The $550 Competition Airsoft Gun – G&G Cobalt Kinetics BAMF Team Rifle Airsoft M4 Review

The $550 Competition Airsoft Gun – G&G Cobalt Kinetics BAMF Team Rifle Airsoft M4 Review

The $550 Competition Airsoft Gun – G&G Cobalt Kinetics BAMF Team Rifle Airsoft M4 Review

This will become one of my favorite M4s AEGs ever produced in airsoft.
It’s a replica of a competition rifle with many tricks under it’s billet aluminum body. From auto ejecting magazines, empty magazine detection, double flared magwell, sub CQB FPS readings, impressive range and accuracy and much more. I’d say G&G really knocked this BAMF Team rifle by Cobalt Kinetics out of the park but does that make it worth $550?

Airsoft GI Webstore: http://www.airsoftgi.com/
The G&G Cobalt Kinetics BAMF Team Rifle on Airsoft GI: https://www.airsoftgi.com/product/BAMF-Team-Cobalt-Kinetics-M4-AEG-Airsoft-Rifle-Grey-Blue-40927/

More info on the G&G Cobalt Kinetics BAMF Team Rifle on G&G’s Website: https://www.guay2.com/en/product/detail-2073

Iraqveteran8888 Discovering the BAMF at Shot SHow 2016: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GsqVCJOy1zQ&t=233s

Cobalt Kinetics Website: https://www.cobaltkinetics.com/

G&G’s video over their G2 gearbox:

Want to become a bigger part of USAirsoft? Wanna see videos a whole day before they release to everyone else while supporting the USAirsoft channel? Become a channel member today withe the button up top and on the USAirsoft channel front page.
You’ll get exclusive looks at what i’m working on, a chance to help me decide how I edit or what’s included in scripts, and I’ll open up the perks to include more as we grow. Learn more by clicking the “Become A Member” option.

Follow me on Instagram!: https://www.instagram.com/usairsoftyoutube/

Or check me out on Facebook ► https://www.facebook.com/USAirsoftYouTube/

Subscribe Today▼
https://www.youtube.com/user/OfficialUSAirsoft

Airsoft Top Series ► https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMxjs9pc8nXM1IxDSjdFVtfk-rLc56mk0

Thank you all for watching and for your continued support to build this channel! : )

50 Comments

  1. SHOTBIX SUPREME on January 3, 2023 at 2:10 am

    Ok……… I won’t lie…… I want one

  2. Hotpocket on January 3, 2023 at 2:10 am

    kinda wish it came with a higher stock fps as it has a long inner barrel which should be fitted for longer ranges

  3. TurnipHeadz :] on January 3, 2023 at 2:12 am

    This gun=🤮
    Looks great but too expensive and no adjustable stock

  4. AMG playz on January 3, 2023 at 2:12 am

    Best Intro EVER!!

  5. calvin hanan on January 3, 2023 at 2:13 am

    1:34 hmmmmm i smell rusty cage

  6. Skilpadjie on January 3, 2023 at 2:13 am

    12:21 seems you guys dont respect your rifles. Damage around pin removed. As well as 4:39 on grip.

  7. Be n on January 3, 2023 at 2:14 am

    Do you know if the BAMF drop free mags are available anywhere by themselves?

  8. Nicko S on January 3, 2023 at 2:16 am

    I just picked this rifle up today going shooting in the morning but for what ever reason my battery connection is the same as yours and did not come with a deans conversion

  9. Bioshutt on January 3, 2023 at 2:17 am

    8:40 I spy Ian

  10. Ronnie Konno on January 3, 2023 at 2:17 am

    Woooooo *l* ❤️ *G&G*
    Marui is Dead.

  11. Jordan Harris on January 3, 2023 at 2:19 am

    My G&G CM must’ve been a lemon cause it sounds horrible I guess Ill have to shim it

  12. InfernoReviews on January 3, 2023 at 2:22 am

    Something like this would be cool if configured as a gbb.

  13. Guy Person on January 3, 2023 at 2:23 am

    Where have I heard the “song” in the intro before?

    Edit: ok I got it, the black widow teaser

  14. Jordan Harris on January 3, 2023 at 2:25 am

    14:00 greasy boi

  15. The_Mechanic_223 on January 3, 2023 at 2:26 am

    hickok45? nice.

  16. agent Rocco on January 3, 2023 at 2:26 am

    Please let the 308 take there already existing mbr 308 mags

  17. Abbot Hubler on January 3, 2023 at 2:26 am

    rip the black and blue model

  18. Ivan Yonshevsky on January 3, 2023 at 2:28 am

    Gun Jesus 80’s edition himself!!!

  19. TechZverx on January 3, 2023 at 2:29 am

    How big a battery will fit there (length,width)

  20. Benjamin Gilbert on January 3, 2023 at 2:29 am

    anyone else hear morse code sos arounid 1:30?

  21. Derek Constantino on January 3, 2023 at 2:32 am

    Wish it were a gbbr

  22. Zury Taylor on January 3, 2023 at 2:32 am

    well now we know what john wick chaper four will be like or the trailer for lt lol

  23. Will Spencer on January 3, 2023 at 2:34 am

    Feel like I was watching an Audi commercial at first

  24. Jeffrey Bertoni on January 3, 2023 at 2:34 am

    That’s Jery Mitchsulec

  25. Jordan Harris on January 3, 2023 at 2:34 am

    PP
    2k

  26. taskforcetundra on January 3, 2023 at 2:37 am

    Yoooooo
    I still can’t believe I got a shoutout
    I was Bill Crye the Violence Guy

  27. Oh No You Can’t Make A Name This Long on January 3, 2023 at 2:37 am

    Was the intro music the same as the music in the black widow trailer? Copyright?

  28. Mitchell Sheridan on January 3, 2023 at 2:41 am

    Good intro

  29. Geo on January 3, 2023 at 2:43 am

    Watch dogs legion trailer:

  30. NS FPS King on January 3, 2023 at 2:46 am

    Jerry Miculek, nice

  31. cordellej on January 3, 2023 at 2:48 am

    electric? chuck it in the bin

  32. Genuwine6799G on January 3, 2023 at 2:50 am

    Got mine and it’s the best gun I’ve owned so far, definitely a BAMF – bad ass mofo. Mine came with a blue metal flasher but did not have orange paint. The black and blue model is sweet.

  33. Inept Tactics on January 3, 2023 at 2:50 am

    One of the most Impractical airsoft guns for its price. Paper weight.

  34. SB Visuals on January 3, 2023 at 2:50 am

    Can someone type out how to set the burst mode. Thank you

  35. Tonal on January 3, 2023 at 2:50 am

    that mag will be great for speedqb

  36. Kieron Morgan on January 3, 2023 at 2:52 am

    I have one but struggle to find how to sling it comfortably

  37. Quackz Kustumz on January 3, 2023 at 2:53 am

    Came across your review because I’m looking for owner reviews of actual cobalt kinetics, I’m trying to decide which model to buy I love them all but can only barely afford one lol. Glad I came across this though because if they put this time into an airsoft gun I can only imagine how nice my new rifle is gonna be!

  38. agent Rocco on January 3, 2023 at 2:53 am

    I hope a shorter one comes out or a 308 version

  39. Custom Vintage Sounds Leicester on January 3, 2023 at 2:54 am

    This is fantastic review was pleasure to watch it 👍👍👍

  40. VOLKZZORN on January 3, 2023 at 2:54 am

    Nice part but AEG no please a GBB system would be more interesting! Or as a top version an HPA system Electric for the guarantee is well 👎🏻

  41. Alpay Yusuf on January 3, 2023 at 2:57 am

    Loved the song at the middle part and by the way what is the songs name?

  42. Jdanej on January 3, 2023 at 2:57 am

    Sick Forgotten Firearms cameo

  43. S.Walker on January 3, 2023 at 3:00 am

    I’m going to be real with you.. it doesn’t interest me at all. I rather enjoyed the SR30 more than this.. but that’s just me I suppose

  44. Jackson Dunphey on January 3, 2023 at 3:06 am

    The black widow music 😩😩😩

  45. k_ethan_l on January 3, 2023 at 3:06 am

    Ares Honey Badger or this?

  46. Jordan Harris on January 3, 2023 at 3:06 am

    P P 2 k

  47. ImJust SimplyBetter on January 3, 2023 at 3:07 am

    What batteries does it take

  48. Tko_Ruthless on January 3, 2023 at 3:08 am

    Its a nice gun not my style especially the price oof .. but if it is shoot that strait with .28 at 150 ft then i like it but not as good as a designated marksman rifle

  49. Tooty Shooty on January 3, 2023 at 3:09 am

    Just get a krytac

  50. k_ethan_l on January 3, 2023 at 3:09 am

    If I use this as a cab/field gun, will it be durable enough externally?

Leave a Comment