Oracle & Excalibur & Jasper _(Z Reviews)_

Oracle & Excalibur & Jasper _(Z Reviews)_

Aune Jasper ————— [https://hifigo.com/products/aune-jasper?rfsn=3737349.d530b5]
Excalibur ——————— [https://www.linsoul.com/products/thieaudio-excalibur?sca_ref=234264.UaQArZ72na]
Oracle ————————- [https://www.linsoul.com/products/thieaudio-oracle?sca_ref=234264.UaQArZ72na]
– – – – – –
⚔️https://www.SubscribeStar.com/Zeos — Subscribe Star
🥇https://www.Patreon.com/Zeos — Check out the Patreon
– – – – – –
T50 Argons —————- [https://www.modhouseaudio.com/argon-mk3/]

ifi NEO iDSD ————— [https://amzn.to/37Nc16c]

iif Zen CAN —————- [https://amzn.to/3cvKYPt]

Geshelli Erish ————- [https://geshelli.com/shop/ols/products/erish-balanced]

ikko OH10 —————— [https://bit.ly/2YFmJWD]

Dekoni Tips —————- [https://amzn.to/36Pod4i]

0:00 – Aune Jasper
11:27 – Thieaudio Intro
15:49 – Why not Both?
28:44 – Outro

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Wallpaper : https://i.imgur.com/s5gob9M.jpg
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
[https://Teespring.com/stores/Zeos] — MERCH
[http://HiFiGuides.com] — A Better Buying Guide & Forums
[https://streamerlinks.com/ZeosPantera] — All Social Media Links
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Yada Yada

36 Comments

  1. mrfrosty3 on October 14, 2021 at 8:15 am

    That Bladerunner 2049 track is amazing, so much going on in it.

  2. Damm on October 14, 2021 at 8:18 am

    the names are enough for me to want to buy them

  3. Jeremy Abramson on October 14, 2021 at 8:20 am

    Can anyone tell me if the Oracle and Excalibur work with the Fiio UTWS3? I’m not sure if the two pin connector holes on the Oracle are located on the right spot to be used/ connected with the Bluetooth adapter.

  4. fumes des péterds on October 14, 2021 at 8:25 am

    Yayyya an IEM review

  5. Herman BarardJr on October 14, 2021 at 8:25 am

    When he kissed his girl he thinks about men? Wtf?

  6. igor on October 14, 2021 at 8:26 am

    Grado 325x’s?

  7. Herman BarardJr on October 14, 2021 at 8:26 am

    Has anyone experienced vertigo when using their iems? Z just said something about iems shaking his inner ear so much it could make him puke. Anyone?

  8. l1_Ethan on October 14, 2021 at 8:26 am

    What you think about the new campfire iems, will you do a review on those?

  9. Qosmo Dirst on October 14, 2021 at 8:27 am

    Great video. Please review the JTR Noesis 215RTs and Captivator 4000ULF.

  10. azzaisme on October 14, 2021 at 8:27 am

    Whoa I’m early
    Although I am cheating, it’s 10pm here in Aus

  11. Wildan Zuhdi on October 14, 2021 at 8:30 am

    Sir, is this Iem suitable for Basshead?

  12. DozyPanda on October 14, 2021 at 8:31 am

    Was this out 3 days ago? Appeared on my sub feed today.

  13. iKaGe01 on October 14, 2021 at 8:33 am

    So you prefer the excalibars but like the Clairvoyance? I assumed the Excalibars were more like the Monarchs

  14. Saber Chan on October 14, 2021 at 8:37 am

    Hopefully, you can get the new IEM by Dethonray, the Tender.

  15. Hurp Durp on October 14, 2021 at 8:39 am

    Now get the Mangird XENNS UP.

  16. NIMB on October 14, 2021 at 8:39 am

    does the oracle have good imaging

  17. Le Déchaîné on October 14, 2021 at 8:39 am

    I don’t care if my IEMs cost less than the cable. I’m buying this cable.
    (Edit: It appears to be the "Thieaudio EST cable").

  18. Shinidoshi on October 14, 2021 at 8:40 am

    Can’t wait for the Legacy 2 review.

  19. Henrix on October 14, 2021 at 8:41 am

    Zeos: Oracle vs Starlight?

  20. MeekOsmic on October 14, 2021 at 8:41 am

    Anyone else seeing comments from 3 days ago?

  21. Stéphane Bouchard on October 14, 2021 at 8:44 am

    please French translation please, thanks

  22. Bogdan Florea on October 14, 2021 at 8:44 am

    I could have sworn you would prefer Oracles over Excalibur

  23. SuperEnforcer88 on October 14, 2021 at 8:46 am

    Review the Mangird Xenns Up.

  24. fumes des péterds on October 14, 2021 at 8:48 am

    Hey Z as you don’t edit, it would be so cool if you livestreamed each review and had an interactive audience. Like; Super* Review

  25. Sean S on October 14, 2021 at 8:49 am

    *Update 8-24-21, test oracles with azla ear tips on ifi zen dac v2 and shanling UP5..absolutely stunning. I also tried them with the topping a30 pro with same tips and they also sound excellent, but slightly less energetic imo.

  26. K LOL on October 14, 2021 at 8:52 am

    I must say, as a casual listener to music, it’s very difficult for me to decide which IEMs to buy.. I don’t have a lot of money but almost every review makes everything sound very good.. But what exactly is good as a start? All the 50$ price range things look very promising to me and I wouldn’t spend more.. The last "expensive" IEMs I got were some Sennheiser wired ones and honestly, mediocre at best.

    And about all these cool looking amps.. Is there even anything that could be hooked up to a computer without the need for anything else? I do game from time to time and also want to use my mic to talk to friends and I’m struggling to find the best budget solution for nice audio that doesn’t restrict me when it comes to gaming :/

    (and do I even need one? Everything is so damn confusing)

  27. Joël van Rijsbergen on October 14, 2021 at 8:52 am

    "Gghanzz tzymer" lmao. Maybe try the new Legacy 2 at 99$ ?

  28. Theodore Zurla on October 14, 2021 at 8:54 am

    The Unique Melody mest mk2 is out would appreciate a review 🙏

  29. RALF on October 14, 2021 at 8:57 am

    dammit, almost first

  30. Sean S on October 14, 2021 at 8:58 am

    I own the Oracles and I can say they are well worth the money. I tried them on the fiio btr5 and was very satisfied.

  31. Digital Nation on October 14, 2021 at 9:04 am

    Something better than all of this ?
    Mangird Xenns Up

  32. Z Reviews on October 14, 2021 at 9:08 am

    Woot. Algorithm is crap, Please consider supporting the channel!
    ⚔️https://www.SubscribeStar.com/Zeos — Subscribe Star
    🥇https://www.Patreon.com/Zeos — Check out the Patreon

  33. squish boi on October 14, 2021 at 9:10 am

    I wonder when he’s gonna get around to KZ zax’s

  34. Danny Salleh on October 14, 2021 at 9:11 am

    Review blon a08 prometheus please.

  35. Ult Ra on October 14, 2021 at 9:12 am

    Any review for the Harmonicdyne PD1?
    I think you are gonna like it

  36. Michael Corcoran on October 14, 2021 at 9:15 am

    blon a8 Prometheus vs moondrop aria vs legacy 3?

Leave a Comment