iPhone 14 Review: Repackaging 101!

iPhone 14 Review: Repackaging 101!

There’s something you should know about the iPhone 14

Check out the Nano 3 charger at https://ankerfast.club/Nano3MKBHD and the cable at https://ankerfast.club/BioCableMKBHD

Check out the dbrand’s iPhone 14 skins and cases at https://dbrand.com/iPhone14

iPhone 14 Pro review: https://youtu.be/SdLShOCvVeM

Get an iPhone 14 at https://geni.us/Dz3aB
Get an iPhone 14 Plus at https://geni.us/dO0B

MKBHD Merch: http://shop.MKBHD.com

Tech I’m using right now: https://www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD

Intro Track: Jordyn Edmonds http://smarturl.it/jordynedmonds
Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: https://goo.gl/B3AWV5

Phone provided by Apple for review.

~

http://instagram.com/MKBHD
http://facebook.com/MKBHD

49 Comments

  1. LambadaInc on September 30, 2022 at 4:49 am

    When will they bring a longer lasting battery life to the table? Because that’s the only improvement I would like to see…

  2. Lewis • 3 Years Ago on September 30, 2022 at 4:49 am

    it blows my mind that so many people still buy apple phones every year

  3. The Guru Design on September 30, 2022 at 4:51 am

    MAN I CANT WAIT TO BUY THE IPHONE 14 SO I CAN GET A 1 SEC FASTER NIGHT PHOTO! MY NIGHT PHOTO SHOOTING GAME GONNA BE CRAZY!!!!! says no one… good job apples lol

  4. Desi Star Records on September 30, 2022 at 4:51 am

    Thanks for being so honest always and not selling out like others. Stay like this.

  5. Juan Zamora on September 30, 2022 at 4:51 am

    When Apple themselves have no clue what %s mean you know it’s time to go Samsung. I’ve been over Apples "new" line ups. Same shi different year.

  6. D_Zamb on September 30, 2022 at 4:51 am

    I would be surprised if the 14 gets another yea rod support over the 13 – especially since the 7 got killed at the same time as the 6S

  7. Montezuma on September 30, 2022 at 4:52 am

    lol i loved that part when he just tossed the iphone 13 with the case at the wall behind him and you could see him hoping for the phone not to shatter or break

  8. ChrisandEileen on September 30, 2022 at 4:53 am

    While this is all true.. for some of us who still rocked iPhone 7s and 8s.. These 14s are a night and day difference. 😛

  9. Satyam Patel on September 30, 2022 at 4:53 am

    That’s the review
    With reality no more butter police 👍🏻

  10. Scott From Boston on September 30, 2022 at 4:53 am

    I’m sticking with my iphone 13 pro max. the dinamic island isn’t all that special.

  11. Shein Khant on September 30, 2022 at 4:56 am

    This guy looks like Iron Man😂❤

  12. Desi Star Records on September 30, 2022 at 4:57 am

    Always be real with your reviews. You sre the only one I trust. Don’t do paid promotions.

  13. Sandy Malinovsky on September 30, 2022 at 4:59 am

    MyiPhone 8 plus developed some serious issues. I just bought an iPhone 14 . Nice phone for me! I do have a clear case 😉

  14. Vince Oh Myyy on September 30, 2022 at 5:01 am

    for people who already have 12/13, they will go for 14 pro for sure.

    for people who have iphone 11, X (like me), older iphone, or trying to switch to iphone for first time, they will go for 11 base for sure.

  15. Timothy L on September 30, 2022 at 5:02 am

    Marques, i figured out why the delay of the introduction of larger iPhone 14 Max. Confirm this when you get the phone. It’s because this will be the first iPhone entirely manufactured in India not China.

  16. Steveuploads on September 30, 2022 at 5:05 am

    Should I just stay with my iPhone 12

  17. Jar8531head on September 30, 2022 at 5:05 am

    Fun Fact: iPhone 13 will be given away after the video – (looks for it off the floor)

  18. self healing on September 30, 2022 at 5:05 am

    Apple is losing the battle every year
    They can’t fool ppl anymore 😂😂

  19. yeemmit on September 30, 2022 at 5:07 am

    4:18 Please help me find this game! 🙂

  20. David Orrico on September 30, 2022 at 5:09 am

    I think he would be good asmr

  21. Antonio Rivolta on September 30, 2022 at 5:10 am

    1:33 did he just throw the iPhone

  22. Filip on September 30, 2022 at 5:11 am

    800 $ phone – 1050 EUR phone in EU. I feel pain

  23. mathew Sparlin on September 30, 2022 at 5:12 am

    I wished for the camera bump to go away..

  24. Strange Videos on September 30, 2022 at 5:13 am

    People are blind and stupid,Apple are playing dirty game…This phone cost to make 200-300 dollars in factory…Same shit every year !

  25. Dre on September 30, 2022 at 5:13 am

    Anyone knows the name of the dotted widget?

  26. anshu mishra on September 30, 2022 at 5:14 am

    I got my New iPhone 13 @ $600
    In flipkart BBD Sale

  27. Antonio Rivolta on September 30, 2022 at 5:14 am

    1:30 did he just throw the iPhone

  28. Mark Hewitt on September 30, 2022 at 5:16 am

    I always think with the likes of the new iPhone, while it is important to compare to the previous year, how many people are really upgrading from a phone they bought only 12 months ago? It’s more likely to be at least two or these days more like three or four. The likes of myself coming from an iPhone XSmax, well it doesn’t really bother me if the upgrades over a year are significant, only if all the intervening upgrades add up to something significant

  29. Major Maxor on September 30, 2022 at 5:18 am

    Hey MK! In the eventual Smartphone awards of 2022, could you possibly add a best longevity phone? A reward for a phone you’d recommend for people who keep their phone for 3 to 5 years or more. The phone doesn’t necessarily need to be from 2022. The latest vid from Mr.whostheboss of the Samsung phones worried me, so I think this reward might help an average consumer.

  30. Joseph Kwateng on September 30, 2022 at 5:21 am

    Bro do iphone 14 pro max vs black shark

  31. Don Duchene on September 30, 2022 at 5:21 am

    Great review and was everything I was needing to know. Thank you!

  32. Blitzkrieg on September 30, 2022 at 5:23 am

    I’m watching this in 2035 on my Apple Juice

  33. AmTheBestDamnChick on September 30, 2022 at 5:24 am

    My OnePlus are on it’s last legs so am upgrading and am on the fence between iPhone 13 or Pixel 6

  34. lytyx on September 30, 2022 at 5:25 am

    One extra thing to mention the extra ram from 4GB to 6GB

  35. Russell H. Hippe on September 30, 2022 at 5:28 am

    ApPLe still planning to buy YMtC chips fr CCp – the IBlis – “only for Chinese mkt” – profiting off Asian SLaVe LaBor – and permitting IBlis to use these devices to further control their own people- RAciST ApPle is!!! 🐀 🐀 🐀

  36. Everyday Trailers on September 30, 2022 at 5:28 am

    I hit the like button when he tossed the iPhone in the bin🗑

  37. Zach on September 30, 2022 at 5:28 am

    The S really meant “Slowed Down” because they crippled the regular version with an update making you want a new one.

  38. Rishi Preetham Vemula on September 30, 2022 at 5:28 am

    What is that game shown at 4:17

  39. Mohammed Abrar on September 30, 2022 at 5:32 am

    Is it worth upgrading from Iphone XR to Iphone 14?

  40. hooDio on September 30, 2022 at 5:34 am

    it looks like youve been in a car crash👀👀👀

  41. Play BC on September 30, 2022 at 5:34 am

    I hope the regular iPhone 15 will have 120hz display

  42. Shubham Samanta on September 30, 2022 at 5:37 am

    10:30 wouldn’t that make it I phone 15?😂

  43. PlayRightParent on September 30, 2022 at 5:37 am

    Love your videos.

  44. choppergirl on September 30, 2022 at 5:40 am

    Basically, if your first mobile phone didn’t have a readout made of red LED 7 segment display and was the size of a big brick or concrete block, you ain’t got no ** business making any videos about cell phones. You hear me Marques Brownlee. early adopters were using mobile phones before you ever crapped a diaper, so your parents buying you a cell phone as a kid in a Radio Shack family plan does not make you any kind of expert… lol

  45. AOTechDev on September 30, 2022 at 5:44 am

    what is the name of the intro song

  46. The_Only_Dubb ___ on September 30, 2022 at 5:44 am

    Lol iphone 14 made me switch to samsung and i dont regret it

  47. Desi Star Records on September 30, 2022 at 5:46 am

    I think iPhone released same with with a different name, because a lot of people were superstitious to buy a phone with name "13".

  48. Steve Wonder on September 30, 2022 at 5:47 am

    Why haven’t you or Arun reviewed Moto edge 30 ultra?

  49. redwolf1980 on September 30, 2022 at 5:47 am

    iPhone 14 pro is heavy in my hand while the regular 14 is only 172g and is more portable and practical for every day use .

Leave a Comment