That Racing Channel App Review!

That Racing Channel App Review!

Link to iOS app – https://appsto.re/us/DYjf2.i

At TRC we are huge fans of David Patterson and his channel “ThatDudeInBlue”. He was very helpful in doing a review on the TRC app when it was first released. We have since released a few updates you guys will find very useful! You also now have the option to remove the ads and we’ve added a bunch of new calculators! Check it out and let us know what you would like to see be developed in the near future.

Check out David’s channel – https://www.youtube.com/user/ThatDudeinBlue

50 Comments

  1. Coyote films on August 10, 2022 at 1:39 am

    @ThatDudeinBlue use the app in smurf

  2. jaysfiveohhh on August 10, 2022 at 1:40 am

    wish they made it for android also 馃檨

  3. Sen贸r Pepe on August 10, 2022 at 1:41 am

    Love how so many of these you tube guys team up. It’s usually good stuff.

  4. David Barber on August 10, 2022 at 1:43 am

    Need to be on google

  5. Daniel Carri贸n on August 10, 2022 at 1:43 am

    when will it be available in the playstore?聽

  6. Travis Baldwin on August 10, 2022 at 1:48 am

    I cant wait for the Android version

  7. Daniel Carri贸n on August 10, 2022 at 1:50 am

    Still waiting for the android release… will it ever be available on android?

  8. moparbrent760 on August 10, 2022 at 1:50 am

    He hardly broke the road speed limit on that pass. I love it lol

  9. S4Meow on August 10, 2022 at 1:52 am

    This is useful mostly for the DA reading, but i like the other stuff built in, would be interesting to compare it at the track for a day. 聽Also big props for having "Thatdudeinblue" on your channel, love his videos. 聽

  10. Corey Van Leeuwen on August 10, 2022 at 1:54 am

    Can’t seem to find an Android version. Is one available?聽

  11. Dakota Duncan on August 10, 2022 at 1:56 am

    19 sec to 67mph? damn

  12. James O'Connell on August 10, 2022 at 1:56 am

    鈽嗏槅鈽嗏槅鈽

  13. natesslowfox on August 10, 2022 at 1:57 am

    Android ! I got a #drivermod shirt from you guys if that speeds it up? Jk jk haha

  14. Joshua Nicolas Aba帽a on August 10, 2022 at 1:58 am

    How the gps? Signal is too low. Can you help me for that?

  15. TheMarcusGomez on August 10, 2022 at 1:59 am

    Add car make model year, weight Mods, engine. Make list of cars so we can see other peoples cars/mods and times

  16. TurboCharged Kia on August 10, 2022 at 2:00 am

    Hopefully it will be out on Android soon, really can’t wait to test it out

  17. Jay on August 10, 2022 at 2:00 am

    I don’t think this app is accurate. I used it to time my 60 foot in my nearly stock 95 z28 (just has a intake and exhaust). It said I did it in 1.7, that seems way too fast.

    My dad has full bolt ons on a 2004 pontiac gto and his 60 foot times at the track are like 1.9.

    I know my car isn’t faster then his

  18. T Knox on August 10, 2022 at 2:00 am

    Perfect on iPhone 5s thanks guys

  19. fat420cracker on August 10, 2022 at 2:01 am

    Anyone know a good app for android that’s similar?

  20. UndergroundTrev on August 10, 2022 at 2:01 am

    David’s on TRC! Awesome.I can’t seem to find the app for android though…

  21. Moronic Racing on August 10, 2022 at 2:03 am

    doesnt work the best if you have a car that runs around 12s or greater

  22. KongZack on August 10, 2022 at 2:05 am

    Make this for android phones please!!

  23. ismaelx909 on August 10, 2022 at 2:05 am

    i want this on Android already!! lol

  24. Adam Saldana on August 10, 2022 at 2:05 am

    Make an TRC android version!

  25. PceReaper on August 10, 2022 at 2:06 am

    is this app ever going to release on android?

  26. MikeHuntIsItchy on August 10, 2022 at 2:07 am

    i currently have 28 12 pack cases of Baja Blast left lmao, anyone want to buy any?!

  27. Jacques Van Zijl on August 10, 2022 at 2:07 am

    will you make a Windows phone APP?

  28. Uki2QT on August 10, 2022 at 2:08 am

    Android app plz. I like this one I want to try it out lol let’s see how fast is my sentra.

  29. Ethan Weber on August 10, 2022 at 2:10 am

    Did the trunk open when you launched lmao

  30. Nik Ritz on August 10, 2022 at 2:11 am

    if the cops got your phone and opened the app and then went into history, could they use that as proof?

  31. lentilsouper on August 10, 2022 at 2:15 am

    Gps quarter mile apps are not accurate alt all. You need split second accuracy

  32. World Traveler涓滃寳 on August 10, 2022 at 2:15 am

    0:49 that aint nothing. ill race my stanza against it any day!聽

  33. esoinila on August 10, 2022 at 2:15 am

    I bet you guys are too shy to try HummCar racing app on your show 馃榾

  34. Jonathan Wolflord on August 10, 2022 at 2:16 am

    Can you please make that app for android as well?

  35. NuisanceLude on August 10, 2022 at 2:16 am

    I got the app and it’s bad ass. The only question I have is – is there a way to keep the app to stay on without my phone locking. Like when I use a gps app it won’t lock the screen unless I exit the app. I know I can configure my settings but I’m referring to the app itself. Besides that it’s an awesome app on my iphone. Thanks.

  36. Ashy Gee on August 10, 2022 at 2:19 am

    App for droids?..

  37. Liquidisata on August 10, 2022 at 2:19 am

    Android app coming out soon? Nobody has iPhone that’s so 2 years ago

  38. mikerj13 on August 10, 2022 at 2:19 am

    ios only?!?! unsubscribed!

  39. Lex Luthor on August 10, 2022 at 2:20 am

    Superman keeps bragging about using this app on his iPhone. When will the app come out for android so I can shut him up?

  40. James Tucker on August 10, 2022 at 2:21 am

    What ever happened to the app for us android users?

  41. ThatDudeinBlue on August 10, 2022 at 2:22 am

    For some reason that day I kept stuttering and said "Trueno" instead of "Tru-EH-no." Oh well things happen haha. Thanks for the post!

  42. LordVader_1982 on August 10, 2022 at 2:23 am

    I will say that the speed is dead on with this application. I have yet to do the quarter mile and such but it’s very accurate speed wise

  43. zalcecan on August 10, 2022 at 2:28 am

    No 0-60? And why android second lol pointless

  44. Sentient Being on August 10, 2022 at 2:29 am

    My piece of scrap Honda feels faster. Idk I guess I just hhave to download the app

  45. tjcase85 on August 10, 2022 at 2:30 am

    That mt dew though

  46. ReK on August 10, 2022 at 2:30 am

    My smart car is faster than that…LOL聽

  47. donkyuhbuhts540 on August 10, 2022 at 2:32 am

    It’s 2015 there are more android users then ios, get with the program

  48. Colby K on August 10, 2022 at 2:33 am

    Love the app

  49. screwloose455 on August 10, 2022 at 2:35 am

    Am I stupid in thinking gps doesn’t update near enough fast enough to accurately measure any of these times?…

  50. bad408fox on August 10, 2022 at 2:37 am

    I got a ticket last weekend when I tested the app in my focus… ran a blazing 16.3 @ 83, and the ticket was for 83 in a 60… I would say the app is pretty accurate! Haha

Leave a Comment