Marvel Electronics Shop reviews! Is marvelelectronicshop.com scam or legit store? Watch before buy!

Marvel Electronics Shop reviews! Is marvelelectronicshop.com scam or legit store? Watch before buy!

If you’re looking for Marvel Electronics Shop reviews because you’re thinking about purchasing PS5 and you’re not sure whether Marvel Electronic Shop Com is a scam or legit website, then watch my video to find important information about this store!
Write in the comments how you found Marvel Electronic Shop and what you were planning to order there!

12 Comments

  1. Nekoni on September 21, 2021 at 11:20 pm

    Dude… I was just about to buy it from them. One-click away! But when I got to the purchase phase… turn out they only accept crypto.
    Another shady point I saw about them… they are listed on another website called ‘Bluelight Electronic Shop’. It’s freaking identical. Don’t get scammed.

    Did look too good to be true. Thanks man.

  2. Cerise Brogan on September 21, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    WOW, I wish I got this last Friday 😪😢😩 As soon as I saw this I called my bank. Now the banks investigation has started. Sent a copie to my nephew’s wife, she ordered one too.

  3. Super Nooksta222 on September 21, 2021 at 11:31 pm

    What about blue light electronics?

  4. Serenity Morales-Sah on September 21, 2021 at 11:36 pm

    It’s a scam, they don’t deliver and it’s fake…
    415 number it’s from San Francisco, California
    And they have a Whatsapp number, almost cilck to give 459.99 . DONT BUY

  5. Buvana Pandian on September 21, 2021 at 11:42 pm

    I have lost my money also.

  6. Laura Widener on September 21, 2021 at 11:47 pm

    Wish you has done this video 5 weeks ago. I sent them 460$ bitcoin. No response to over 30 emails and chat requests. Guess I learned a lesson.

  7. Live Tarang on September 21, 2021 at 11:55 pm

    Good job Scamadvisor, Its a Valuable site

  8. BinoDminati Binod on September 21, 2021 at 11:59 pm

    I was just about to buy , thanks brother !

  9. Michael Gagnier on September 22, 2021 at 12:02 am

    Thanks so much was about to buy from this place

  10. SPOIL1923 on September 22, 2021 at 12:10 am

    ❤️

  11. TraderD Staygreen on September 22, 2021 at 12:15 am

    Is electricgadgetshop the same sites as others looks similar. Paid them but no response. No numbers etc I think it’s Chinese based shipping from asia

  12. MR Vlogs on September 22, 2021 at 12:16 am

    It’s website legal or illegal???? I am from India

Leave a Comment