Jasper and Jasper electronic cigarette 1 week review.

Jasper and Jasper electronic cigarette 1 week review.

Here is my review of the Jasper and Jasper electronic cigarette I purchased from Altarette about a week ago

vapour doesn’t look desperately great in these vids as my cartridge was running out but will try and get a video up soon showing just how much vapour these things kick out when I receive my Revive kit.

Russel.

15 Comments

  1. DLK on May 13, 2022 at 8:18 pm

    thats a shame. the disposables are very good i was hoping the rechargeable would be too

  2. Just Me on May 13, 2022 at 8:19 pm

    @spursffs I couldnt agree more,they are crap.I tried these as i ran out of my usual type which i pre order on websites and thought i give them a try.They are very disappointing and most ive tried have just given up after about 100 puffs,they are very unreliable.The M9 from Hong Kong which i used to buy from Amazon was only £2.75 and far superior.

  3. Touran Nazar on May 13, 2022 at 8:29 pm

    i,m sick and tired to go buy them and they do not work how many time you can take it back i can not do that anymore even the one it work it dose not last when i was buy them year ago even six months ago they where great i,m not going to waste my money anymore i,m going to find something else when i call them four months ago they did not offer me couple pack that,s very bad there product do not work like before

  4. spursffs on May 13, 2022 at 8:34 pm

    My Jasper and Jasper leaks too. Not very ncie after you have spent £5.75 on new capsols. I emailed Jasper and Jasper head office 2 months ago. No response. My Jasper and Jasper is now in the Bin. Do not buy this CRAP. Choose alternative.

  5. Blinxxxxxx on May 13, 2022 at 8:37 pm

    What charger case do you use? I wanted to find one that would work for my jasper and jasper battery.

  6. Luna Baxter Magic on May 13, 2022 at 8:42 pm

    wasted $20 on this fucking thing and I regret every penny. I get a lot of bad hits (nothing comes out) even though it’s at full charge with a new cartredge.

  7. jewdyism on May 13, 2022 at 8:42 pm

    these are GARBAGE, even for cheap, bottom of the barrel e-cigs. seriously, just don’t waste a dime on this. i have a joye ego-c and LOVE it, but for those just starting out i recommend a model that uses a simple battery and cartomizer setup – such as a joye or riva 510. it’s inexpensive (starter kit ~$30) and you can purchase replacement batteries and carts from practically anywhere. don’t buy a starter kit from a company that locks you into only buying their replacement parts.

  8. Richard Draves on May 13, 2022 at 8:43 pm

    find that when i buy a 5 cartrage pk.at least 2 out 5 dont last very long.if that problem was solved than it would be okay

  9. Tomas Urban on May 13, 2022 at 8:44 pm

    this cigarette totally crap.

  10. RICK Avalon on May 13, 2022 at 8:46 pm

    I have been using E-cigs for 2 years and I finally found good quality USA made Electronic Cigarette, Tank System and Premium E-liquids at ECIGARKIT . com Best Starter Kits you will ever found at ECIGARKIT . com Check out their Promotions. How does the earth counsel the questionable language? The range enumerates the balance. The butter wins the rare event.

  11. brooklyn sanders on May 13, 2022 at 8:48 pm

    I watched a news doc that exposed the brands produced in China, and I don’t want to inhale that shit into my body. Jasper and Jasper is approved safe production, NOT IN CHINA. love mine, its how i get thru my day!

  12. Marc R. on May 13, 2022 at 9:01 pm

    Yup bought one of these and having the same problem,pretty much gotta inhale my cheeks to get anything out it.Know mine is legit as i bought it from a trusted vendor.

  13. David Wagner on May 13, 2022 at 9:05 pm

    Those of you with leak problems… you suck. You really do… too hard. duh.

  14. Donald Boyd on May 13, 2022 at 9:05 pm

    I have been using E-cigs for 2 years and I finally found good quality USA made Electronic Cigarette, Tank System and Premium E-liquids at ECIGARKIT . com Best Starter Kits you will ever found at ECIGARKIT . com Check out their Promotions. The immense work traces the air. The limit expands the feeble order. The record guides the comfort.

  15. William Wallace on May 13, 2022 at 9:07 pm

    how do you refill the cartridges

Leave a Comment