OS JETPODS V3 UNBOXING+REVIEW ($40 Airpods!)

OS JETPODS V3 UNBOXING+REVIEW ($40 Airpods!)

Bought these from OS Electronics for $39.95. This is the V3 and overall for the price I’m very happy with them.
Sound quality is very good considering the price and so is battery life. They do stay in your ears nicely so you’re able to use them for workouts.
For people asking, here is the link: https://www.osjetpodsco.com/products/os-headphones-v2-2

50 Comments

  1. abi on November 30, 2020 at 9:16 pm

    Any idea why only one of mine is working? They were both working yesterday and now only the right one works

  2. THE ACE on November 30, 2020 at 9:19 pm

    I just ordered a pair for $35 ($47 Canadian) great deal can’t wait to get them

  3. aquazombi3 on November 30, 2020 at 9:19 pm

    Where did u get these

  4. Random Gamey on November 30, 2020 at 9:23 pm

    Where did you buy them

  5. Debnuh - Gaming & More on November 30, 2020 at 9:24 pm

    Does the case light up or waht?

  6. Memeanator5000 on November 30, 2020 at 9:25 pm

    Is that the real os headphones because I went on other reviews and they weren’t the same.

  7. Catxrium on November 30, 2020 at 9:25 pm

    Aye bruh, I ordered the matte black ones, and they have been "on the way" since march 19th. I ordered them exactly 29 days ago, a day over 4 weeks. How long did it take for them to arrive for you?
    My wired ones broke and I am dire to get them lol

  8. rextrahアルセウス on November 30, 2020 at 9:25 pm

    Can you show the pairing and audio

  9. Daddy J on November 30, 2020 at 9:28 pm

    Only problem I have is that they’re not very loud at all but they sound good but I honestly rather my earphones that came with my iPhone XR because they are a lot louder and have more bass
    Kind of disappointed tbh
    Thankfully it wasn’t very pricey

  10. Muncho Hunnid bands on November 30, 2020 at 9:28 pm

    Are they the Same size as normal air pods?

  11. Sunny on November 30, 2020 at 9:30 pm

    ASMR…..

  12. Brooke Russell on November 30, 2020 at 9:30 pm

    Do they light up when you take them out the charing box ?

  13. Benjamin Mendoza on November 30, 2020 at 9:32 pm

    I can only get one earbud to work….it says they are both connected but music and audio only comes through one side. Help?

  14. KiriM on November 30, 2020 at 9:33 pm

    They got pop up? And smart sense?

  15. Mr. Xtremee on November 30, 2020 at 9:34 pm

    Is that a regular size of airpod or the biiiggg one ??????? because if it s that it s sucks

  16. Jeremiah Joseph on November 30, 2020 at 9:36 pm

    How long do they last on a full charge? And how long does it take to charge.

  17. Chayanne Casa studios on November 30, 2020 at 9:36 pm

    How long did you wait for them to get delivered?

  18. Skexrh on November 30, 2020 at 9:36 pm

    What’s the link to the site I want to purchase some

  19. Travis on November 30, 2020 at 9:36 pm

    What’s the battery life?

  20. Husnain Haider on November 30, 2020 at 9:40 pm

    Yo is this the website where u got them bcz I ordered a black pair and they said it’ll come in 3-6 weeks
    https://www.theoselectronics.com

  21. Ayden Garcia on November 30, 2020 at 9:42 pm

    Someone said they light up when used is that true

  22. Khadijah on November 30, 2020 at 9:42 pm

    I have them, how do you charge them ???

  23. Kaleb LC on November 30, 2020 at 9:44 pm

    Do they fit in an AirPod case

  24. Next Gen Jake on November 30, 2020 at 9:45 pm

    I have real AirPods but I wish AirPods came in those colors with the matte finish

  25. Beezy Trill on November 30, 2020 at 9:46 pm

    What’s the website name?

  26. Eric Ma on November 30, 2020 at 9:48 pm

    how is the sound quality?

  27. Awesome songs A S on November 30, 2020 at 9:49 pm

    Anyone got them and live in the uk if so how long does it take to come to England

  28. Brian Rivera on November 30, 2020 at 9:51 pm

    Do anybody know where these things are made from ?

  29. James S on November 30, 2020 at 9:51 pm

    Does it have a magnet case for it to close?

  30. Béa on November 30, 2020 at 9:51 pm

    Can you do a side by side comparison if possible

  31. @DynastyDiva10 on November 30, 2020 at 9:54 pm

    i bought them too.. the black ones… how did you get yours to work/charge im very confused

  32. Dharti Gandhi on November 30, 2020 at 9:55 pm

    does they have blinking light constantly when they are connected, like usually cheap bluetooth headphones has?

  33. Cosmic Night on November 30, 2020 at 9:55 pm

    How long did it take to get them?

  34. Jake Ryan Booth on November 30, 2020 at 9:56 pm

    I got mine and out of the box they were poorly put together. One ear bud wouldn’t stay on the charging port, it would just keep popping up. One of the earbuds were louder than the other. I was heavily disappointed with them and haven’t even touched them since the day I got them.

  35. Dhairya Shah on November 30, 2020 at 9:56 pm

    How many days it took to be delivered

  36. Awesome songs A S on November 30, 2020 at 9:57 pm

    Do they message you before they arrive

  37. headfonic on November 30, 2020 at 9:58 pm

    Very good content you possess there.

  38. ModzDoesRaiding HD on November 30, 2020 at 9:58 pm

    Do these light up? I hope not because those ones are ugly

  39. Garcia YT02 on November 30, 2020 at 10:00 pm

    Mine didn’t even look like this.

  40. Phillip Torres on November 30, 2020 at 10:01 pm

    I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again. Nobody gives a fuck about you actually taking them
    Out of the box. Talk about the sound quality, fit, and compare them to air pods.

  41. Thiago Mazoni on November 30, 2020 at 10:01 pm

    Hey, could you make a video how to pair them? I’m having trouble with that! Thanks

  42. tray plays on November 30, 2020 at 10:03 pm

    Does not work for android

  43. cameron on November 30, 2020 at 10:03 pm

    Where do you buy these

  44. 407jit l on November 30, 2020 at 10:03 pm

    Do you live in Florida because I bought a pair and I was wondering how many days would it take to get to me pla respond

  45. Josh Xue on November 30, 2020 at 10:05 pm

    Just got them and the only thing from me is when you pair them to your device they flash blue and red lights, but they connect pretty fast after the first time you pair them.i dont know about the quality cuz I’ve never used expensive earphones before but these sound like any other earphone I’ve used.

  46. Fadi Harrouk on November 30, 2020 at 10:05 pm

    I just purchased them

  47. George Quinlan on November 30, 2020 at 10:09 pm

    All of these reviews are 100% fake. These things are absolute junk. They barely connect, switch sound from ear to ear constantly and lose connection if your head moves even slightly. Base is non-existent in sound, the sound quality isn’t worth a dollar. My one-ear PS4 ear bud that came for free is better. They feel fragile despite the good look. But if you want to buy a head set that you can look at, but not listen to, these are for you. Oh, and btw, the vendor doesn’t offer returns! What a joke!!! ABSOLUTELY DO NOT BUY!!!

  48. Awesome songs A S on November 30, 2020 at 10:11 pm

    Can u give away the ones u ain’t use

  49. Jamir benjamin4⃣ on November 30, 2020 at 10:12 pm

    Did yours go through the “ISC CHICAGO IL (USPS), Processed Through Facility”?

  50. ariana aguilar on November 30, 2020 at 10:14 pm

    How long did you wait for them to be delivered

Leave a Comment