Netgear Universal Push2TV HD Review | Damn Good Reviews | Electronics

Netgear Universal Push2TV HD Review | Damn Good Reviews | Electronics

The Netgear Universal Push2TV HD is the perfect device for broadcasting your computer display wireless to your HD television. Watch to see the un-boxing, basic setup and overall review of the Netgear Universal Push2TV HD.

Read more reviews online at http://www.damngoodreviews.com

DISCLAIMER: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. These links help support the channel and allows me to continue to make videos and do what I love — helping you make better buying decisions. Thank you for the support and for watching Damn Good Reviews!

16 Comments

  1. Damn Good Reviews on August 16, 2021 at 9:54 pm

    @Hiren I have played HD videos that I have shot through media player and have found no issues and it looks great. Just keep in mind you can’t play BluRay movies due to copyright.

  2. Damn Good Reviews on August 16, 2021 at 10:03 pm

    If you are in the line of site for the unit I did not really experience any delays.

  3. changeisnowpeople on August 16, 2021 at 10:05 pm

    Plz suggest me a device to stream via galaxy s4… n other phones

  4. Damn Good Reviews on August 16, 2021 at 10:09 pm

    Yes, I believe it does but just double check the specs.

  5. Daniel Green on August 16, 2021 at 10:12 pm

    why not connect the computer next to the tv and use wireless keyboard & Mouse r gamepad.

  6. Hiren Mistry on August 16, 2021 at 10:14 pm

    Should have also revived with a HD video.

  7. ZingetLaserStorm on August 16, 2021 at 10:15 pm

    does it also send audio to the tv

  8. Tomi i on August 16, 2021 at 10:19 pm

    Can this stream sound too?

  9. mike462727 on August 16, 2021 at 10:20 pm

    so im buying a gaming laptop and going to be pushing the laptop to the tv but my concern is the delay. ur thoughts?

  10. Damn Good Reviews on August 16, 2021 at 10:23 pm

    @changeisnowpeople– for this you may want to try a ROKU or Chromecast.

    @WutMaitu- This version will not work with the AMD chips.

  11. Eduardo Fluffy Vasquez on August 16, 2021 at 10:26 pm

    How far is the range ex my bedroom desktop to my tv in living room?

  12. Damn Good Reviews on August 16, 2021 at 10:38 pm

    @towe74 It seems to work best with a line of site and the picture quality was HD and looked great on my 47" TV. I also did not experience and delay when running programs if there was any it was so minor it was pretty much non existent.

  13. fastcougar3200 on August 16, 2021 at 10:39 pm

    Damn Not So Good Reviews. Hm..

  14. Kaan640 on August 16, 2021 at 10:46 pm

    does it stream sound?

  15. towe74 on August 16, 2021 at 10:47 pm

    What about the range? Picture quality? Delay? Link quality?

  16. ZingetLaserStorm on August 16, 2021 at 10:47 pm

    does it also send audio to the tv?

Leave a Comment