TESTING THE WORLD'S FIRST CORDLESS AUTOMATIC HAIR CURLER – HONEST OPINION

TESTING THE WORLD'S FIRST CORDLESS AUTOMATIC HAIR CURLER – HONEST OPINION

TESTING THE WORLD’S FIRST CORDLESS AUTOMATIC HAIR CURLER – HONEST OPINION / Hey guys! So here’s my honest opinion about the MagicRod, world’s first cordless automatic hair curler. Let me know your thoughts about this hair tool down below in the comments section. Please don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE and join the crew! Love you all!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

SHOP MY BRUSHES! 😃
Pink Curly Hair Detangling Brush

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Use code JULISSA for $30 US dollars off your MagicRod. This video is NOT sponsored. Thanks Padcist for gifting me your MagicRod hair tool!

MagicRod
[20% off Discount ($79)code: D10] MagicRod World's First Cordless Automatic Hair Curler

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Suggested Videos –

FAKE VS REAL CHI SPIN N CURL – KNOCK OFF FROM WISH!

CHI SPIN N CURL VS CALISTA ZEN WAVER – HONEST OPINION

Testing the NEW Calista Zen Waver! Honest Opinion & Wear Test

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Business inquiries:
info@julissag.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Follow me on social media:

Instagram: julissa_guillen
https://www.instagram.com/julissa_guillen

TikTok: @julissa_guillen

50 Comments

  1. blueberry tingles on June 23, 2021 at 12:24 am

    Here are some tips! -charge it. -put a small strand of hair. -let it heat up. -hold the start button until it double beeps. -after it double beeps, let go of the button and pull the curler away from your hair. -make sure to press on. 🎊I don’t want to be rude, but that is how it works! 😀

  2. Aset Dedieva on June 23, 2021 at 12:24 am

    Well im glad you made this video anyways, bcs it shows that its not all perfect how they make it seem. It may be ok fornsomeone with thinner hair maybe

  3. hazeluzzell on June 23, 2021 at 12:24 am

    Just read the instructions. That’s why they go to the trouble of providing them.

  4. muslim mommy's 💞 on June 23, 2021 at 12:25 am

    I tried first time it is terrible it got stuck to my hair I almost cried

  5. Raed Bakr on June 23, 2021 at 12:26 am

    From start you need to charge it full charge and after you can use it , not a few minutes and u start use it, my gf is very happy with this device lol..

  6. Mariela Colon on June 23, 2021 at 12:26 am

    Wow, that curler is garbage…

  7. Lud Souza on June 23, 2021 at 12:27 am

    A muito bom o seu review. Evitou eu comprar outra coisa que não funcionaria muito bem!

  8. renna 000 on June 23, 2021 at 12:28 am

    first before most read directions!!

  9. Miluska Escudero on June 23, 2021 at 12:29 am

    I bought it from another brand that it is called Wavylook and I didn’t have any trouble with my long hair.
    I didn’t have to wait that long to get curled either so I think it will really depends on from where you get. I am pretty happy with my product.

  10. Caleb Free-Man on June 23, 2021 at 12:32 am

    You can get those on Wish for 20$

  11. Sunita Kaur on June 23, 2021 at 12:33 am

    I’m not sure I agree. I love it. Battery lasted about 45 mins. Takes me 30 mins for a full head curl. Love the automatic curl thingy

  12. balqees taha on June 23, 2021 at 12:36 am

    It’s good but it have a longggggggg timeeee 😩

  13. Rose_x on June 23, 2021 at 12:39 am

    I bought one and after I used it, the big button got stuck in … now I cannot use it and I don’t know what to do 🥺😞

  14. Lisa A on June 23, 2021 at 12:40 am

    You havnt brushed your hair first so OF COURSE ITS TANGLING

  15. Arty FARTY on June 23, 2021 at 12:40 am

    My cousin has this and it works fine my hair stayed curled for a bit the next day and the reason it was getting tangled is because the wasn’t putting it in right but I do think she is brave for testing products so we don’t have to hope this comment helps not supposed to be hate ❤️

  16. Carla Powell on June 23, 2021 at 12:41 am

    It’s crap, spend money on a different one

  17. شموخ _ on June 23, 2021 at 12:41 am

    I guess it would be nice with my short hair

  18. Sophia's Silly Squishies on June 23, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Jesus loves you all no matter what Jesus Christ is king my savior my everything

  19. jjsalt1982 on June 23, 2021 at 12:42 am

    I understand what you mean. I have lots of hair too. Takes me awhile to curl my own hair.

  20. Ana Almeida on June 23, 2021 at 12:44 am

    Hi hun
    Can you tell me how do you change the seconds bip ? I’ve got 12 on mine and I can’t do it! Thanks

  21. Kara on June 23, 2021 at 12:46 am

    No thank you..seems easier to just use a curling iron…

  22. Michael Christian on June 23, 2021 at 12:47 am

    Hey! I run a store selling this product. May I please have your permission to use clips from this video to display how the product works in real life?

  23. Uta Mc Dermott on June 23, 2021 at 12:50 am

    My one makes no peeps , what is my problem?

  24. َ on June 23, 2021 at 12:51 am

    رائعه

  25. Mariaana Popa on June 23, 2021 at 12:52 am

    Xc

  26. Annie Hay on June 23, 2021 at 12:53 am

    I have it and it’s ok I guess

  27. Lee Lotero on June 23, 2021 at 12:53 am

    Such a lovely woman😘

  28. Amanda Meredith on June 23, 2021 at 12:56 am

    also thake the strand of hair out wen the beep stops

  29. Mk Kay on June 23, 2021 at 12:58 am

    2:37 minutes of useless drivel. When the demonstration began, it was Awesome!

  30. Aset Dedieva on June 23, 2021 at 1:01 am

    !!! VERDAMMT VIELE WERBUNGEN!!! Horrible. Too many advertisements

  31. Bibzi Boo on June 23, 2021 at 1:04 am

    I have this and apart from the crap battery life it’s not bad and it doesn’t get tangled but my hair is slightly shorter then yours

  32. Angel on June 23, 2021 at 1:04 am

    They sell this on Wish which ranges from $25 to $35 depending on who you by from

  33. Mk Kay on June 23, 2021 at 1:05 am

    You can use any length of charging cord as long as the connector matches the shape of the connector outlet on your phone, your tablet, your E-Reader, your camera and your phone. Newer devices have a wider, flatter, USB connection – so take a good look because the cord that comes with this is very short, but any cord that matches the connector will do.

  34. Bartosz Zieliński on June 23, 2021 at 1:05 am

    *You’re pathetic. This is a counterfeit product of Wylera Hair that first introduced such a hair curler to the market.*

  35. Keep On Pushing Enterprises K.O.P.E on June 23, 2021 at 1:05 am

    Thank you for the review.

  36. Heyitskate Louise on June 23, 2021 at 1:06 am

    I just got it today and found my hair was catching a lot! I got stuck few times. I don’t know if I like it. It went flat went fast.
    I recommend the Bondi wave! If you haven’t got one

  37. Michelle L on June 23, 2021 at 1:07 am

    This is definitely not for long hair

  38. Unavailable A on June 23, 2021 at 1:08 am

    I’ve seen you on one of the ads😂

  39. Eva on June 23, 2021 at 1:11 am

    Ain’t nobody tryna charge their phone with their curling iron…

  40. aspen marie on June 23, 2021 at 1:14 am

    It takes for everrrrr to charge

  41. Angie Parkin on June 23, 2021 at 1:15 am

    Its turns it self off after 10 mins just in case you forget to turn it off it’s a safety feature

  42. xPureL on June 23, 2021 at 1:16 am

    Is this one okay for bigger curls as well? My wife has long hair, very straight of itself, and usually curls from halfway down… bigger curls. Would like to get this one as a gift.

  43. Jeannet Visser on June 23, 2021 at 1:17 am

    Is er iemand die dit jan vertalen in het Nederlands

  44. Jeannet Visser on June 23, 2021 at 1:17 am

    Is er iemand die dit ik het Nederlands kan vertalen

  45. Heather Dinnocenti on June 23, 2021 at 1:18 am

    It says to charge it for 4 hours.

  46. shahad asiri on June 23, 2021 at 1:20 am

    I just subsecraib bc your honest✨✅

  47. Sweet habibi on June 23, 2021 at 1:22 am

    Have to charge three times to get it done full head.

  48. Shannon Mapes on June 23, 2021 at 1:23 am

    U was meant to keep the curl in the barrel till it stops beeping

  49. SuPete on June 23, 2021 at 1:23 am

    I Just bought one on Amazon for 39.99

  50. Ammaira Khan on June 23, 2021 at 1:23 am

    U have to trun that product towards camera f off

Leave a Comment