Is Apple's iPhone 6S and 6S Plus Waterproof? A Waterproof Test and review. Is the iPhone 7 Next?

Is Apple's iPhone 6S and 6S Plus Waterproof? A Waterproof Test and review. Is the iPhone 7 Next?

Apple’s new iPhone 6s and 6s Plus seem very water resistant! I bet the iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 plus will be fully water resistant!

I hope you guys enjoy this Apple iPhone 6s vs 6s plus waterproof test and review!

Check out my update video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G-6BRukQqNs

Check out my Water Test of EVERY GENERATION OF IPHONE!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vv8270g23aI
Hope you guys enjoy! 🙂

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/TechByZach

Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/techbyzach/

49 Comments

  1. inbox me on Instagram @gregeory_hack001 on October 27, 2022 at 5:50 am

    👆👆👆 I unlock all iOS device, iPad, watch activation lock permanently and I also recover all hacked account and e-mail

  2. North headquarters on October 27, 2022 at 5:52 am

    Abe ja ullo bnata h

  3. craz boys on October 27, 2022 at 5:53 am

    My 2nd phone is iPhone 6s🤩

  4. vjfrdhbjn on October 27, 2022 at 5:54 am

    I have iphone 6s but it get damage cuz it’s fell on the pool

  5. Ashish Shiwa on October 27, 2022 at 5:54 am

    This guy is wasting water . I think for him iphone is more valuable than water

  6. chidieberenzube on October 27, 2022 at 5:54 am

    What of iPhone 6 Plus

  7. liktoolz on Instagram on October 27, 2022 at 5:55 am

    👆👆thanks for this dude 👆 he was the only reason I got my device unlock..

  8. Ingrid Teslaru on October 27, 2022 at 5:55 am

    Nu 👎👎💩💩💩

  9. CHAT👉5ispy 👈 on Instagram on October 27, 2022 at 5:56 am

    ☝☝PÓNGASE EN CONTACTO CON NOSOTROS CON EL NOMBRE ANTERIOR PARA EL DESBLOQUEO DEL IPHONE, LA PIRATERÍA, EL ESPÍO DE SOCIOS, LA RECUPERACIÓN DE CUENTA O CUALQUIER ASUNTO RELACIONADO CON LA PIRATERÍA.,

  10. Jovelyn All N1 Channel on October 27, 2022 at 5:56 am

    Nice one love it

  11. Samuel Mathew on October 27, 2022 at 5:56 am

    Ich bin froh, dass ich mein XR danke wulockk auf lg entsperrt habe🤭👏🏻…..

  12. irfan ali on October 27, 2022 at 5:57 am

    Yah sab jhooth hai udhar 25 minut hue hain aur idhar 7 minut ki video hai kuchh dimag ka bhi istemal kiya karo gadh ho

  13. Tahid Ansari on October 27, 2022 at 5:58 am

    Mai dhoya hu thik hai mobile

  14. 💙Its vt💛 on October 27, 2022 at 5:59 am

    Can we just appreciate the fact this guy spent his money on 2 iPhones and puts them in water just for us to watch?

  15. Robert shaayongo on October 27, 2022 at 5:59 am

    IN BOX HACKERJACK61
    FOR ASSISTANCE IS THE BEST HACKER SO EVERED
    https://www.facebook.com/hackerjack61

  16. Sanjay Rathod on October 27, 2022 at 5:59 am

    That’s fake☹️☹️

  17. Maria alves on October 27, 2022 at 5:59 am

    tudo graças ao treesticc na lg, ele desbloqueou meu dispositivo ipad

  18. ChocoMilk on October 27, 2022 at 6:01 am

    tbh I just wanna see if I can watch family guy in the bath.

  19. 👉 THURAMCYBER ON INSTAGRAM👈 on October 27, 2022 at 6:03 am

    *Nobody does this better than him👆 he’s expert* 💯

  20. 😇🐖 how on October 27, 2022 at 6:03 am

    I have I phone 📱 21s ➕️ it’s not only waterproof it’s fireproof too.😂😅🤣

  21. نور سلاموا on October 27, 2022 at 6:07 am

    شبعتيهم ماء

  22. WHIZTECHIEE ON INSTAGRAM on October 27, 2022 at 6:08 am

    CLIMTOOLZ helped me unlock my icloud I can’t really tell how they did it but it but it was unlocked after I put on my iphone….

  23. Kadeeja Kadeeja on October 27, 2022 at 6:10 am

    Ihave iphone 6s

  24. Darin Abdullah on October 27, 2022 at 6:12 am

    Yo why is it a iPhone 4 screen on your iPhone 6s and 6s plus

  25. WHIZTECHIEE ON INSTAGRAM on October 27, 2022 at 6:12 am

    CLIMTOOLZ helped me unlock my icloud I can’t really tell how they did it but it but it was unlocked after I put on my iphone….

  26. 👉 THURAMCYBER ON INSTAGRAM👈 on October 27, 2022 at 6:12 am

    *Respect him 👆no one does better like he do he’s a pro*

  27. Samuel Mathew on October 27, 2022 at 6:13 am

    Ich bin froh, dass ich mein XR danke wulockk auf lg entsperrt habe🤭👏🏻….

  28. 💗KRISHA R on October 27, 2022 at 6:13 am

    Im gonna try it😄

  29. CHAT👉5ispy 👈 on Instagram on October 27, 2022 at 6:16 am

    I thought it was a joke to unlock 🔑 my iphone until i meet this dude who made it so easier to unlock. #dolby_hack .,,

  30. Andrewson 555 on October 27, 2022 at 6:20 am

    ☝️☝️☝️☝️Dm me on all kinds of Device iPhones disabled and iPads unlocked forgot passcode iPhone which inbox me on instagram

  31. Monster ff on October 27, 2022 at 6:20 am

    Please boro gave me I pon

  32. chidieberenzube on October 27, 2022 at 6:20 am

    Is iPhone 6plus waterproof

  33. irfan ali on October 27, 2022 at 6:21 am

    Face video is 7minute shoot and Mobile test 25 minutes fake fake fake fake fake

  34. Bảo Vũgiabảo on October 27, 2022 at 6:24 am

    Hảo

  35. 👉 THURAMCYBER ON INSTAGRAM👈 on October 27, 2022 at 6:25 am

    *Thanks to Babel👆 for the help*

  36. Zaiden Hackett Greggor on October 27, 2022 at 6:27 am

    Is this fake???

  37. Telegram ME@OFFICIAL_SCIENCEWEB on October 27, 2022 at 6:28 am

    ☝️☝️☝️ Best recommendations I really appreciate your effort your service is legit

  38. Jack BOOSD1 on October 27, 2022 at 6:28 am

    I have a iPhone 6 Plus I’m scare to do that

  39. أبو حذيفة on October 27, 2022 at 6:31 am

    Amazing 💯✌️💙

  40. Text+①(⑨④⓪) ②⑥⑧-④④⑧⑦ on October 27, 2022 at 6:32 am

    Message ☝️☝️ he can help 👆 you

  41. KGF GJ 84 on October 27, 2022 at 6:32 am

    Hii

  42. North headquarters on October 27, 2022 at 6:32 am

    Battary low bhi nh hvi

  43. Oydina Shoboeva on October 27, 2022 at 6:33 am

    Mabye this is fake🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️

  44. Saba Lodhi on October 27, 2022 at 6:33 am

    I am thinking of buying 6s iphone cuz i have heard so much good things about it…should I buy or not please suggest the best iphone in your opinion

  45. CHAT👉5ispy 👈 on Instagram on October 27, 2022 at 6:35 am

    I thought it was a joke to unlock 🔑 my iphone until i meet this dude who made it so easier to unlock. #dolby_hack .,,

  46. Asmaa Alshammri on October 27, 2022 at 6:38 am

    هاتفي ايفون 6s وطاح ف الماي بس م صارله شي😝

  47. Rayhan kobir Tahsin on October 27, 2022 at 6:40 am

    This is fake iPhone 😑😑😑

  48. CHAT👉5ispy 👈 on Instagram on October 27, 2022 at 6:42 am

    ☝☝PÓNGASE EN CONTACTO CON NOSOTROS CON EL NOMBRE ANTERIOR PARA EL DESBLOQUEO DEL IPHONE, LA PIRATERÍA, EL ESPÍO DE SOCIOS, LA RECUPERACIÓN DE CUENTA O CUALQUIER ASUNTO RELACIONADO CON LA PIRATERÍA..,

  49. River Ard on October 27, 2022 at 6:44 am

    When your iPhone a iPhone 6s right now

Leave a Comment