Samsung Family Hub Smart Fridge Review

Samsung Family Hub Smart Fridge Review

The Samsung Family Hub lineup of refrigerators are aimed at being a central, connected point in your kitchen for you and your family. Check out my experience with my first smart fridge. Like, Comment, and Share!

๐Ÿ”ฅ If you liked this video, you’ll like this one: https://youtu.be/PK6qEhhui_g

Refrigerator Model in this video: https://bit.ly/2D2nLkY

Other places I hang out:

Facebook: http://facebook.com/skbfans
Twitter: http://twitter.com/soldierknowbest
Instagram: http://instagram.com/markwatson

50 Comments

  1. nnjvhvhhgc on September 4, 2021 at 10:37 pm

    Is this refrigerator compatible with iPhone as long as you have the Samsung SmartThings app downloaded to your iPhone?

  2. Krishanan Merdono on September 4, 2021 at 10:37 pm

    I cant beleive we are at that point in humanity where we can literally play video games on a refrigerator.

  3. LoafOfDoge on September 4, 2021 at 10:38 pm

    why the fuck does it run android

  4. Kabi on September 4, 2021 at 10:39 pm

    Wilbur’s mom

  5. Janselter delRosario on September 4, 2021 at 10:39 pm

    Pagive away po kayo.

  6. ุญูŠุงุชู†ุง ููŠ ุงู…ุฑูŠูƒุง ุงุญุจ ุนุงุฆู„ุชูŠ on September 4, 2021 at 10:40 pm

    The refrigerator screen is not working, what should I do please

  7. subhana T.S on September 4, 2021 at 10:40 pm

    How much rupees

  8. Lili Smith on September 4, 2021 at 10:41 pm

    first time watching a fridge review ๐Ÿคฃ

  9. Smacznego Sernika on September 4, 2021 at 10:41 pm

    I searched up Samsung refrigerator… so… Where is my Sapnap content๐Ÿ˜ƒ

  10. Will Cook on September 4, 2021 at 10:41 pm

    That rail system is absolutely genius

  11. Lamaine Thomson on September 4, 2021 at 10:44 pm

    Can u not buy this in the uk

  12. Pete F. on September 4, 2021 at 10:45 pm

    Don’t buy a Samsung refrigerator. The ice maker will break after less than 2 years of ownership. There is a class action lawsuit against Samsung for their defective ice makers. The ice makers are very poorly engineered, and you will spend hundreds and hundreds of dollars on repairs. Also good luck getting a Samsung fridge repaired, very few appliance repair shops are willing to work on them, and you will wait weeks, if not months for parts!

  13. nekishamoore3 on September 4, 2021 at 10:47 pm

    I JUST GOT THIS REFRIGERATOR YESTERDAY, IM SO GLAD TO COME ACROSS THIS VIDEO..THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW..IT WILL HELP ME FIGURE THINGS OUT

  14. Qiqian Chen on September 4, 2021 at 10:48 pm

    0:47 if i was him i would of made that joke without even knowing

  15. marcia wright on September 4, 2021 at 10:48 pm

    THANK YOU!!! GREAT REVIEW

  16. THEREALBARBIE89 on September 4, 2021 at 10:49 pm

    Idk if i should get this one or the lg knock one

  17. Cai Jun wei on September 4, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    what I don’t like about it:

    they put a god dam tablet on a fridge that can’t be removed

  18. LISCH VLOGS on September 4, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    Woooow!This is a dope fridge and I’m a huge Samsung fan!

  19. Krrish Krrishna on September 4, 2021 at 10:53 pm

    Wow, wish someone called me an A+ human being….lucky guy

  20. Johny Silver on September 4, 2021 at 10:55 pm

    I actually like "door left open" notification option. I put large water mellon in fridge and it moved and crack opened door. I was away for 4 days when came back LG fridge was auto off and defrosting spoiled all the food and actually not working great anymore I think compressor could be running all the time and got somewhat damaged

  21. Charles Darwin on September 4, 2021 at 10:56 pm

    Man can u please focus on the tech part

    How many cameras? Do they give you views all the way to the back? Only top compartments? Or the bottom ones too?

    Does it automatically determine whatโ€™s inside or do you have to manually put it in?

    I feel like I am paying 3x price for a Samsung tablet which coming form ipad and Alexa weld doesnโ€™t really excite me

    Bixby does NOT work.

    Thanks

  22. naturallyme on September 4, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    I can see a ton of fingerprints

  23. Anwar Haje on September 4, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    literal "Netflix and Chill"

  24. epiclepticgs on September 4, 2021 at 11:00 pm

    We got so caught up in whether or not we could.. we didn’t ask ourselves if we should.

  25. VSI 4CS on September 4, 2021 at 11:03 pm

    Mom, whatโ€™s the password to the fridge?

  26. Sompurna Choudhury on September 4, 2021 at 11:06 pm

    Slayy point

  27. n t on September 4, 2021 at 11:08 pm

    Since all the fridge controls are in the display, any issues with the screen so far?

  28. Kuya Arbee on September 4, 2021 at 11:09 pm

    F*CK THAT! smart fridges like this have more issues…… especially french door designed fridges

  29. UltimateGamingDevil on September 4, 2021 at 11:10 pm

    Imagine SCP CB on there, that would be *pain*

  30. Saboth on September 4, 2021 at 11:13 pm

    The problem is Samsung and LG have all the options and look slick, but they are rated low for reliability.

  31. Draven Tyler on September 4, 2021 at 11:15 pm

    โ€œWhy a smart fridge? โ€œ I asked. And now I know.

  32. Mr Godzilla๐Ÿฆ–๐ŸŠ๐ŸฆŽ๐Ÿ on September 4, 2021 at 11:15 pm

    THANK YOU SO MUCH ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

  33. Hehehe, yup on September 4, 2021 at 11:15 pm

    You got games on yo fridge?

  34. Pewdieboi playz 2.0 on September 4, 2021 at 11:16 pm

    Iโ€™m sad that I have the same fridge but I donโ€™t have the one with the screen display

  35. Pablo Escobar on September 4, 2021 at 11:16 pm

    Mum said it’s my turn on the fridge

  36. Laura Padilla Bailey on September 4, 2021 at 11:16 pm

    So, if I buy the frig do I need to buy a Samsung phone? Husband is visually challenged and calls to say โ€œItโ€™s not thereโ€ This would be perfect. However we are both apple users. Would it be a pain to use apple on the frig?

  37. xIcex on September 4, 2021 at 11:18 pm

    Why was the time 11:57 on the fridge rather than 2:23? please let me know.

  38. selin _ bruh on September 4, 2021 at 11:18 pm

    I found the mom

  39. BFreddyTeddy on September 4, 2021 at 11:21 pm

    This is sweet fr

  40. acassius on September 4, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    Great review – thanks

  41. Terry Lively on September 4, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    Wow. I remember you. Weren’t you on Revision3 back in the day?

  42. Mr Dobalina on September 4, 2021 at 11:24 pm

    5:44 – โ€œit will go ahead and save it to the refrigerator in just a matter of secondsโ€.

    I noticed you cut away at that point ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

  43. Lunawolf on September 4, 2021 at 11:31 pm

    SMP: mum?

  44. MalekAnas Ali on September 4, 2021 at 11:32 pm

    *ITS REAL*

  45. Vera Njuguna on September 4, 2021 at 11:32 pm

    Am loving the fact that ur review feels real as most usually have a fully stocked fridge… ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

  46. Taj BIENIAS on September 4, 2021 at 11:33 pm

    thx dude now i can play fortnite on my fridge

  47. Kevin Hackethal on September 4, 2021 at 11:33 pm

    Anyone thinking about purchasing any Samsung appliance needs to think about that because they are junk

  48. Nyrox on September 4, 2021 at 11:35 pm

    Camera inside a fridge wtf

  49. Jake on September 4, 2021 at 11:35 pm

    I never though I would want a certain refridgerator so much. This looks awesome not only the screen but the cooling and storage features too ๐Ÿ™‚

  50. grant sutherland on September 4, 2021 at 11:35 pm

    Does it work for Apple

Leave a Comment