Product Review: Why LG Washing Machines are top rated #WM3500CW

Product Review: Why LG Washing Machines are top rated #WM3500CW

Learn the TRUTH About Big Box Appliance Dealers:
https://www.bigboxappliancereviews.com/

Loren goes over why LG Washing Machines are top rated #WM3500CW

☆ Please visit us at:☆
• https://www.appliancefactory.com/
• https://www.pinterest.com/ApplianceFactory/
• https://www.instagram.com/appliancefactory/
• https://www.facebook.com/appliancefactory

Appliance Factory and Mattress Kingdom is the nation’s 28th largest appliance dealer and has been serving Colorado for 30 years. We carry all of the major brands including GE, LG, Samsung, Frigidaire, Whirlpool, Maytag, KitchenAid, Bosch, Electrolux and many more.

We understand how important appliances are to families and individuals, from washers and dryers that keep those big comforters clean, refrigerators that can hold all the fresh food a family needs to the perfect stove for the Thanksgiving turkey.
We created this channel to share our knowledge, experiences and opinions with consumers. Purchasing appliances can be a daunting task and we’re here to make it easier.

Subscribe to see the newest appliances, tips and reviews.

16 Comments

  1. Mark Wise on August 18, 2021 at 9:56 pm

    Can’t get hot water to washer because it is a low water usage . Hot water never gets to it

  2. Darla V on August 18, 2021 at 9:59 pm

    I have this model. It is junk. It only gets part of your clothes wet through the whole cycle. Can only do half the amount of laundry as other much smaller machines. Normal cycle is over 2 hours. Speed wash still takes an hour.

  3. Mark Austin on August 18, 2021 at 10:00 pm

    I’ve had horrible luck with LG. Both my washer and fridge failed within two years. Fridge has had ice maker repaired four times. Washer had major bearing failure. In both cases LG was very difficult to get a hold of and difficult to deal with.

  4. Online_Now on August 18, 2021 at 10:04 pm

    10 year warranty on the motor except the motor isn’t what breaks. Typically its the electronics which are not covered. LG, Samsung all make junk.

  5. javvieh on August 18, 2021 at 10:07 pm

    Just got an LG Waveforce top loading, used. Seems that motor bearing is quite problematic. Thankfully another YT video showed me how to disassemble, replace motor, clean all the drum parts. Lots of plastic and stamped steel.

  6. Jean-Nicolas Dufour on August 18, 2021 at 10:12 pm

    The powders contain ingredients that prevent the formation of mold and the development of microorganisms in the washer. So if you only use liquid detergent and always wash your clothes in cold water, mold and bacteria can build up in your washer and cause bad odors. A few loads of hot water with a powdered detergent will solve this problem. Take the opportunity to wash your pale clothes at the same time, since powders generally make whites brighter – less gray – than liquids.
    You can now call yourself and see information about Online status and reading messages.
    Soap capsules
    Detergents in capsules, on the other hand, are the simplest to use, since there is no need to measure the amount of soap to add to the laundry. According to our colleagues at the ICRT, notably from the French magazine Que Choisir, these detergents are not as effective as those in powder for removing stains, but they are better than liquid soaps. In addition, the capsules degrade the brightness of the white less than the latter; they can therefore constitute a good compromise.

  7. Tom M on August 18, 2021 at 10:16 pm

    Front load washers are a disaster. Checkout "spider support assembly" corrosion.

  8. radost0514 on August 18, 2021 at 10:22 pm

    and one of the biggest pluses is you can change the baring .they are not seald ,and one of the most quiet motor in the market!

  9. Lolp Lo on August 18, 2021 at 10:23 pm

    I’m using Samsung top loader washer.
    My clothes are so clean.
    I always use 2 hour settings

  10. Cadon Barton on August 18, 2021 at 10:24 pm

    The only two things I have to say is, since it is misinformed. This washer spins at 1300 RPMS, and this washer does not have an internal water heater. The internal water heart are on the model wm3700 and up.

  11. Roshan Ali on August 18, 2021 at 10:33 pm

    I am looking for a repair of agitaor which does not agitate of Maytag model GA 210

  12. Louis In Name Only on August 18, 2021 at 10:36 pm

    The wife hates the LG! Spots not removed dryer is a master of wrinkles.

  13. Western Massachusetts Elevators on August 18, 2021 at 10:37 pm

    In my opinion I think LG Washers are just absolute garbage just like Samsung. Chinese made not built to last. I would rather have a Speed Queen Washing Machine. Speed Queen is American made and built to last for 25 years and 10,400 cycles.

  14. Ragnar-Thor on August 18, 2021 at 10:40 pm

    I have an Lg direct drive, it is reliable but: the regular wash is way to long, and there is not enough water for a wash, I always add an extra 3-4 liters water. The speed wash works as well as the regular wash for me, that’s what I use at the 25 min setting.

  15. 9400lilly on August 18, 2021 at 10:45 pm

    I bought LG ten years ago and it doesn’t wash properly. The clothes don’t come out smelling good, fresh and clean and the stains however we pre-wash them they stay!!! My sister owns one LG too and she has the same complains.

  16. Ravi Peiris on August 18, 2021 at 10:46 pm

    How fortuitous, just purchased this exact model few days back. Everything is fine, except that the screen display is not backlit and thus is difficult to view at nighttime, even with ambient lighting. The spin cycle actually spins at 1300 rpm’s. Great review 👌

Leave a Comment