Samsung Galaxy A21 Full Review! A Great Phone With One Big Problem…

Samsung Galaxy A21 Full Review! A Great Phone With One Big Problem…

↘️ Product Links!
Samsung Galaxy A21 (from Samsung): http://techdaily.deals/A21
Samsung Galaxy A21s (Amazon): https://geni.us/CJCmD2P
Samsung Galaxy A21s (B&H): https://bhpho.to/3g96NDD
Samsung Galaxy A21 (Amazon): https://geni.us/Bms2M
Samsung Galaxy A20 (Amazon): https://geni.us/MuADDHX

#A21 #Samsung #Review

Smartphone shopper tool (finds the best current deals & free to use)
https://techdaily.deals/PhoneNavigator

✅ BEST Deals on Smartphones:
📲All iPhone Deals on Amazon: https://geni.us/iPhoneDeals
iPhone 7 (Amazon): https://geni.us/iPhone7deal
iPhone 8 (Amazon): https://geni.us/iPhone8deal
iPhone X (Amazon): https://geni.us/iPhoneXdeal
iPhone XR (Amazon): https://geni.us/iPhoneXRdeal
iPhone XS (Amazon): https://geni.us/iPhoneXSdeal
iPhone 11 (Amazon): https://geni.us/iPhone11deal
iPhone 12 (Amazon): https://geni.us/iPhone12deal

📲 All Samsung Deals: http://techdaily.deals/SamsungDeals
Samsung S9 (Amazon): https://geni.us/S9deal
Samsung S10 (Amazon): https://geni.us/S10deal
Samsung S10e (Amazon): https://geni.us/S10edeal
Samsung S20 FE (Amazon): https://geni.us/S20FEdeal
Samsung S20 (all deals): https://geni.us/S20deal
Samsung S21 (all deals): https://techdaily.deals/S21deals
Samsung Note10 Lite (Amazon): https://geni.us/Note10Litedeal
Samsung Note20 (all deals): http://techdaily.deals/Note20deals
Samsung ZFold 2 (best deal): https://techdaily.deals/ZFold
Samsung ZFlip (best deal): https://techdaily.deals/ZFlip

📲 All Samsung A Series Deals: http://techdaily.deals/ASeries
Samsung A02s (Amazon): https://geni.us/A02s
Samsung A12 (Amazon): https://geni.us/A12deal
Samsung A22 5G (Amazon): https://geni.us/A22_5g
Samsung A32 5G (Amazon): https://geni.us/A32_5g
Samsung A42 5G (Amazon): https://geni.us/A42_5g
Samsung A52 5G (Amazon): https://geni.us/A52_5g
Samsung A72 (Amazon): https://geni.us/A72deal

🎥 All The Gear I Use To Make Videos:
https://www.amazon.com/shop/influencer-b908c008
——————————-

@Social:
Twitter: http://twitter.com/TechDaily
Instagram: http://instagram.com/Tech.Daily.Pics

Email for product reviews/business inquiries: techdailymail@gmail.com
——————————————————————
Disclosure: Some of the links to the products & services mentioned above are from companies with which TechDaily will earn an affiliate commission or referral bonus. TechDaily is a member of affiliate networks including, but not limited to, Amazon Associates, GearBest, and Affiliatly, among others.

50 Comments

  1. IconicXReese on June 11, 2022 at 10:05 pm

    Honestly this phone is so slow and doesn’t work very well. It lags with games, especially roblox. The battery is pretty good. Samsung/apple needs to work on compatibility with eachother. Pictures sent from apple phones to Samsung come out blurry because apple cameras are just better. It’s hard to work with others on calls (no FaceTime, etc). I think you get what i mean. I’m much happier with my i phone 13 now.

  2. JoAnn Esposito on June 11, 2022 at 10:05 pm

    Anybody have problems with the volume on this phone??? I got this phone just about a year ago and the volume went where i could hardly hear anything. Took it back to Tmobile for a replacement about a month ago and the same thing is happening…I am very disappointed with this phone?!!!

  3. Sandra Alvarez on June 11, 2022 at 10:06 pm

    This phone Samsung Galaxy a21 has been having manufacturing hardware and software update problems within the month of September there was a software up there update that you had to do it was freezing up the phone after the phone shut down it would keep up loading and it got stuck on the blue page with the little Android and the circle and on its belly and it didn’t stop you it turned off after 95% installed and when you rebooted the phone again it went back to zero and it kept doing this for 5 days until I took it to Samsung we ordered a new phone the new phone is exactly the same phone 821 and now it’s asking me to do the same update and I’m scared cuz I don’t want the phone to freeze again I don’t want to be without the phone and I just paid the insurance company 40 bucks to get this phone so what am I supposed to do cuz nobody’s talking about this I’m going to call Samsung but I’ve been looking for anybody else that has the same problem and so far there is people cuz spectrum here in Texas has been saying they have at least three customers with the same problem who knows how many more people across the state and across the country is having the same problem but I’m going to investigate to see is it a software problem hardware I don’t know maybe both

  4. Jephthah Appiah Jubeng on June 11, 2022 at 10:07 pm

    please i can’t use A21 outside this country and its asking me to unlock the sim before i can use it in Ghana here

  5. Bob Hickman on June 11, 2022 at 10:08 pm

    My concern is the black screen that is problem with my A11 that even Samsung said Not fixable??. Good thing is only $112 with TotalWireless since unhappy with A11 and gave 25% off A21 and 1 year warranty included.

  6. Aarikah Perez on June 11, 2022 at 10:08 pm

    I’ve had an A21 for a while now,but I never sent videos . Now that I’m trying to it does not give me the option to send videos. How can I fix that

  7. oink ooink on June 11, 2022 at 10:09 pm

    No default ad free media player??????????????

  8. Jason Nunez on June 11, 2022 at 10:09 pm

    Have it awesome phone 👍🏻👍🏻

  9. Kyle Loucks on June 11, 2022 at 10:10 pm

    I have been using an LG Stylo 5 since October 2019. I just switched over to an A21 that my wife had. Did a factory reset on it and set it up my way. Been great for my usage so far. I don’t game or anything, just your typical social media’s. No complaints on it. My Stylo had begun to freeze up often, so tho this A21 I have isn’t NEW new, its new to me and it’s newer than my Stylo. Before the Stylo 5, I had a G4. Both were very good phones that I got a long lifespan out of. Both are still usable, really. The only issue with the G4 was lack of battery life. Only reason I upgraded to the Stylo 5.

  10. Lorabeth Luebchow on June 11, 2022 at 10:11 pm

    Is everything you say so negative? I get it’s not your ideal choice for a phone but my god all I wanted was to find good-looking features as I just ordered this phone n wanted to see what all was offered (mostly positive features and good sounding aspects). Didn’t think you would be so negative about it

  11. Leslye LaQuinta on June 11, 2022 at 10:13 pm

    will check out the A20

  12. Dusty Roads on June 11, 2022 at 10:14 pm

    I bought this phone as a backup device. My iPhone 7 Plus battery was getting weak. This was my first Android phone and Samsung phone. This is my daily driver now. I love it. Way better cellular connectivity. Way clearer speaker when on a call. Way more customizable. Battery lasts for 3 days. After using an iPhone for 10 years I’m done with them. I’m staying with Samsung now

  13. New Guy on June 11, 2022 at 10:14 pm

    1.) 720p or 4k you wouldn’t notice (or shouldn’t care about) on a screen that small. Who tf is watching 1080p videos on a 6 inch screen? If you are, this comment is directed at you.
    2.) Who tf is upgrading one year after buying a phone? Samsung deserves your money for being stupid.

    k bye

  14. Elizabetha Arkwright on June 11, 2022 at 10:15 pm

    I must have gotten a bad A21. It is by far the worst phone I ever got! It freezes up, overheats, malfunctions; I have to do hard restarts because it won’t recognize my code. At least twice a day it says no sim. It randomly restarts about 4x a day. Apps stop working & I have to restart. The color on the screen will get dull, then better. It is hard to position it correctly to actually charge, battery drains fast but takes 8+ hours to fully charge to 100% and it runs slow. When I talk on the phone people struggle to hear me & sometimes I have no service and I don’t know why. This is the worst, Most frustrating phone ever!

  15. Lean Monster on June 11, 2022 at 10:15 pm

    And heres mine laggy as hell😂😂😂

  16. Sariah Henry on June 11, 2022 at 10:15 pm

    Don’t by this phone, it locks people out

  17. Graeme Springer on June 11, 2022 at 10:16 pm

    Finally folks the a21 will get the One UI 3.1 Android 11 update November 1st!!! Its about time!!! They gave phones that came out later and before this phone the update. I was starting to think that we were getting left in the dark 😕

  18. Carl Kwasnjuk on June 11, 2022 at 10:17 pm

    Would you say that this is a good phone for a 73 year old grandma?

  19. Petey•Pete_941 on June 11, 2022 at 10:18 pm

    lcd is fine and lasts longer

  20. Jack Ryder on June 11, 2022 at 10:19 pm

    Great review. Not buying. Thank you
    Samsung is becoming cheap.

  21. dJkNiGhT23 on June 11, 2022 at 10:20 pm

    I was going to buy it cause the price is $44 but the giant size is a no no for me I have small hands if a 5.7 inches phone is too big as well I prefer a 5 inches phone that’s perfect but as we all know they don’t make that size no more this smartphone companies think we have big Giant hands smh

  22. What The Flip TV on June 11, 2022 at 10:21 pm

    A20 has a better picture than A21.

  23. Luis quintanilla on June 11, 2022 at 10:24 pm

    I love sunsung phone what the problem for yuo did you like iPhone is ok

  24. Kaarawaka on June 11, 2022 at 10:32 pm

    fuck no offense but all these videos on phone reviews its like theres a phone like a samsung a12 hey b like oh its an alright phone in 2021 then in 2020 or 2021 samsung a21 eh its bad heres all the cons

  25. Lyudmila Rachenko on June 11, 2022 at 10:35 pm

    Where is microphone opening locating on the outside panel?

  26. Elijah Drumaine on June 11, 2022 at 10:36 pm

    I totally agree with tech daily if you are spending money these days you’re not always necessarily garunteed a full upgrade sometimes you downgrade in stature

  27. NoggleBaum on June 11, 2022 at 10:39 pm

    You are over reacting.

  28. Bruce Weborg on June 11, 2022 at 10:39 pm

    I went from a J-3 to A21 and I got it for videos in pictures I really like the phone but the picture seems dull and not very good in the color I guess now I know why may have to downgrade my next phone I really really do like the a21

  29. iLikeCookies on June 11, 2022 at 10:40 pm

    I have an a10e and I cant even open most apps or pull down the top of the screen settings without it stuttering or freezing. Its so bad and honestly without knowing myself from having this phone if its worth, I dont know if it would be much of an upgrade.

  30. Edward Sandoval on June 11, 2022 at 10:42 pm

    My camera is awkward with the lens in one corner, and high instead of being centered like most other cameras

  31. Saba Safdar on June 11, 2022 at 10:46 pm

    Love this mobile

  32. James Berton on June 11, 2022 at 10:46 pm

    I’m upgrading from a J7, so it’s ok for me

  33. Jasmine Johnson on June 11, 2022 at 10:48 pm

    Where can I get it is

  34. B L on June 11, 2022 at 10:49 pm

    I think in my opinion if your phone that you’re using now is hoped it would be great to use as a secondary backup phone providing you got it on sale it could make a great gift for somebody who’s not exceptionally fussy over their phone like Grandma Grandpa or your younger sister or brother or give it as a gift to somebody who needs a phone say someone who is homeless and they’re looking for a job why be fussy when you can afford things so my opinion is don’t Diss it if you can give it as a gift especially to someone who appreciates

  35. B N on June 11, 2022 at 10:49 pm

    Is this 5G?

  36. thaknobodi on June 11, 2022 at 10:51 pm

    Im the one that likes a small border at the bottom? Helps with holding it without triggering the screen.

  37. @thur_Music.brazil on June 11, 2022 at 10:53 pm

    Yes

  38. R Disney and Central Florida Life on June 11, 2022 at 10:54 pm

    I’m going to have maybe an unpopular opinion on this but only bc I am a visual based migraine sufferer. I tried out both the a21 and the a51. The a21 is the lcd and a51 has the oled. I am actually enjoying the a21 lcd a lot bc it does not set off my visual migraines. After doing some research on it, I found that the oleds actually do flash more and have a pulse while the lcd becomes almost like a buffer for that. The leds in this world make me miserable in headlights, street lights etc but putting it in my small screen really does not help me. The lcd seems to make the phone a bit heavier and of course does not have the really crisp display but it is something worth thinking about for those who have the problem I have. I’m sad of course, bc the specs on the a51 are so much more than the a21 but I guess we all have to make our choices in life. I am dreading the day they all go to the led. Just thought your audience might benefit from this info.

  39. NEOMASS on June 11, 2022 at 10:55 pm

    is this better than the A12?

  40. Tasos on June 11, 2022 at 10:55 pm

    The shittest phone i have ever had. Ridiculous quality. only 5 months old and the issues i have (charger connector too sensitive, TOO slow for a 4mb ram, HEAVY!!!). I can’t wait to break it into pieces and buy HUAWEI again

  41. Robert Prescott on June 11, 2022 at 10:58 pm

    I am debating between the A12 and the A21? Which one do you recommend?

  42. bill duncan on June 11, 2022 at 10:59 pm

    You are indeed overreacting. I’ve had my A21 for a year now and it’s great. I enjoy the plastic back I don’t want my phone encased in glass it’s dumb glass breaks. Plus like most people I immediately slapped an OtterBox on it so it’s fine.

  43. Wiltex Tema on June 11, 2022 at 11:01 pm

    Hi guy, can you help. When you installed the app on the Samsung A12, after recording and playing the recorded call, you find out that you can only heard your voice but that the person voice. So in this case what will you do? Many thanks.

  44. anirban sarkar on June 11, 2022 at 11:01 pm

    Well the A31 is way better than this one, helio p35 at 200 dollars!! That is just too much.

  45. Mofli Kitty on June 11, 2022 at 11:02 pm

    I hate how big this phone is.

  46. Angil Boldenl on June 11, 2022 at 11:02 pm

    I got the s10e and now the a21. I read up on the specs. Its a great phone but I’m technically downgrading?

  47. Patrick Ikwu on June 11, 2022 at 11:02 pm

    Got this to 660K

  48. Eddie Escalante on June 11, 2022 at 11:03 pm

    I got this one for my dad since he doesn’t like iPhones lol

  49. Jason Nunez on June 11, 2022 at 11:03 pm

    I love my Samsung Galaxy A 21 Phone awesome 👌 👍🏻👍🏻

  50. Lyudmila Rachenko on June 11, 2022 at 11:04 pm

    My phone system updated itself, and ever since microphone on messenger doesn’t work!

Leave a Comment