniest laptop unboxing. "Some product information no one is going to read." First laptop smell I have seen but important because I hate stinky plastic smells. "While Microsoft is stealing all my data although I told it not to." LOL

  3. Epic on July 17, 2022 at 12:09 am

    I am going to buy HP 15-dy2193dx. This laptop is very good for its price.

  4. sean laurent on July 17, 2022 at 12:09 am

    Is this good for gaming i wanted to get the HP Pavilion Laptop Computer 15.6" FHD AMD Ryzen 7 16 GB memory; 512 GB SSD?

  5. PomSptz on July 17, 2022 at 12:10 am

    Several people on Amazon have commented on Wifi connectivity issues with this model. They are saying it either won’t stay connected after a system update, or it forgets it has Wifi capability altogether. So many people have reported this, it gives me pause because Wifi is a big deal if you need to attend meetings or connect to other networks outside of your home.

  6. TransCube on July 17, 2022 at 12:10 am

    Man as soon as you used the unboxing experience as a reason to demerit the laptop I turned your video off. I absolutely don’t care about the packaging. I’m looking at computers. Not their packaging. It can come wrapped in dead babies as long as I get a good value.

  7. Paul Yuki on July 17, 2022 at 12:11 am

    Awesome review

  8. Asim Khan on July 17, 2022 at 12:11 am

    Where is the fan in this laptop? Doesn’t it get hot?

  9. Victor Tony on July 17, 2022 at 12:12 am

    The full name of the laptop

  10. Billionaire in the making on July 17, 2022 at 12:12 am

    Considering this laptop, but are there any other options for around the same price of $200-$300?

  11. DEXXO on July 17, 2022 at 12:12 am

    HP is Amazing Nice Company and long Lasting Hardware and Top Desing

  12. Nitaru on July 17, 2022 at 12:13 am

    im afraid i’ll be criticized when read this but at this point i have nothing to lose. i need any kind of modern leptop for my University and i would be glad if you spare one if you have extra of course. or the one you dont use

  13. Bwop MC on July 17, 2022 at 12:14 am

    Buy the windows 10 one and upgrade for free in windows to windows 11 its cheaper.

  14. Perfectly Imperfect on July 17, 2022 at 12:14 am

    You really don’t like HP…..

  15. kirkland501 on July 17, 2022 at 12:16 am

    Good day which is your best budget laptop for everyday use

  16. Dayo Aworunse on July 17, 2022 at 12:24 am

    As pointed out and second viewing, this DOES have a SD card slot. Sorry for the mistake.

  17. Ярослав Фил on July 17, 2022 at 12:24 am

    I bough two brand new HPs from different shops and both was "dead", with totally discharged batteries. I think that it’s normally for HPs

  18. Vison_NightYT on July 17, 2022 at 12:24 am

    I love to edit dose anyone know if this would be good for editing

  19. Mike Hammock on July 17, 2022 at 12:25 am

    Really, smell test for a laptop? 🤔

  20. Ajisegbede Adejoke Aanuoluwapo on July 17, 2022 at 12:27 am

    Ok, is this the latest hp? How much is it?

  21. Eddycurrents on July 17, 2022 at 12:27 am

    p sure you can upgrade windows to windows 11 for free…
    you shouldn’t be paying extra for it!!!!

  22. Catherine Yin on July 17, 2022 at 12:28 am

    I want a laptop to use for photography and videography
    Which type will you recommend for me please

  23. Damnedone on July 17, 2022 at 12:28 am

    I bought this laptop (hp) for job searching and steaming only. I Bluetooth better speakers for a decent streaming experience. It was only $379 so so far no huge complaints… although I must say my iPhone has way better picture and sound! 🥹🫶🏽

  24. Asma el on July 17, 2022 at 12:29 am

    Why are y’all dickriding MacBooks 💀

    " _smells bad_ " ?!?!?! and ?

  25. naila Bestal on July 17, 2022 at 12:31 am

    Please help me to decide and to choose the same right now I’m gonna order, I want to work with, so how I can order the same with windows 10 or 11 and excel, PowerPoint, outlook and 8gb or more please answer

  26. why me on July 17, 2022 at 12:33 am

    It’s a really good mid-range laptop imo. I would agree that not having a back-lit keyboard is a pretty big drawback at this price range.

  27. Bonkers on July 17, 2022 at 12:35 am

    Mine has touch screen and backlight keyboard…

  28. socamooja on July 17, 2022 at 12:36 am

    Tell us more about the unboxing experience

  29. Jorge Chaux on July 17, 2022 at 12:37 am

    Most negative person I have ever encountered on YT …

  30. Yaghoub Soltanpour on July 17, 2022 at 12:39 am

    I built a high spec of this laptop in HP and it went up to CAD900 while MacBook Air with the same is CAD2100. I know the Apple is better is performance and battery but can it justify the price difference of CAD1200??? Hell no! I would buy HP with all it’s shortcomings. It is the latest gen CPU, NVME storage. And the price, is in the Chromebook range! BTW, I am a web developer.

  31. Sunday Adeyemi Owolabi on July 17, 2022 at 12:39 am

    Honest opinion

  32. elizabeth ʕ•ᴥ•ʔっ♡ on July 17, 2022 at 12:41 am

    nice review, but looking into getting this laptop! i do have a question though, would it be okay for a little bit of gaming like Minecraft and such?

  33. AKTINODIAGNOSI BACKUP on July 17, 2022 at 12:42 am

    Other things you can buy for 500 $ .. 1. an Apple monitor stand so your Apple display can go up and down and not be fixed 2. An upgrade for your MacBooks ssd drive from 256 to 1 TB.. 3. An anti glare filter for your Apple display so your face doesn’t show on top of your YouTube video editing imagery… you get my drift

  34. Forrest Hibbard on July 17, 2022 at 12:43 am

    My brother bought me the Hp 15.6" laptop about 3 months ago from best buy, our nearest bust buy to us is in Chico California, which is 45 minutes from home
    We live in Oroville California 95966

  35. Gregory Alexander on July 17, 2022 at 12:47 am

    Smelling it!? REALLY?

  36. Sirdeeq Wada on July 17, 2022 at 12:47 am

    Watching from Nigeria

  37. sean laurent on July 17, 2022 at 12:49 am

    Screen resolution?

  38. mohamed ebrahem on July 17, 2022 at 12:52 am

    Man up dude 🙄

  39. Chadidel on July 17, 2022 at 12:52 am

    You got hella beef with HP… xD Give me a middle man review. Not hate, not love, dead middle.

  40. krystal n on July 17, 2022 at 12:52 am

    does the usb-c port support charging? I would like to plug it into my docking station. thanks!

  41. Sunflower on July 17, 2022 at 12:53 am

    Is it normal for the fan noise to be loud?

  42. Janae Thatch on July 17, 2022 at 12:54 am

    Have you reviewed the 14” with AMD Ryzen 3? I got it from Walmart for about $279.

  43. TreeManzOneSkullYaJan on July 17, 2022 at 12:55 am

    Is this the i5 4gb elitebook?

  44. sean laurent on July 17, 2022 at 12:57 am

    FPS?

  45. shadow_ reviews on July 17, 2022 at 12:58 am

    Bro is practicing for cocaine

  46. yashmary martinez on July 17, 2022 at 12:59 am

    I stopped watching as soon you smelled it ,,, wtf?

  47. sean laurent on July 17, 2022 at 12:59 am

    Is this good for gaming i wanted to get the HP Pavilion Laptop Computer 15.6" FHD AMD Ryzen 7 16 GB memory; 512 GB SSD?

  48. Marie Lopez on July 17, 2022 at 1:02 am

    Is the fan supposed to be loud when installing the updates? Just bought it from startup the fan is loud.

  49. Toyan Tha OG on July 17, 2022 at 1:02 am

    This laptop is a piece of shit in 2022. Got it back in 2015-16 now it runs like shit

  50. ASK on July 17, 2022 at 1:05 am

    The best would be reviewing the product in your hand, and not so much what you think HP should have done, in relation to your personal taste.
    So many people can still afford laptops today only because of companies like HP and Lenovo.
    Apple and the alike to me they seem something different in the computer market.

Leave a Comment