Samsung Galaxy Watch 4 Classic (46mm) – Brutally Honest Review – Watch before you buy!

Samsung Galaxy Watch 4 Classic (46mm) – Brutally Honest Review – Watch before you buy!

My full in-depth review of the Samsung Galaxy Watch 4 Classic – including specs, features and testing ALL health sensors and lots more.

Timestamps:
00:00 Intro and Message
00:37 Pricing
01:34 Inside the box
01:52 Full Specifications
03:41 Bluetooth vs LTE
04:44 Bluetooth Phone Call Test
05:58 WhatsApp MSG / Call Test
08:20 Compatibility: Android / iOS
09:21 Battery Life
11:35 Dimensions / Straps
11:59 Wearing the GW4 Classic
12:21 GW3 vs GW4 Classic Comparison
13:19 Buttons / Health Sensors / Charger
13:53 Custom Watch Faces
16:03 Smartphone Apps: Walk-though
20:15 Smartwatch Features
22:17 Body Composition Test
23:57 Customising Tiles on Watch
24:35 All Smartphone APPS
25:13 Calculator / Playstore / Maps
27:42 Heart Rate Test vs Medical Grade
28:58 Blood Oxygen Test vs Medical Grade
29:55 Blood Pressure Test vs Home Unit
32:58 ECG Test / Report
33:41 Health Features Analysed
34:15 Battery Saving Mode
34:58 Smartwatch Chart Ranking
35:19 Conclusion and Final Thoughts

Get yours from:
✅ US: https://amzn.to/38gsXBu
✅ UK: https://amzn.to/3sSbxEz
—-
➡️ Latest Smartwatch Chart Ranking: http://bit.ly/35hgmwy
➡️ O2Ring Medical Sensor: https://bit.ly/3xq8o0k
15% Discount Code: Chigz

Samsung Galaxy Watch 4 Specs:
* 1.4″ sAMOLED Display
* 450 x 450 / Always-On
* Gorilla Glass DX
* CPU: Exynos W920 Dual Core 1.18Ghz
* 1.5GB RAM + 16GB ROM
* Wifi 5Ghz / BT v5.0
* A-GPS | GLONASS | BEIDOU | GALILEO
* NFC (Samsung Pay or Google Pay)
* Wear OS Powered by Samsung
* Bixby Voice Assistant
* Heart Rate/ SPO2 / Barometer
* ECG / Blood Pressure
* Sleep Monitoring / Fall Detection
* Supports BT Calls
* 361mAh Battery (1.5 – 2 Days)
* Powersave Mode
* Wireless Charging
* Removal Straps (20mm)
* 5ATM+IP68 / MIL-STD-810G
* 45.5mm / 11mm / 52g

Other Smartwatch Videos: http://bit.ly/2M9n2Ci

Follow Chigz on:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChigzTechReview
Facebook: https://facebook.com/ChigzTechReviews
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ChigzTechReview/
Official Website: https://ChigzTech.com

#SamsungGalaxyWatch4Classic #GalaxyWatch4Classic #GW4Classic #SmartwatchReview

50 Comments

  1. Tim Richmond on July 21, 2022 at 12:18 am

    33% fat percentage… Dude… Intermittent fast 🙂

  2. Cherif Diallo on July 21, 2022 at 12:20 am

    One of the best review i saw on youtube. GOOD JOB

  3. H31y on July 21, 2022 at 12:21 am

    I hope you changed the battery in your smoke detector since this review.

  4. Andy Schouller on July 21, 2022 at 12:22 am

    Very good video, thank you. Watching this waiting to get my actual galaxy watch 4 😎😁

  5. Tim Richmond on July 21, 2022 at 12:24 am

    Use the gboard, best keyboard.

  6. Bob Law on July 21, 2022 at 12:25 am

    Hi Chigz, enjoyed you review very much, take care Man.

  7. superdanu on July 21, 2022 at 12:25 am

    a 2h nap is not a power nap hahaha

  8. iam noone on July 21, 2022 at 12:26 am

    Pandora?

  9. Iain Mann on July 21, 2022 at 12:28 am

    Just to say thank you for this review. Answered the questions I had about this watch now I’m considering buying it. Probably because of a software update since this review was done, but heart. rate can now be monitored constantly as can stress. Eats up battery power faster but might be useful. Again….thanks for your reviews…thorough, intelligent and impartial. Keep up the work.

  10. Ivan Fran Gugić on July 21, 2022 at 12:28 am

    i got it already from my dad today.

  11. Abu Adam on July 21, 2022 at 12:28 am

    Can it be used for boxing workout?

  12. Ryan Soares on July 21, 2022 at 12:29 am

    Can you change the band with something like a Gunmetal band?

  13. Bjørnar Marcelius on July 21, 2022 at 12:31 am

    You need blood pressure medications. That diastolic pressure is abnormally high.

  14. MobiRockon on July 21, 2022 at 12:33 am

    Bro you shud take medication for ur BP atleast 1 pill a day i have the same issue

  15. Paulo J. on July 21, 2022 at 12:33 am

    Selling it very expensive but does not keep its promises…. People are buying it for the features but its not available to all countriesSelling it very expensive but does not keep its promises….

  16. Tariq Malla777 on July 21, 2022 at 12:35 am

    I m using this from last two months , samsung glaxy watch 4 classic LTE plus Bluetooth , it works more then cellphone …and i m using it with non Samsung Android phone…♥️♥️♥️

  17. dro dro on July 21, 2022 at 12:36 am

    ehh it my watch dies i will just use my phone to charge it

  18. Imad Essmat Jasim on July 21, 2022 at 12:36 am

    Hello Brother, hope you are ok with good health, it is really better review ever, many thanks, keep save and kind regards

  19. Tim Richmond on July 21, 2022 at 12:36 am

    To improve your battery life, make sure you close open apps by the recent app option.

  20. Mushypeas DMc on July 21, 2022 at 12:36 am

    what is the strap size my Samsung 3 frontier does not fit

  21. MonetPlays on July 21, 2022 at 12:38 am

    Kudos to you for actually wearing the watch on your wrist! I just hate when people don’t even wear the wearable while reviewing it.

  22. Kugblenu Abednego on July 21, 2022 at 12:38 am

    great job

  23. Someone on July 21, 2022 at 12:39 am

    I have the same orange dot at 9 what’s the issue with it?

  24. Matt on July 21, 2022 at 12:40 am

    dont work with iphone pppfttt junk

  25. frank bourke on July 21, 2022 at 12:42 am

    update on galaxy 4 golf addition

  26. Muhammad Afzal on July 21, 2022 at 12:44 am

    Model of this watch?

  27. Allen Morse III on July 21, 2022 at 12:44 am

    I have the Galaxy Active 2 but my brother-in-law has the Galaxy 4 and has actually had some problems with it! He’s experienced overheating and a variety of other issues. The Galaxy Watch 4 does do alot more than my Active 2. I think it’s because it’s running the Google Wear OS instead of Tizen 5.0 which is what my Active 2 is running after a major system update. I originally had the original Galaxy Watch with the physical rotatable bezel and it jammed, unable to be moved after awhile. The Active 2 has virtual bezel which I like a lot better. For now think I’m sticking with the Active 2 as it does everything I need.

  28. Nathan Collins on July 21, 2022 at 12:45 am

    How good is the google maps app on this device?

  29. Chen Chen on July 21, 2022 at 12:46 am

    https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B09LCJHT9X Samsung watch4 special accessories strap,Very cheap and good quality.

  30. Squid Screw on July 21, 2022 at 12:47 am

    It’s good thing that Galaxy watches are keeping iphone away bcz apple is promoting their watches for their phones , they are cutting out even calling function if u have Android phone , so someone should be there to work against them.
    Meanwhile samsung is supporting other android phones too, it’s good ,it shows they are not selfish like apple .

  31. Ali Tajik on July 21, 2022 at 12:49 am

    You are definitely paid by Samsung

  32. Andrew Szekely on July 21, 2022 at 12:49 am

    when your watch can tell you your dying, better make some changes! Great review!

  33. bbmaktiger on July 21, 2022 at 12:50 am

    IS BLOod pressure available in the us? i dont see it on my phone

  34. Vin B on July 21, 2022 at 12:55 am

    I’m TRIGGERED by that spec of dandruff!!

  35. Tmccreight25Gaming on July 21, 2022 at 12:57 am

    For me the dealmaker is the physical bezel. I love that kind of thing and I really missed having that on smartwatches

  36. Debojit Mandal on July 21, 2022 at 12:58 am

    Question 1 – let’s say I take the Bluetooth version can I use the apps which uses internet over wifi.
    Meaning let’s say I leave my phone at home can and the place where I go has wifi can I connect my Bluetooth edition not Lte just Bluetooth variant of the watch 4 to that wifi and use the apps like Spotify which relies on internet

    Or use Samsung internet without the phone

  37. Nicolas233 on July 21, 2022 at 12:59 am

    Battery life for me during a date had me a usage of 8 hours and the Battery probably drops from a full battery to 40ish percent to give a range

  38. Wesley on July 21, 2022 at 12:59 am

    I’ll buy smartwatch when it gets enough battery life for 2 days with AOD on.

  39. SeanD on July 21, 2022 at 1:03 am

    Great video and very insightful. Thanks!

  40. brandon loando on July 21, 2022 at 1:04 am

    how do I get the blood pressure monitor app and whats it called thank you

  41. Varieties Show Fast on July 21, 2022 at 1:04 am

    In case of sensor accuracy test which is better Smartwatch?

  42. AHS Society on July 21, 2022 at 1:05 am

    This is almost the only proper review of this watch I have ever seen. I am not sure why so few mention the battery life is way less than 24hrs. MOst reviewers quote the script that it is 2 days. I have no idea how anyone gets two days from this watch using it properly as a smartwatch

  43. Alvis on July 21, 2022 at 1:06 am

    Can I use this watch without a phone?

  44. - Xextreem on July 21, 2022 at 1:09 am

    I have the watch. But i do not use health thing. Because iam lazy and i do not give a shit about my health. The problem i have is the wrist broke fast (standerd version). Also love the Analog skins for this watch it looks like a real analog watch. I use the always on display so people think most of the time its a real analog watch but it is not xD.

  45. Hasse Andersson on July 21, 2022 at 1:10 am

    About the blodpreasure. You need to messure it on the other arm cause the watch may show wrong resaults cause of the blodpreasure maschine.

  46. cassio299 on July 21, 2022 at 1:10 am

    Did you record this video during a earthquake ???? otherwise I would recommend you to keep the watches on you table

  47. wranian on July 21, 2022 at 1:11 am

    Excellent review, hope you get the high BP sorted out

  48. Chigz Tech Reviews on July 21, 2022 at 1:13 am

    UPDATE 31/08/2021: Battery life has vastly improved after a firmware update. From 18 hours I am now getting 1.5 – 2 day battery life which is much better than before.

  49. Maurice Tanner on July 21, 2022 at 1:15 am

    If your phone go dead will the watch still work

  50. Wayne Beard on July 21, 2022 at 1:16 am

    It’s an expensive watch with few extra useful features. My settings and usage I easily get 36 hours battery life

Leave a Comment