Letsfit Smartwatch Fitness Activity Tracker Setup and Review!

Letsfit Smartwatch Fitness Activity Tracker Setup and Review!

This is my tutorial setup and review for the Letsfit Smartwatch.

Get it here:

Letsfit Smartwatch (black) $36.88 Amazon Link: https://amzn.to/2z0K0tn

Letsfit Smartwatch (dark blue) $37.99 Amazon Link: https://amzn.to/2z0K9wV

Letsfit Smartwatch (emerald) $40.99 Amazon Link: https://amzn.to/2X5yyo4

Letsfit Smartwatch (pink) $40.99 Amazon Link: https://amzn.to/2yY9R57

Mobile WizTech Apparel Link:
https://teespring.com/stores/mobile-wiztech-gear

Mobile WizTech Channel Subscribe – http://www.youtube.com/c/MobileWizTech
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/MobileWizTech/
Twitter – https://twitter.com/MobileWizTech
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/mobilewiztech/

#letsfit #smartwatch #fitness

Mobile WizTech

Donation Links

Cash App Me
https://cash.app/$mobilewiztech

Letsfit Smartwatch Fitness Activity Tracker Setup and Review!

50 Comments

  1. noel melody on June 25, 2021 at 12:28 am

    thank you for this!!! i know nothing about any technology so this video is amazing thank you for presenting everything in a way i can comprehend i appreciate it!

  2. Freddy K on June 25, 2021 at 12:29 am

    How do you use the VeryFitPro app to set the time of the smartwatch? I did not see you do that.

  3. Arleth Quiroz on June 25, 2021 at 12:29 am

    Hello My text notifications do not appear on my watch, only call notification, please help

    I have , iPhone 7 Plus

  4. Sue MacDonald on June 25, 2021 at 12:29 am

    I wish there were screen protectors for it

  5. BECKY WAYTOOMUCH on June 25, 2021 at 12:30 am

    Hey Whassup….thank you for making this video!

  6. Jessica Marie on June 25, 2021 at 12:30 am

    Great review
    Can it receive and answer calls?

  7. Naomi Reeves on June 25, 2021 at 12:32 am

    Watch stop charging

  8. Boone County Truck Driving Academy on June 25, 2021 at 12:35 am

    my watch looks like it is reading my bp is it?

  9. Abdulsalam Sheharyar on June 25, 2021 at 12:36 am

    This is the same as mine but I have a wilful which won’t sync

  10. Rocky Tulio on June 25, 2021 at 12:36 am

    How the heck do you change the time on this watch

  11. Danisha Jackson on June 25, 2021 at 12:36 am

    Hi…there. check Google reviews. Thank you again for your help!

  12. Catgaming980 Gaming on June 25, 2021 at 12:36 am

    You showed me how to set up this watch I got as a Christmas present. Thanks so much! 🙂

  13. Deidre Joe on June 25, 2021 at 12:38 am

    Dumb q: how do you change the time, date, etc?

  14. Elite Autoshot on June 25, 2021 at 12:39 am

    great price great deal

  15. H.J on June 25, 2021 at 12:39 am

    Cool

  16. p m on June 25, 2021 at 12:40 am

    very helpful thank you

  17. Lor Mar on June 25, 2021 at 12:41 am

    👍🏾

  18. Bruce MacKeigan on June 25, 2021 at 12:42 am

    great video

  19. Best SellZone on June 25, 2021 at 12:42 am

    Awesome

  20. Satwika Pujari on June 25, 2021 at 12:42 am

    It’s been 9 months .. does it still work?

  21. Donald Iannotti on June 25, 2021 at 12:43 am

    Thank you so much!

  22. Hamza Waseem on June 25, 2021 at 12:45 am

    Can you set a maximum hesrt rate for it so it would give you an alert when crossing the custom maximum hate rate?

  23. ju on June 25, 2021 at 12:45 am

    great video, thank you so much !!

  24. j.r perez on June 25, 2021 at 12:45 am

    Stop!!! You’re not flossy Carter !!!!

  25. Duran Campbell on June 25, 2021 at 12:46 am

    The very fit app is giving me problem cannot work on my android phone

  26. cheryl williams on June 25, 2021 at 12:46 am

    I found mine and it won’t connect to my phone I have the app what can I do I need help

  27. MuMu 16 on June 25, 2021 at 12:48 am

    Say can we add workouts on there? Like jump rope? If we can how?

  28. MsShellybell12 on June 25, 2021 at 12:49 am

    Got the pink real cute and cheap not paying apple prices 🤣🤣🤣🤣

  29. Valerie Zamora on June 25, 2021 at 12:49 am

    How do you change the time or does it when it syncs with your phone

  30. Diamond Watson on June 25, 2021 at 12:49 am

    Just ordered this from Amazon in the color Black. Hopefully I like it!!

  31. CuteJ on June 25, 2021 at 12:49 am

    Do you know if it connects to googlefit or not?

  32. Tyler Smith on June 25, 2021 at 12:51 am

    Hey I bought that same watch and it didn’t come with a charger

  33. AviaDesigns on June 25, 2021 at 12:51 am

    How do you change time?

  34. Bryan on June 25, 2021 at 12:53 am

    Does this brand have different color bands you can buy? Or are the apple watch bands compatible? Thanks for the great video review!

  35. MJD1701A on June 25, 2021 at 12:56 am

    Great review, I purchased this watch and lost it months ago but with this video it got me back up speed. Thanxs.

  36. RAJA SAQI American Eagles on June 25, 2021 at 12:58 am

    Very good review God bless u buddy

  37. Molly Murday on June 25, 2021 at 1:00 am

    is it possible to text someone back using the watch, and if so, how?

  38. Carla Klein on June 25, 2021 at 1:02 am

    How do you change time

  39. JVC Photography on June 25, 2021 at 1:05 am

    I love mine. $35 can’t go wrong.

  40. Janice Faulk on June 25, 2021 at 1:08 am

    love the watch, but app is killing my cell phone battery

  41. Aaden Aguilar on June 25, 2021 at 1:08 am

    what watch were you wearing the blue one

  42. Husain Games on June 25, 2021 at 1:09 am

    is this watch good for kids

  43. Jj Mmm on June 25, 2021 at 1:10 am

    Mine made me use the letsfit app, and I can’t connect it to the veryfitpro app and I don’t know how to setup notifications
    The number next to name says -1

  44. Claire Johnson on June 25, 2021 at 1:15 am

    My letsfit watch won’t connect to the VeryFitPro app. I’ve tried resetting and disconnecting Bluetooth. Any suggestions?

  45. Sue Riegelsberger on June 25, 2021 at 1:17 am

    I HAVE A LETSFIT 1W1 SMART WATCH. JUST SET IT UP. GETTING TEXT MESSAGES & CALLS. PERSON NAME DON’T COME UP ON WATCH JUST PHONE NUMBER. DO YOU KMOW HOW TO GET THE PERSON NAME & NUMBER TO SHOW WHEN CALL COME IN
    HELP

  46. Romone Thomas on June 25, 2021 at 1:20 am

    Very helpful video! Thank you soooooo much

  47. Mobile WizTech on June 25, 2021 at 1:20 am

    The Letsfit Smartwatch is also rated IP68 and can receive notifications from many apps (such as WhatsApp, WeChat , LinkedIn, SMS, and even email). It can also notify you that of an incoming cal as well.

  48. Robert Saunders on June 25, 2021 at 1:21 am

    When I downloaded the VeryFitPro, and installed, after agreeing to the privacy and agreements, it popped up and said I needed to install the Very FIt (not pro) app. In the agreement section, it warned not to get the wrong phone app as it could do harm to the phone, etc. So which do I download and use? When I try to register on the Very FIt app, I couldn’t finish the registration because the Region question was not able to click and accept.

  49. Gisela A on June 25, 2021 at 1:22 am

    Thank you for the review. I bought the watch, purple band, and I love it. It tells me to get up and move around, good reminder for an 81 year old. 😊

  50. UltraSonic737 on June 25, 2021 at 1:24 am

    Hey, really good review! I got this watch for Christmas and am trying to set this watch up and downloaded the app for it too. I have two questions though about it. First, does this watch have a way to power it fully off when not in use, or is it meant to be always on? Also, when paired with my smartphone, in my case a Samsung Galaxy S7, does it impact the performance of my phone, like will my phone lag a bit, whether or not the app is currently running or open on my smartphone? Thanks if you can help me out!

Leave a Comment