STOLEN AMP PLAIN & SIMPLE/JOKERMAN / REMOVE BAD COMPLAINTS & REVIEWS BUT AMP IS 14 MONTHS LATE

STOLEN AMP PLAIN & SIMPLE/JOKERMAN / REMOVE BAD COMPLAINTS & REVIEWS BUT AMP IS 14 MONTHS LATE

CONTINUE:WHY PAY FOR WORK YOU CANT DO?AND WHY DIDNT YOU RETURN AMP WHEN ASKED….LOOK AT BBB COMPLAINT YOU LIED ON,EVERYONE KNOWS OF YOUR LIE BUT THATS OK YOUR KARMA FROM NOW ON………..SORRY YOU THINK.TO LIE IS A IS A WAY OF LIFE….ONLY HURTS YOUR REP.

ON FCC LIST :http://diymedia.net/in-face-of-downsizing-are-fcc-agents-pulling-back/7534
BLACKLISTED AUTHENTIC USERS:Members=4,526–SHARED FACEBOOK
https://www.facebook.com/12STEWART/?modal=admin_todo_tour
UPDATE:DID NOT RETURN AMPLIFIER IN THE END,STOLE AMP BUY ILLEGAL 10 DAY NOTICE,,,NO BUSINESS LICENSE
This amplifier has been at electronics repairman shop for over 10 months,now repairman wants extra money or he refuses to return amplifier,BBB of SOUTH CAROLINA contacted repairman and a date was agreed upon but he didnt keep his word.This is his shop creed…Reliable communication dependable, top quality CB radios, car stereos and Home Entertainment, We care about all are Customers, and not like other electronics store we dependable …We take pride in what we do!!We well give the best service or your money back….HE WILL NOT RETURN EQUIPMENT,…Other Amplifier Builders have watched this video and found it at most,LACKING IN
PROCEDURES….You make your own conclusion.LIER LIER,,,,,DID NOT SEND TRACKING NUMBER;;XFORCE OUT OF BUSINESS,ARE YOU?….HIS OWN EMAIL…
On Sunday, March 17, 2019, 11:00:21 PM EDT,

I just gotta put the 180pff ….500v Add a couple resistors and I’m done……2 hour job at the most,,where’s tracking #

9 Comments

  1. james stewart on September 22, 2022 at 4:16 am

    UPDATE:08/11/2019…..JASON/JOKERMAN WHEN PUSHED INTO A CORNER ABOUT HIS BUSINESS PRATICES AND TAKING CUSTOMERS MONEY HE HAS COME UP WITH THE OFTEN USED SCAMMER DEFENSE…..A CONSPIRACY THEORY,FAKE NEWS,THE NSA GROUP THAT HAS MONEY IN THE MILLIONS…..I CALL IT THE NATIONAL SCAM ASSOCIATION,,,,,TO POST SCAMMERS OPERATIONS

    THIS BLOG IS OF CURRENT SCAMS PERPETRATED BY JOKERMAN ELECTRONICS,JASON S LEWIS, SPARTANBURG,SC …THESE ARE POSTED COMPLAINTS BY VALID CUSTOMERS

    JAIL?????????FOR JOKERMAN FOR SCAMS…..$3966.33 CERTIFIED SCAMS PLUS $650 MARK YATES SCAMMED.TOTAL OVER $4000,XXXX TIME??????????

    :Billy Gates Jason Lewis (Jokerman) took me for $759.00 back in 2016 for a Galaxy DX98. Jason said radio must have been misplaced in the mail. Never did get radio or a refund.
    BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU OF SOUTH CAROLINA…..
    07/10/2019
    I have placed an online order on 09/10/2018 for a "**** **** ** *****" for the amount of $1518.60 that was paid thru *** ***. I have email Jokerman Electronics multiple times to see when I would receive my order, and I have left voicemails and no one has returned my phone calls. I do have copies of the email I have sent, and a copy of the purchase order.
    05/29/2019
    I purchase a product back in April 12th 2018 and paid $373.78 USD since then i have reached out to the owner and he tells me the vendor is no longer in the business, and that he will try to replace my item ASAP . this phone call has happened 3 times since april and still he has my money and i have no product ,I asked him to refund my money but he will not do it and keeps telling me to give him more time .I think i have been more than fair with him.
    02/11/2019
    On 05/31/20018 I paid JASON L**** of JOKERMAN ELECTRONICS $565.00 to repair an electronic component.He assured me he could do it.But 8 months later he will not return equipment,even if not repaired.Not enterested in money,just equipment.Experts say job sould have been in few weeks,he even posted on YOUTUBE LIMITED PROGRESS.Please have him return equipment.

    ANOTHER CUSTOMER….

    Priscilla Woodhouse doesn’t recommend Jokerman Electronics.
    August 7 at 8:03 AM ·
    My husband ordered an amp 13 months ago with no result. Jason was quick to take our money but constantly came up with excuses and sob stories and told us to wait and be patient. We offered to change the order or substitute for another product, Jason went along with this at first but then reneged.
    Just give us our money back and stop taking money for product’s you won’t deliver.,,,,ANOTHER SATISFIED CUSTOMER

  2. james stewart on September 22, 2022 at 4:17 am

    BLACKLISTED BECAUSE:SEE HIS RATING ON FACE BOOK,,,,,HOKKEYMAN ELECTRONICS…..https://www.facebook.com/pg/Jokerman-CB-Electronics-211910475485662/reviews/?ref=page_internal

  3. james stewart on September 22, 2022 at 4:33 am

    ARE YOUR CUSTOMERS LIKE YOU,GOD FORBID……..IT IS HATE FILLED ,IS IT RASCIST?YOU ALL CHOOSE
    BULLSHIT COWARD:Jason Lewis What’s up pussie boy Are you get use come back with that remark be such a pussie boy
    Listen when I hate you with it big fine and hit you hard in your pocket don’t come crying to me and that is the dam truth it’s coming your way but keep trying to the which you doing you be picking up the bar Of soap As you making false accusations that me is given make a lot worse for you buddy I’m coming right at you you probably won’t even know a man so keep it up Dick wads and I might be right around the corner then you never know karma is at beach. Keep making false accusation that me is gonna make a lot worse for you…….THOSE ARE PUBLIC POST BY YOUR CUSTOMERS,ARE THEY WRONG?

    JASON AND DAUGHTERS HATE/RASIST FILLED POST ON FACEBOOK:BANNED/REMOVED BY ADMIN.

    Jason Lewis that’s right you be riding on a horse when somebody plug in your ass
    Ban Jason Lewis
    Jason Lewis what’s up little bicth can’t say anything to me,that’s up now you be pulling the bar soap out of your butt when somebody sticks it ins*** you’re not nothing when I get done with you you going to be a Polish of shit dark horse cb radio,when you see the bars closing that’s when you be when I sue your ass for $2000000,you f*** with me I’ll f*** with you this is not over you better pull that s*** down,when something goes down the other one calls the their James Stewart changed my butt hurts stick in come and get it,the other one says oh you’re so sexy,
    Ban Jason Lewis ·
    Elliza Lewis no way he’s going to be worrying about you anymore once you’re in jail because I don’t give a fuck with a false advertisement and your a gay lover
    Ban Elliza Lewis ·
    Elliza Lewis I bet your little sister wanna look like you I bet your little brother want to fuck on you
    Ban Elliza Lewis ·
    Elliza Lewis you are sick in the head bitch because you must be playing with people that you are wanting to attack you are jealous and sick
    Ban Elliza Lewis ·
    Elliza Lewis YOUR SUCH A FUCKIN LOSER I TOOK THE L ON YOU BITCH

    IS THIS A BUSINESSMAN/FAMILY MAN/ PRAY NOT STAY AWAY

  4. james stewart on September 22, 2022 at 4:46 am

    BLACKLISTED BY HARD WORKING PEOPLE WHO SAVE MONEY THAT DONT NEED TO BE SCAMMED:STILL WOULD SHE TURN HIM IN???Karen Garnett Said: This is my son that you are talking about. He is in no way a scammer or anything else of wrong going. He works very hard making a living for his family. Can you build one ? Thought not. My son had a very high fever when he was only 3 . He was taken to a hospital did the feverXXXXXXXXXXXXX. He had to go to special Ed schools . He was told he could never get a drivers license , fooled them all . He himself with my support and love listened to me when I said: you can do anything you put your mind to. And he did. He has build so many CB radiOS, he even built a car , he worked at a job besides trying to make CB . My son is no criminal, if he was I myself would have turned him????????

  5. james stewart on September 22, 2022 at 4:48 am

    BLACKLISTED FOR ALL WHO THINK I AM PICKING ON JASON,I AM NOT,,,,,WOULD YOU LET ANYONE DO YOU AND YOUR EQUIPMENT THIS WAY??..AND JUST DISREGARD CUSTOMER WISHES???????
    AND MAKE YOUR OWN DECISIONS ABOUT SOMEONE’S EQUIPMENT
    JASON……………….ONCE AGAIN…..WE DIDNT NEED TO BE HERE,NONE OF THIS NEEDED TO HAVE HAPPENED…..IF 7 MONTHS AGO YOU HAD RETURNED AMPLIFIER,NOT FIXED……7 MONTHS ….THIS RUN AROUND WOULD NOT HAVE HAPPENED,BUT YOU WANTED TO DECIDE WHAT WAS DONE TO MY,,,MY AMP,,,,,YOU NEVER ASKED ME ANYTHING,,,,,YOU MADE DECISIONS ON YOUR OWN….YOU ARE MAKNG DECISIONS FOR ME???,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,THATS WRONG,NOW LOOK HOW THINGS WORKED OUT,,,,,,,,A MESS….NO MEANS NO….Do you do all customers this way,or is this normal business practices?You Pay for a few resistors to be replaced and you replace everything…?Other amp builders say its not done this way…

  6. james stewart on September 22, 2022 at 4:54 am

    BLACKLISTED:SHELL LANES…PAID FOR RADIO 1 YEAR AGO…NO RADIO YET,,POOR CUSTOMER SERRVICE
    HERE FOR THE LONG HAUL….ONCE AGAIN…..WE DIDNT NEED TO BE HERE,NONE OF THIS NEEDED TO HAVE HAPPENED…..IF 7 MONTHS AGO YOU HAD RETURNED AMPLIFIER,NOT FIXED……7 MONTHS ….THIS RUN AROUND WOULD NOT HAVE HAPPENED,BUT YOU WANTED TO DECIDE WHAT WAS DONE TO MY,,,MY AMP,,,,,YOU NEVER ASKED ME ANYTHING,,,,,YOU MADE DECISIONS ON YOUR OWN….YOU ARE MAKNG DECISIONS FOR ME???,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,THATS WRONG,NOW LOOK HOW THINGS WORKED OUT,,,,,,,,A MESS….NO MEANS NO….Do you do all customers this way,or is this normal business practices?You Pay for a few resistors to be replaced and you replace everything…?Other amp builders say its not done this way… https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AC719OEtSV8….

  7. james stewart on September 22, 2022 at 5:00 am
  8. james stewart on September 22, 2022 at 5:10 am

    BLACKLISTED FOR THIS CUSTOMER EMAIL:This gem landed in my inbox a few minutes ago. What can I say? Don’t deal with Jokerman Electronics because the joke is on you. Let’s take a look at this word salad shall we…
    Allow me to translate and give a brief synopsis:
    What he is saying is that until the bad reviews are removed he will not return the amplifier. He seems to imply that he can make this easier or harder. He clearly wants MORE MONEY for labor because its business and that he is not a friend and he has to run an (illegitimate) business. If you keep talking bad about me it’s not going to be good for you. Original message follows, interesting parts highlighted in red.
    On Sunday, March 10, 2019, 7:20:49 PM EDT, jason [redacted] <[redacted]@gmail.com> wrote:
    Hey all you gotta do is be man the man take those reviews down and talk to me but until then the amplifier Will stay with me Intel we talk you keep going around is this making it harder for you you talk it that about my business in and can I make it easy for you you know So I wait on your response as soon as also down you call me up and be man the man about it will talk What you need to pay me more labor because I’m in my labor talk you later this Business we’re not friends this is a business I have to run a business sorry but this is how gotta be View or use must come down you talk any more about my stuff is not gonna be very pleasing for you………………………………………….
    I think what he did is waited until the end of the message to add those things called “periods” that would normally separate these things we call “sentences”?
    Tell me Jokerman. How is THREATENING your customers helping you? Are you kidding me?
    Let’s look more into Jokerman…..
    This business – like almost every other CB radio business – is not a real business. It’s a guy in his garage dodging taxes and business licenses. In other words, criminals. If you expected anything less than criminal activity then you expect too much. There are businesses in his state that have registered agents with the same name as him. None of them appeared to be related to him in any way.

  9. james stewart on September 22, 2022 at 5:12 am

    Joshua Lowell doesn’t recommend Jokerman CB Electronics.
    June 12 ·
    this guy is a liar and a cheat stay away and save your money one of my friends sent him the money for amplifier that he never got he charged over $600 for a Connex 4600 Turbo and only thing he did was add two resistors and one transistor and cut the limiter very poor work. this is not here say I know this for a fact I would love to be leaving a good review but unfortunately I cannot at this time due to too much fraudulent activity on this gentleman’s end.
    No photo description available.
    1 Comment1 Share

Leave a Comment