iPhone 8 Review: Skip this Great Phone!

iPhone 8 Review: Skip this Great Phone!

iPhone 8 is here already. But iPhone X is around the corner. What’s the verdict?
iPhone 8 (unlocked): http://amzn.to/2yyoLJb
iPhone 8 skins: https://dbrand.com/shop/iphone-8-skins

Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recommendation17959

Intro Track: The Phoenix by Pyramid

~

http://snapchat.com/add/MKBHD
http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee
http://instagram.com/MKBHD
http://facebook.com/MKBHD

50 Comments

  1. Mộc Trà 400k vào (timbantinh69.com) on December 23, 2022 at 1:01 am

    23:07 Em hôm nay vừa hâm vừa dở. Anh bước vào che chở em được không.

  2. Piipoo147 on December 23, 2022 at 1:02 am

    so iphone 8 has a better screen comoared to the se 2020?

  3. Jaegar Gamer on December 23, 2022 at 1:03 am

    Nice

  4. Check bio for Roblox rewards on December 23, 2022 at 1:05 am

    New phone who dis? Oh its you come get one.

  5. Bangtanionship on December 23, 2022 at 1:08 am

    MKBHD: Skip this phone
    Me: Trying to buy a old iPhone 8

  6. Nash on December 23, 2022 at 1:08 am

    watching this in 2022 October

  7. badassdahn on December 23, 2022 at 1:08 am

    Still rocking the iPhone 7. Thank God for the small size.
    Wonder what the 7 plus is like.. lol

  8. AP SHOTS NEP📸 on December 23, 2022 at 1:08 am

    I m using iPhone8 plus
    Very good phone

  9. William Harkleroad on December 23, 2022 at 1:10 am

    You won’t get a 120h display on an iPhone till 2021. Get an Android.

  10. Nicky Gi. on December 23, 2022 at 1:15 am

    9:19 It was actually 300 bucks difference not 200

  11. Osei Francis on December 23, 2022 at 1:15 am

    I want to move from Android to iphone but my budget can buy iphone 8+ or x please which one is good for me as new user

  12. Mba Christian Ihechi on December 23, 2022 at 1:17 am

    It doesn’t have to be first to be nice 🙂

  13. Ollie on December 23, 2022 at 1:20 am

    Thanks

  14. MrGrid Legacy on December 23, 2022 at 1:23 am

    I’m still using iPhone 8+ as my primary phone. Thought about upgrading multiple times, but the home button with the haptic engine, the design and how it runs so smoothly even in 2022 post 14 launch is beyond me. I’m a great fan of iPhones that had the traditional Steve jobs touch and it wouldn’t let me think take an action to upgrade to something new. And it came with a charger that I’m still using, although I had to upgrade the cable on multiple occasions.

  15. Nezar Gatere on December 23, 2022 at 1:25 am

    Who knows the song he was playing?

  16. yaz on December 23, 2022 at 1:25 am

    im watching this on my iphone 8 right now 4 yrs later

  17. ZiHan Gao on December 23, 2022 at 1:26 am

    The fact that I can’t play COD:Mobile on iPhone 8 anymore😅

  18. a on December 23, 2022 at 1:28 am

    People watching this now on iPhone X or iPhone SE 2: hmm

  19. Lisa on December 23, 2022 at 1:29 am

    If 🙋 you are watching in 2022 here

  20. Tre on December 23, 2022 at 1:33 am

    1:04 I’m laying down, and no joke, as soon as he said it was more grippy, my iPhone 8 fell out of my hand. Lol

  21. Миsho on December 23, 2022 at 1:33 am

    Thanks

  22. Aadi's Travels on December 23, 2022 at 1:35 am

    Wow I’m getting nostalgic

  23. Geometry Dash pro on December 23, 2022 at 1:37 am

    I have an iPhone 5s and in nine days I’ll be getting an iPhone 8 on iOS 14 .4.8 so this video Is very important to me even though I already knew it had wireless charging

  24. Agiel Adnachiel on December 23, 2022 at 1:38 am

    anyone still use wireless charging and not going back to port charging?

  25. Don Santana on December 23, 2022 at 1:38 am

    Speaking on this 4 years later. I don’t believe the design of the 8 or 8 plus is boring, but simple.

  26. Dai Pearmain on December 23, 2022 at 1:38 am

    I’m still on the original SE because here even second hand grade C the 8 plus is $500, and I just can’t see how that isn’t completely ridiculous. If someone who feels blah about having the 8 plus will send it my way, then I’ll happily accept it!

  27. Josh S on December 23, 2022 at 1:38 am

    Stuck with my 7 plus until the 13 PM dropped.

  28. Alex Ng on December 23, 2022 at 1:39 am

    Glass is glass, and glass can break!

  29. Concise Popgun on December 23, 2022 at 1:41 am

    Laa lala laa laa la la aaaa 🎶

  30. PTRK on December 23, 2022 at 1:43 am

    I didn’t skip this great phone. I didn’t had €1000 for the X so I just bought the 8 plus after using the 5s for years lol. Had a great time with the 8 plus. Now proud owner of the 12 pro max.

  31. THE GOAT KING on December 23, 2022 at 1:43 am

    My parents when they got the iPhone 8 Plus they said I like to have a bigger phone and the X doesn’t bring that size

  32. Justyburger on December 23, 2022 at 1:45 am

    The Iphone 13 is now out, but I just love Rose Gold. I can’t really afford an Iphone 13, although I do really love the Sierra Blue. This would be my first Iphone and I am thinking of buying the 8 Plus in that amazing Rose Gold color. I think that Apple should do a special edition Iphone 13 in Rose Gold. That might just make me dig deeper into my pockets. I can actually buy one, but I have other things I need to spend money on.

  33. Tony B on December 23, 2022 at 1:45 am

    Been using the 8+ since it released and the only thing I hate about it is the design. The rounded edges and slippery glass are horrible. It slides everywhere without a case on and is easy to drop

  34. MAUREEN UGWUIBE on December 23, 2022 at 1:47 am

    Is it like a iPhone 13 because I love iPhone 8 I’m seven years old I love it❤🎉

  35. Shawaiz on December 23, 2022 at 1:48 am

    Wrong!! bought this phone in 2018!!! no regrets best phone ever

  36. Timelapse Central on December 23, 2022 at 1:48 am

    5 years later my iPhone 8 cracked

  37. RieklinRideR on December 23, 2022 at 1:49 am

    Iphone X was an excuse to boost up the price, and it worked, now they not need excuses anymore to raise it because people are addicted

  38. Foxにせ on December 23, 2022 at 1:51 am

    Me who watch this on iphone 8+👁👄👁

  39. BacilQadir on December 23, 2022 at 1:51 am

    Im thinking of buying an iphone 8 but it doesn’t have portrait mode 🙁

  40. Adi on December 23, 2022 at 1:51 am

    Watching this to still feel good with my iPhone 8 plus

  41. JetsFan123 on December 23, 2022 at 1:53 am

    I still use this phone to this day. It’s getting laggy and battery life sucks, but I got its money worth out of it.

  42. Kyle DeVries on December 23, 2022 at 1:53 am

    Just upgraded my iPhone 8 Plus to a 14 Pro Max after 5 years. Was a great phone for me! even still had the original battery

  43. Juan Santos on December 23, 2022 at 1:56 am

    I love my iPhone 8 Plus and yes I have the iPhone 11 Pro Max and yes i have the iPhone 13 lol 😂

  44. Lemmy Lomba on December 23, 2022 at 1:56 am

    I’m glad some people have the 8 plus because I have it and I love mines even tho 5’5 isn’t big in today’s world if your upgrading from a 4inch screen or 4’7 you will notice how big the 5’5 is

  45. facu rojas on December 23, 2022 at 1:56 am

    The iPhone 8 is better than the X, who needs an OLED panel that burns and Face ID when you can have Touch ID and the classic iPhone controls, I’m in love with my 8 Plus, and I never liked the X, Xs generation

  46. Thư chat xxx vào (tamsu69.com) on December 23, 2022 at 1:57 am

    14:35 Không hứa thích cậu một đời. Chỉ hứa thích cậu một thời thanh xuân.

  47. Prajjwal Rajput on December 23, 2022 at 1:58 am

    Can I get that Lock Screen wallpaper

  48. Michael on December 23, 2022 at 1:58 am

    Every single iPhone reviewer will be exactly like this, even more if you make money off this. Review your friends, not YouTube money people

  49. Bảo Yến 500k vào (tamsu69.com) on December 23, 2022 at 2:00 am

    17:24 Đường thì khuya vắng, nhà thì xa. Nhiều nguy hiểm lắm, ngủ lại nhà em nha

  50. レ2_丂アレム丂んリ on December 23, 2022 at 2:00 am

    This along with the 7 has to be some of the most irrelevant phones ever😂

Leave a Comment