This Is NOT A Flip Phone! – Lumion D.Folder (Chinook) Case for iPhone X – Review

This Is NOT A Flip Phone! – Lumion D.Folder (Chinook) Case for iPhone X – Review

The Lumion Chinook Case or D.Folder Case (both the same) has a flip out back door to access a cutout capable of holding up to 5 cards with your iPhone X – yeah, 2 more than you usually find on other iPhone card/wallet cases!

⚠️ DISCLAIMER: This video and description contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links and complete a purchase, I may receive a small commission.

BUY – http://bit.ly/2o0FRws

EXCESSORIZE ME. Shop – http://bit.ly/2vDwVzG

—————————————————-

EARN $10 FOR FREE THROUGH EBATES – http://bit.ly/2rizJ4q

FREE AMAZON PRIME TRIAL – http://amzn.to/2dN96zc

—————————————————-

GEAR LIST – http://bit.ly/2wphTQP

—————————————————-

Website: http://www.excessorize.me
Faceboook: https://www.facebook.com/excessorizeme
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/excessorizeme
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/excessorize.me

—————————————————-

41 Comments

  1. Jaden Fong on July 10, 2022 at 11:33 pm

    Don’t know if anyone will respond but is it RFID shielded???

  2. roberto aguilar on July 10, 2022 at 11:34 pm

    Great video and info, man. Very informative and I enjoyed your vi. Thanks

  3. Josh Lanzer on July 10, 2022 at 11:36 pm

    Store my medical marijuana joints in there

  4. lilah Hernandez on July 10, 2022 at 11:36 pm

    What is the name of the wireless charger you use

  5. Zenzo on July 10, 2022 at 11:36 pm

    It’s not actually a flip phone but….

    It’s fun to pretend O>O

  6. Woo The Shoo on July 10, 2022 at 11:39 pm

    This is, no joke, the best review of a product, everything I need to know, funny jokes in 3 fucking minutes!

  7. Shawn C on July 10, 2022 at 11:40 pm

    These wallet cases are kinda obsolete given the fact nobody carries cash anymore & why not use apple or Samsung pay? Great video as always 👍🏻

  8. June Mosher on July 10, 2022 at 11:42 pm

    Could I hold my key for my apartment in it if I only have 3-4 cards?

  9. Mr Corona on July 10, 2022 at 11:44 pm

    Amazing funny review best

  10. Br💔kenHeartGang🤟 on July 10, 2022 at 11:46 pm

    YOUR THE 🐐 GOAT

  11. Cote Clark on July 10, 2022 at 11:47 pm

    this is a great review, i literally wasnt hooked on getting one until all the clarification here

  12. Ben Charity on July 10, 2022 at 11:48 pm

    Whilst watching this i came to the realisation that im just a strange person, i dont like card cases cause there too think but i also hate having my wallet on me cause it fills my other pocket and is big, HELP!!!

  13. S H on July 10, 2022 at 11:49 pm

    おもしろい!

  14. Dr. Manhattan on July 10, 2022 at 11:50 pm

    What brand are those pants. I really like em a lot 🙈

  15. Dev Verma on July 10, 2022 at 11:53 pm

    First

  16. Diana J on July 10, 2022 at 11:54 pm

    Any reviews for note 8 cases ?

  17. Dean Winchester on July 10, 2022 at 11:55 pm

    About flipping time

  18. robren on July 10, 2022 at 11:57 pm

    I want a phone case like this but thinner that can fit 1 card

  19. Mr. Huff on July 10, 2022 at 11:57 pm

    Please please do DBRAND GRIP review!!! 😁👍🏽 thanks

  20. Dennis Li on July 10, 2022 at 11:59 pm

    你是一个中国人吗?我可以一个iPhone X 吗?

  21. TechRight on July 10, 2022 at 11:59 pm

    Lmao 32nd tinder date. The jokes in this video 😂😂😂😂. Love the vids homie! Keep up the great work!

  22. Jeremy Trieu on July 10, 2022 at 11:59 pm

    2:02, did you push all of the cards upward like that one card?

  23. Groovy on July 11, 2022 at 12:00 am

    "u have never touched something so big"
    "Challenge accepted"
    *Grabs D, starts crying*

  24. Bremarcle on July 11, 2022 at 12:00 am

    Do you think it would be OK if I took a sticky metal plate and put it above the card holder area that’s right next to the camera area in that black plastic space so it’s away from the cars is that far enough to be away from the cards with a magnetic radiation?

  25. Andrew L on July 11, 2022 at 12:00 am

    Entertaining indeed. 😹

  26. DerpyDoge on July 11, 2022 at 12:00 am

    0:29: **that’s what she said**

  27. ManCave Collectible Reviews on July 11, 2022 at 12:04 am

    Dbrand grip!

  28. The Rock aka ada on July 11, 2022 at 12:09 am

    Terrible case with no front lip at all 🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️

  29. Samantha on July 11, 2022 at 12:09 am

    Is this avaliable for iphone 8+?

  30. Ronnie Aceves on July 11, 2022 at 12:11 am

    Can’t it charge through the screen too? I think I’ve seen this.

  31. Agiel Adnachiel on July 11, 2022 at 12:12 am

    Why.you.scratching.the.groove.

  32. Kpop edits on July 11, 2022 at 12:13 am

    Im just watching a guy throwing around his phone 🤣🤣🤣🤣

  33. liav agivayev on July 11, 2022 at 12:13 am

    Hello

  34. Bremarcle on July 11, 2022 at 12:19 am

    “You’ve probably never had something so big in your hand”. I feel attacked.

  35. Xx_Iphone_xX on July 11, 2022 at 12:25 am

    Love the humor 😂

  36. misuwitdawrld on July 11, 2022 at 12:25 am

    is the case magneting at the closing the card thing, so it doesnt open itself
    ?

  37. TOTAL OWWNAGE on July 11, 2022 at 12:27 am

    Well the way this guy HANDLED this video, it seems the case very tough!

  38. Zach Adkins on July 11, 2022 at 12:30 am

    Love your delivery…don’t have any interest in this case or phone, but I watched anyway

  39. m1ghtysauc3 on July 11, 2022 at 12:31 am

    Grip.

  40. AG on July 11, 2022 at 12:31 am

    SUBSCRIBE TO ME IF YOU SUBSCRIBED TO HIM

  41. Tech Jungle on July 11, 2022 at 12:32 am

    Wow, it’s been a minute. Good to see you back!

Leave a Comment