Samsung Washing Machine Review: Is Samsung Washer a Good Choice for Your Home?

Samsung Washing Machine Review: Is Samsung Washer a Good Choice for Your Home?

Is a Samsung washing machine right for your home? What is the downside to selecting this product?

Samsung is one of the top laundry brands in the US today, which isn’t a surprise considering its ecosystem of high-tech products from TVs to kitchen appliances. Samsung washers and dryers feature convenient wifi technology and voice assistant capabilities with Bixby, Alexa, and Google Assistant. But besides their high-tech features, what’s so great about Samsung? Does it actually clean your clothes better? In this video, we will give you a look at what’s good and bad about Samsungs full-size washers and dryers so you can determine if it’s right for your home.

► EXTENDED IN-DEPTH REVIEW:
https://www.designerappliances.com/blog/best-stackable-samsung-washer-and-dryer/

► SAMSUNG PRICING:
WF45T6000
https://www.designerappliances.com/samsung-wf45t6000aw.html

WF45R6100
https://www.designerappliances.com/samsung-wf45r6100ap.html

WF45R6300
https://www.designerappliances.com/samsung-wf45r6300aw.html

WF50R8500
https://www.designerappliances.com/samsung-wf50r8500av.html

WF50A8600
https://www.designerappliances.com/samsung-wf50a8600av.html

WF50A8800
https://www.designerappliances.com/samsung-wf50a8800av.html

► LG Front Load Washer Review:

► SUBSCRIBE: We release videos weekly! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzfftWpll7ciXW62loeS5hQ?sub_confirmation=1

► VISIT US: If you’re in the New York/New Jersey area, stop by our showroom to experience the Samsung front load washer in person

Designer Appliances
280 Main Street
Bedminster NJ, 07921

or

Designer Appliances
208 Bellevue Avenue
Montclair NJ, 07043

► QUESTIONS:
Need help choosing the right Samsung washer and dryer for your home? Call us at 888-714-4938

► INSTAGRAM:
https://www.instagram.com/designerappliances/

► FACEBOOK:
https://www.facebook.com/DesignerAppliances

0:00 – Introduction: Samsung Front Load Washers and Dryers
0:49 – Why is Samsung so great?
1:15 – The Good (Smart Things Wifi App, Voice Assistant, Gentle Tub, Sales)
3:07 – The Bad (End of Cycle Chime, Reliable Service)
4:33 – Samsung Front Load Washer Series Breakdown
5:23 – Samsung WF45T6000 Washer Overview
7:30 – Samsung WF45R6100 Washer Overview
8:33 – Samsung WF45R6300 Washer Overview
9:29 – Samsung WF50R8500 Washer Overview
10:14 – Samsung WF50A8600 Washer Overview
11:38 – Samsung WF50A8800 Washer Overview
12:55 – Best Samsung Front Load Load Washer and Dryer
13:35 – Negatives about Samsung Front Load Washing Machine

#bestappliances #appliancereviews #samsungfrontloadwasher

28 Comments

  1. Red on December 10, 2021 at 11:49 am

    Why do people hate it, its german

  2. Donn L. on December 10, 2021 at 11:49 am

    As always…informative and well presented. Thanks for sharing your thoughts and observations on these 👍👍

  3. Roger Whiting on December 10, 2021 at 11:53 am

    Absolute junk. I wouldn’t install one if it was given to me

  4. Red on December 10, 2021 at 11:53 am

    I love lg and samsung

  5. Karen H on December 10, 2021 at 11:55 am

    I just bought the 6300 in champagne…..its beautiful……..i just replaced my samsung steam w&d that i bought 13 yrs ago. I had a problem with my washer, but the old dryer still works great! It was time……im delighted at how well they both work! My clothes have never come out cleaner…..i also use the wifi and its awesome how it notifies you once the cycles are done. I have been a samsung fan for a long time……!

  6. Zara Zayan on December 10, 2021 at 11:56 am

    Yup I’m not going anywhere else to get a question for the office tomorrow and also I think it’s the same thing to do and what is your number is that the office and I will have a great day and what is your plan is the price is the price for you and your kids and what is the best way for me know what time I can come by to pick it ok if you

  7. anthony topps on December 10, 2021 at 11:57 am

    Fantastic Review!

  8. Calvin Wilbon on December 10, 2021 at 12:01 pm

    Great washer
    I love it

  9. Desmond Smither on December 10, 2021 at 12:03 pm

    can it run on cold water and still use the steam cycle functions?

  10. John Matuszak on December 10, 2021 at 12:08 pm

    Based on your review I ordered the 6300 hundred set in brushed black! Gets delivered next week!

  11. Morton Hamlette on December 10, 2021 at 12:10 pm

    I already ordered the 8800 Im young and I am into all the tech and notifications and features so all of that to me is a major go and Im very close to you guys in Montclair,, in the metro area so I dont have anything to worry about. Already using a galaxy Note paired with Smart Things and now this is a major got for me.. I like LG as well, but the ThinQ app is no match for Smart Things….

  12. fab lan on December 10, 2021 at 12:10 pm

    That’s not alright most of the service centres are very good
    Samsung it self they do not want to replace
    Part they are so good at making excuses

  13. Robert Perras on December 10, 2021 at 12:10 pm

    Thanks for the reviews man. I’m in Canada but they really help

  14. H H on December 10, 2021 at 12:10 pm

    Anyone know what the device is called at 1:10? Trying to find this online!

  15. AB JO on December 10, 2021 at 12:10 pm

    Do you think the 8800 will go on sale on Black Friday? I really need and dryer now because my old one went out. I can wait on the washer but not the dryer. I really wish I can hold out until Black Friday to get the set.

  16. Msnewcarter Carter on December 10, 2021 at 12:13 pm

    I just purchased this set and it don’t put out enough water to clean the clothes. I’m not sure if I’m going to keep it.

  17. Joshua Gibb on December 10, 2021 at 12:18 pm

    I’m on the west coast but this was by far the easiest and most detailed review. Thank you!

  18. Tylor Miranda on December 10, 2021 at 12:19 pm

    Omgoodness. Thank you.

  19. jagerwick on December 10, 2021 at 12:19 pm

    Why would I need to remotely start a load of laundry? What possible scenario requires me to start the washer after I was already physically at the washer putting in the items??? Does the app sort and load it for me???

  20. Last Action hero on December 10, 2021 at 12:19 pm

    Great review

  21. DrRocktapus on December 10, 2021 at 12:21 pm

    As an appliance technician, I can tell you I have to fix more Samsung appliances than anything without a doubt. Broken Samsung appliances literally pay my bills.

  22. Mr Husky on December 10, 2021 at 12:28 pm

    3:15 well i love it !!!

  23. Felecia Klockow on December 10, 2021 at 12:30 pm

    I thought it was good for my home and it malfunctioned 6 weeks after purchase, you wanna know what Samsung repair had to say- listen in, I taped it. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bREDGKaDyzg

  24. Designer Appliances on December 10, 2021 at 12:30 pm

    ✅ Read our extended review on Samsung front load washers and dryers here: https://www.designerappliances.com/blog/best-stackable-samsung-washer-and-dryer/

  25. Brown Rice on December 10, 2021 at 12:35 pm

    iv just helped my mum choose the Series 5+ WW90T554DAN/S1 after our old washing machine of 20yrs stopped working by way of the start/stop button getting stuck inside its housing :/

  26. Stan Ree on December 10, 2021 at 12:35 pm

    Can you mix and match washer and dryers?

  27. NORAZILA BT MOHAMAD DIAH Moe on December 10, 2021 at 12:44 pm

    My 2 Samsung washing machines lasted more than 12 years…believe me, they are worth it!

  28. radost0514 on December 10, 2021 at 12:45 pm

    eco bubble? does this models have it ? it really change the quality of the laundry …when you have foam in couple of seconds…i think best combo for good wash is Dose and Ecobble in the market

Leave a Comment