Reviewing the CHEAPEST homewares/appliances from Big W, Target et al (ugh we love a discount)

Reviewing the CHEAPEST homewares/appliances from Big W, Target et al (ugh we love a discount)

https://www.bigw.com.au/product/contempo-2-in-1-stick-handheld-vacuum/p/827349/
I’m cheap and so is Big W. As a result we’re compatible.
I had to buy some pots/pans/appliances for my apartment and it was an EXPERIENCE. Shoutout to the iconic $29 Big W vacuum cleaner.
Like and subscribe if you enjoyed!! I really enjoyed making this so I hope you have fun watching

50 Comments

  1. izzi boustead on July 23, 2022 at 12:35 am

    i know you said that the 15 pack was a scam but i am buying it anyway what a deal

  2. Madd Kilcher on July 23, 2022 at 12:37 am

    you’re looking RIGHT in this video king

  3. Claire Magnuson on July 23, 2022 at 12:38 am

    he talks about the kettle like he’s never seen an electric kettle before….I am concerned

  4. Emmanuel Felix on July 23, 2022 at 12:40 am

    Not a single soul:…
    Me @ 3am: "HeY gOOoGlE"
    🤣😊💀

  5. Maxi Million on July 23, 2022 at 12:40 am

    Calling all the pots and kids "pans" 😂
    Copper and cast iron pots and pans are the freaking best

  6. Tom Walker on July 23, 2022 at 12:42 am

    You made my google home go nuts

  7. AK on July 23, 2022 at 12:42 am

    100 th comment , I love this game

  8. Charity Changes Everything on July 23, 2022 at 12:43 am

    Awwww friend, thrift stores are where you go for quality homewares!

  9. Cleo Madra on July 23, 2022 at 12:43 am

    My google home be like: 👀👀

  10. michaelagraziano on July 23, 2022 at 12:44 am

    Not the University of Western Australia hoodie ☠️

  11. mel on July 23, 2022 at 12:46 am

    literally laying in bed watching you laying on a floor reviewing a vacuum. what is life

  12. James Paul Clifford Williams on July 23, 2022 at 12:47 am

    I like how I’m just supposed to take your word on all of these products

  13. TheTiniestSiren on July 23, 2022 at 12:49 am

    Fifteen dollar bread is too much my guy

  14. GOTL8 on July 23, 2022 at 12:50 am

    I’m a maintenance technician at an apartment, your excitement for the rubbish chutes made my day.

  15. adrienne c on July 23, 2022 at 12:51 am

    exactly the type of content I want

  16. Rebecca on July 23, 2022 at 12:52 am

    Luv a bit of Aldi xx

  17. Jane Dobbie on July 23, 2022 at 12:54 am

    This video had my Google assistant popping off in 2021 so thanks, Mike

  18. Lizzie - on July 23, 2022 at 12:59 am

    will now be referring to Walmart as "Big W" thank you sir

  19. Sarah Ngegwe on July 23, 2022 at 1:01 am

    Hey Google!!!! Literally me

  20. Erdnussbuttertoast on July 23, 2022 at 1:01 am

    all i can think of is mike putting his pan in the trash chute on, like, the 19th floor and it loudly bonking down the chute, waking up everyone in the building

  21. lyssyayo on July 23, 2022 at 1:03 am

    hay googarwl 👁👄👁

  22. oubi gene on July 23, 2022 at 1:04 am

    literally came back 12 months after twatching+subscriping off this vid bc i needed the vac gospel ta xx

  23. Toyah Jensen on July 23, 2022 at 1:05 am

    The level of editing in these videos is God tier.
    The subtle "let’s go girls" in the first minute and a half had me GONE.

  24. not really ash on July 23, 2022 at 1:06 am

    *SHZOOM*

  25. Martina on July 23, 2022 at 1:06 am

    Mike: Hey, Google!!??
    Google: F@ck that

    🤣🤣

  26. Louise Carr on July 23, 2022 at 1:06 am

    I’ve had the vacuum for over 2 years now and can confirm it is 100% excellent still and worth every cent

  27. Rumplestiltsim on July 23, 2022 at 1:07 am

    the way mike got my actual google home mini to play the song in my actual bedroom is insane lmaoo. powerful voice

  28. Dominique Harris on July 23, 2022 at 1:07 am

    I’m Google keeps playing music that’s a whole mood

  29. Mel S on July 23, 2022 at 1:08 am

    HOW GOOD IS THAT VACUUM CLEANER. The power, the sturdiness, others wish they had the range

  30. ä ä on July 23, 2022 at 1:11 am

    ngl the link still worked and I did buy that vacuum while the video was paused BEFORE you even did the demonstration

  31. Rebecca on July 23, 2022 at 1:13 am

    That vacuum is a CULTURAL RESET 😭

  32. Grace💚 on July 23, 2022 at 1:13 am

    Mike… the pans lid isn’t supposed to be help super tight on the lid, there is a certain type of pan called a Dutch oven that has that… Mike I’m a 13 year old and I know this… M I K E

  33. Lauren Camila on July 23, 2022 at 1:14 am

    I have 1 pan and 1 pot, they were 3 euros each, and they’re good 🤷‍♀️ food doesn’t stick to them and all that. Only thing is the pan had a sticker below it and I didn’t notice and the first time I used it I melted the sticker into it

  34. iutubby on July 23, 2022 at 1:14 am

    Underrated Mike video

  35. Kelly on July 23, 2022 at 1:15 am

    i’m 17 and live in canada and i’m out here wanting that vacuum

  36. rifa tasfia on July 23, 2022 at 1:15 am

    i’d let that vaccum suck the soul out of me

  37. Filip Pawlik on July 23, 2022 at 1:16 am

    do a 1 hour version of you vacuuming the apartament/i sleep to the vacuum sound and i’d better give the sweet $$$ to you/ thank you!! love youuu !!

  38. Ally X-S on July 23, 2022 at 1:18 am

    Dude everytime you said hey google my phone and google speaker listened

  39. Smörgåsbord on July 23, 2022 at 1:19 am

    I need that Hey Google bit for a reaction gif.

  40. Zoie Born on July 23, 2022 at 1:19 am

    Ok but I’m about to move and now I really need the $30 vacuum cleaner thanks queen

  41. jupiter on July 23, 2022 at 1:19 am

    Oh my goodness you look so small here aww

  42. Jasmine - Ruff-Puff on July 23, 2022 at 1:21 am

    How have i not seen this?!
    Edit: omg yes the cheap big w stick vacuums are still the best bloody thing

  43. Connor Adventure on July 23, 2022 at 1:26 am

    I am so confused. Idk if I want to be you or be your best friend

  44. TheTiniestSiren on July 23, 2022 at 1:27 am

    Oh my days is Woolworth’s still alive?

  45. Manvi on July 23, 2022 at 1:28 am

    Maza aa gaya bhaiya

  46. Rebecca on July 23, 2022 at 1:28 am

    Do u think you’ll do an apartment tour?

  47. Thomas Li on July 23, 2022 at 1:29 am

    mike u set off my google 😭💀

  48. Anna Carrieri on July 23, 2022 at 1:30 am

    Aka mike struggling with google for 10 minutes straight

  49. H 🎗technoblade never dies🎗 on July 23, 2022 at 1:32 am

    800th like

  50. shanley on July 23, 2022 at 1:33 am

    i bought the contempo vacuum last weekend because of you jfhsjfhsjfhdj

Leave a Comment