LG QuadWash – Hands On Review

LG QuadWash – Hands On Review

SUBSCRIBE FOR THE LATEST VIDEOS
http://bit.ly/DTYouTubeSub

Have you ever been annoyed that you have to prewash your dishes before sticking them in the dishwasher to get clean? Well the LG QuadWash promises that you never have to do that again.

The QuadWash gets its name from its four washing arms in an X-shaped pattern, rather than a typical three armed pattern you find in most typical dishwashers. LG encourages you not to prewash your dishes before putting them in the LG QuadWash–a challenge that we happily took on. We microwaved some cheese in a bowl–and let it settle for a bit–before attempting to wash them. We were happy to see that the LG QuadWash got our dishes super clean.

The LG QuadWash comes with a variety of cleaning options, such as the Turbo setting, which worked just as well as the Auto setting during testing. Another really helpful feature is a third rack at the top, which comes in handy for silverware and other large utensils.

An adjustable middle rack can be moved by pressing two buttons on both sides of the rack. This simple versatility is a huge plus– added that it’s super quiet, and gets your dishes sparkly clean, the LG QuadWash is a great buy.

VISIT DIGITAL TRENDS
http://www.digitaltrends.com/

DT Daily: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8110CBCACD741FEC
DT Originals: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEA870D36335F60D2
DT Podcasts: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLZEIwIHCxaFVemFMYm9Uqixqt7RxRJnhf

FOLLOW US!
https://www.facebook.com/digitaltrends

https://www.instagram.com/digitaltrends
https://plus.google.com/+digitaltrends/posts

21 Comments

  1. Rick Kardol on November 6, 2021 at 10:12 am

    which version of lg is this??

  2. Mohamed Eissa on November 6, 2021 at 10:15 am

    Rubbish product 😑 of LG

  3. Jennifar Parker on November 6, 2021 at 10:15 am

    How much tym it takes for wash all stuff

  4. Nicholas Dautel on November 6, 2021 at 10:19 am

    Just got my LG Quad Dishwasher and installed it today. Ran 5 Loads just like this youtube video stated. It works because the filter system is designed correctly. My Kitchen Aide Stainless steel dishwasher with built in garbage disposal ($1000.00 unit) could never do what this LG Quad Dishwasher does. I will never buy an American made appliance ever again. Thank you LG!!!!! Sending the high end Kitchen Aide dishwasher to the junk yard.

  5. India Tony on November 6, 2021 at 10:23 am

    Terrible washer only had it for 6mos and now it will not even turn on and it had too many errors

  6. Daniella zylen on November 6, 2021 at 10:24 am

    NO but I have been very annoyed that it does not dry well at all and I have to use a towel to dry my dishes even if I take it out many hours after it’s finish. Really bad dishwasher.

  7. Low Flying Potato on November 6, 2021 at 10:31 am

    This advertisement is a fraud.
    Oatmeal! The standard of what is near impossible to wash is day old oatmeal.

  8. P24p1 on November 6, 2021 at 10:32 am

    Who puts kitchen knives in the dishwasher? Best way to ruin a nice chef knife

  9. Kuncen RIG on November 6, 2021 at 10:33 am

    Noice

  10. NeonIon on November 6, 2021 at 10:34 am

    Your test wasn’t great.. your diswasher was 60% empty

  11. vimmi batra on November 6, 2021 at 10:38 am

    Parchace methed

  12. Ismail Baloch on November 6, 2021 at 10:42 am

    The cutlery rack is also designed for cutlery too not only big utensils. There’s no need for a bulky cutlery basket.

  13. Precious Freedom on November 6, 2021 at 10:45 am

    Please make a note that there is a removable filter than has to be cleaned out once a month if you decide to just put dirty dishes directly into the dishwasher. Pre rinsing reduces the frequency of filter cleaning by months.

    Food particles that sit trapped in a filter will decay and start to smell like a rotting deer carcass on the side of the road. If you can handle that stinky smell between washes and the fact that your dishes are never really being washed in fresh water, then yes, just throw your dishes in there covered in food.
    The manual explains the filter cleaning intervals.

    Want to ruin your dishwasher on the first wash? Melt some cheese in a bowl in a microwave and then wash it! Use some common sense, people!

  14. Louisse Aguilera on November 6, 2021 at 10:45 am

    Thanks to this video we didn’t make a complain that its not working as IT IS ABSOLUTELY QUIET or else we would look like an idiot 😂😅…

  15. IMdiogi11 on November 6, 2021 at 10:46 am

    We have a LG LDP7708ST that was in our house when we bought it. After about a year, we now constantly get error chimes, in the middle of the night, that won’t stop. If you look up the error message on the LG app, it says that everything is fine. It would then work fine for a couple of days then go back to that same nonsense. I have researched and found that several frustrated buyers have had this same issue and have never been able to get it resolve even after having it serviced. We are now just looking to replace it.

  16. DoABarrelRolll on November 6, 2021 at 10:47 am

    Ads are getting smarter

  17. rj allen on November 6, 2021 at 10:48 am

    Where did the cheese go in the washer? I mean the food has to go somewhere, right?

  18. Clinton Lawson on November 6, 2021 at 10:48 am

    You’re supposed to wash off food from the dishes before putting them in the dish washer…

  19. TheDrCarpy on November 6, 2021 at 10:58 am

    Is it connected? I think I saw the logo for connectivity, but it went by quickly.

  20. ELVIS G on November 6, 2021 at 11:08 am

    What in hell kind of review is this???

  21. Aws Pro on November 6, 2021 at 11:10 am

    Cool

Leave a Comment