REVIEW: SpareOne Plus Emergency Cell Phone ($5), 15 Year Battery!

REVIEW: SpareOne Plus Emergency Cell Phone ($5), 15 Year Battery!

SpareOne Plus Emergency Mobile Phone, Location Tracking
Find it on Amazon: https://amzn.to/312uS6U

Details:
Large push-button that when pressed will automatically dial emergency services to quickly put you in touch with help; waterproof pouch included
Can contact emergency services without an installed SIM card (only for emergency)
With a SIM card you can pre-program up to 9 emergency contact phone numbers into the device .
Take advantage of geo-location and alert services that will allow others to view your exact coordinates
Connect phone numbers to the emergency button so that they will receive a text, or email, in the event the button is pushed

The world’s only emergency mobile phone powered by a single AA Battery. Includes an Energizer Lithium Ion AA battery that keeps its charge for up to 15 years when stored Up to 10 hours of continuous talk time Frequency: GSM 850/1900 MHZ No SIM card required to dial emergency services

10 Comments

  1. Anonymous Techie on February 16, 2023 at 4:48 am

    Nice find, thanks for sharing 🙂 looks good for $5

  2. MD Genjin on February 16, 2023 at 4:53 am

    They really should rerelease this phone with the addition of 4G and 5G support!

  3. Poppy's Workbench on February 16, 2023 at 4:59 am

    The AT&T version that I bought 2 years ago at Target 3@7.99 each were 3g versions. I tested it as recently as Jan 2020 with my sim and it worked. Should work until AT&T stops supporting 3G early 2022. We use ours as a 911 sim less emergency phone in our autos.

  4. Lee Steven on February 16, 2023 at 5:00 am

    I thought 2g has been disbanded like it doesnt exist anymore

  5. Joey M on February 16, 2023 at 5:04 am

    It’s 14 dollars now on Amazon. :/

  6. OmanBall Mapping (DEPRESSED...) on February 16, 2023 at 5:08 am

    Sadly, it’s not international! 🙁

  7. Internal injection truly here under God Louy$lugz on February 16, 2023 at 5:10 am

    Net inter les action color other inviral

  8. Adews on February 16, 2023 at 5:13 am

    Can you please do a retro review of the first iPhone?
    (The iPhone 2g)

  9. Dawsons Memes on February 16, 2023 at 5:27 am

    This would be good for hikers

  10. Frederick J. on February 16, 2023 at 5:38 am

    Users report that the AT&T G2 service for this phone has been *dead and kaput* for quite some time. This is poor information: obviously, this "reviewer" has failed to do his homework. *Furthermore* , T-mobile does *not* appear to support a SIM card plan for this phone anymore, either — and I own one! This phone dials "112", and that is it! …AND G2 service will be *gone entirely* in the U.S. by the end of 2020 (if not before — ?), rendering this device useless. FYI.

Leave a Comment