TOP 5 ULTRA WIDE MONITORS 2021 (Buyers Guide And Reviews)

TOP 5 ULTRA WIDE MONITORS 2021 (Buyers Guide And Reviews)

Links for Top 5 Ultra-Wide Monitors 2021

5. Dell U3419W – https://geni.us/hahVmE
4. Samsung CRG9 – https://geni.us/8j2lkdF
03. MSI Prestige PS341WU – https://geni.us/QR3l
02. Asus Designo Curve MX38VC – https://geni.us/rDEnmYP
01. LG 34WN750 Ultra-Wide QHD IPS Monitor – https://geni.us/8dfxE8
**************************
►Timestamps◄
How to choose Top 5 Ultra-wide Monitors 00:00
05. Dell U3419W 04:32
04. Samsung CRG9 06:22
03. MSI Prestige PS341WU 08:20
02. Asus Designo Curve MX38VC 09:53
01. LG 34WN750 Ultra-Wide QHD IPS Monitor 11:28
**************************

Watch Our BEST CONSOLE MONITOR

Watch Our Best Monitors for Photo Editing 2020

Watch Our Best Monitors For The MacBook Pro 2020

**************************
Ultrawide monitors sound great, right? First and foremost–what are you planning to use your
monitor for? Keep in mind that your answer to this question will help you determine whether an
ultrawide monitor is for you, and if so, which one.

The refresh rate of your monitor is a feature to consider when you buy a new monitor. The
refresh rate is the number of times a monitor refreshes the image on the screen. Simply put – a
higher refresh rate equals a smoother image. Resolution and monitor size also need to be
considered. Resolution is what makes your image look great and the size of the monitor, well,
the bigger the real estate, the more immersive the experience. The size of the monitor will affect
the resolution, so these are questions you need to ask the vendor before you buy.

**************************

Follow Us
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/10toptech
Our Website https://10toptech.com

Thanks for watching guys, I hope you liked this video. If this video was helpful to you, please remember to leave a like and subscribe to my channel to see more videos like this in the future, and if you have any questions related to the products we listed here, leave a comment down below and I will get back to you as soon as I can!

►Disclaimer◄
Some of the footage used in this video is not original content produced by 10TopTech. Portions of stock footage of products were gathered from multiple sources including, manufactures, fellow creators, and various other sources. If something belongs to you, and you want it to be removed, please do not hesitate to contact us.

1oTopTech is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

49 Comments

  1. Animite on September 19, 2021 at 11:11 pm

    the odyessy g9 is a really good pc (it is the sucessor of crg9)

  2. Frodo Baggins on September 19, 2021 at 11:11 pm

    Finally… I can fit a Java class name in one line and see it all!

  3. Code Vlad on September 19, 2021 at 11:13 pm

    Is 38 ultrawide too big to sit an arms length away? (2 feet)

  4. Andre’ Gammel on September 19, 2021 at 11:15 pm

    Dreamcatchers!!

  5. GeeGee O' Na on September 19, 2021 at 11:17 pm

    Imo. No.1 for the best overall would be LG 38WN95C

    38" Curved UltraWide QHD+ (3840 x 1600) Nano IPS Display
    DCI-P3 98% Color Gamut and VESA DisplayHDR 600
    Thunderbolt™ 3 Connectivity with 94W PDIPS 1ms (GtG)
    144Hz Refresh Rate
    NVIDIA® G-SYNC® Compatible AMD FreeSync™ Premium Pro

  6. Aitch on September 19, 2021 at 11:18 pm

    7:42 Backlight faliure.

  7. RevFilmore on September 19, 2021 at 11:19 pm

    Yay Su-27/DCS at 1:24. Good demo game, can’t have enough screen area for that.

  8. Warjoy "Forest Rat" Dryhole on September 19, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    This video was outdated already at the time of publication.

  9. Roman Klimenko on September 19, 2021 at 11:24 pm

    I’m planning to replace an old 28" DELL with 160ppi I use for programming. Any ultrawide monitor I see provide up to 109ppi. That’s a bummer. It looks like high ppi doesn’t go well with curved ultrawide ones.

  10. V. Vu on September 19, 2021 at 11:26 pm

    i stopped watching this video halfway through because I got annoyed by how you keep repeating model numbers. wtfiyp?

  11. Jeffrey L on September 19, 2021 at 11:28 pm

    I just got a Lg 32in ultra wide monitor but i cannot figure out how to use my new monitor as a dual screen, This was the whole reason i got one and also so i could stop using 2 monitors.

  12. No Humbug on September 19, 2021 at 11:29 pm

    Pity about that painful background music/noise

  13. احسان شجاعی on September 19, 2021 at 11:31 pm

    So what’s about asus rog strixxg??

  14. Tech 215 on September 19, 2021 at 11:32 pm

    HaHa I just watched that episode of Brooklyn 99!!! Shows Great!!! Awesome Video bud!!

  15. BG_Phantom on September 19, 2021 at 11:33 pm

    6:50
    BRO this monitor is longer then my desk 😂 😂 😂
    (it’s 110cm) 😂 😂 😂

  16. Nelli Laakso on September 19, 2021 at 11:33 pm

    Please stop making reviews. Just very general knowledge, and more marketing purpose.

  17. Greg Zeng on September 19, 2021 at 11:33 pm

    LG 34WN750 …
    Reading the comments from users, Amazon, gives more details & opinions.

  18. Romeo Rozario on September 19, 2021 at 11:33 pm

    fking get to the point damit.

  19. TrashedVids on September 19, 2021 at 11:34 pm

    OMG! Ad fetish much!?

  20. Paraxon on September 19, 2021 at 11:35 pm

    I want a 144hz 4k 43" monitor lol

  21. David Rockower on September 19, 2021 at 11:35 pm

    Please let me mix your next video… you desperately need a de esser

  22. Xavier Dy on September 19, 2021 at 11:37 pm

    I’m not getting the full edge of my Mi Curved 34" monitor using a Mac on HDMI. There is a grey border that seems unused. Any ideas? Should i switch to DP/USB-C instead?

  23. TVDL Music on September 19, 2021 at 11:37 pm

    Be aware that if it breaks down, the only thing the repair company will do is change the main board which is in a lot of cases completely overkill. You pay like half the total worth of the monitor when possibly one little cheap Chinese chip needs some manual voltage and firmware update to make it fire up again. I had this experience twice now with LG ultra wide monitors. After 4 years they broke down and i had to pay like 275 dollars each while i knew the main board had no circuit issue’s. They just did not take the time to find out what was wrong and you end up paying a lot more.

  24. Nini12 on September 19, 2021 at 11:40 pm

    not worth it

  25. Harald on September 19, 2021 at 11:40 pm

    Not a single one with thunderbolts???

  26. Aek_Nerd on September 19, 2021 at 11:41 pm

    This ia the worst monitor reviews video I’ve seen in awhile

  27. Bojan Petrović on September 19, 2021 at 11:42 pm

    Anyone what is the name of the car simulation @ 8:04 ?

  28. MiniBakez on September 19, 2021 at 11:42 pm

    Damn cut down on the ads

  29. Hektonite on September 19, 2021 at 11:42 pm

    I need a monitor for Drawing, Animation and Gaming.

    Any recommendations?

  30. RevFilmore on September 19, 2021 at 11:43 pm

    One issue neglected these days: most displays, even with 4 digit price tags, come with edge backlights. low brightness, cloudy, screen edges not well lit. all the 38" 3840×1600 come from the same panel manufacturer and suffer from notable shadows, in particular at the top edge. Samsung will launch a new 49" with MicroLED backlight soon, but it’s gonna be VA (so bad colors, bad viewing angle) and 32:9 have very little vertical real estate: a 49" 32:9 or even :10 have less visible height (32.8cm for :9) than a 24" office monitor while the 38" 24:10 have 36.3cm vis height, that’s the same as 27" 16:10. If LG would go for microLED backlights they could have proper HDR in combo with IPS on the best format when you are in for gaming *and* work. If only they would.

  31. Kauê Delmonte on September 19, 2021 at 11:44 pm

    What’s the gaming you playing at 5:00?

  32. Alex Vlascu on September 19, 2021 at 11:45 pm

    Good video. Altough, I should mention that I would disagree with min 3:00. I’ve just returned my 34" non-curved display because it was almost impossible to work on, given how small the text is in the extremities. For games and movies it’s fine, but not for "office" tasks. I’ll switch to curved.

  33. Symon Capel on September 19, 2021 at 11:46 pm

    What about the BenQ EX3501R?

  34. JUSTACHIPN on September 19, 2021 at 11:48 pm

    Cant stand those slit monitors lol not for me !!!

  35. EddieTaco on September 19, 2021 at 11:48 pm

    Anyone know what Corsair case model that is at 4:55

  36. MaverickFire on September 19, 2021 at 11:48 pm

    so ur saying my 36 inch tv that is already my main monitor counts as an ultrawide

  37. M on September 19, 2021 at 11:51 pm

    I wish the video was in ultrawide

  38. Jack Lee on September 19, 2021 at 11:53 pm

    I am wondering, which monitor support the M1 mac for hidpi?

  39. turii on September 19, 2021 at 11:55 pm

    samsung G9?

  40. IwatchYouTube on September 19, 2021 at 11:56 pm

    I got a 49inch monitor for the memes

  41. RhymeMastaMasse on September 19, 2021 at 11:57 pm

    It would b helpful if you included the Hz and the sRGB, Adone, etc. accuracy levels and also for me, it’d be helpful if you could put it in layman’s terms like something’s equivalent to 2k, 4k, etc.

  42. anta yudi on September 19, 2021 at 11:58 pm

    Is there a flat one not curve monitor?

  43. xmine08 on September 20, 2021 at 12:01 am

    Set it to 2x playback speed or you’ll get sleepy

  44. Mr Allan on September 20, 2021 at 12:03 am

    Resolution should be number 1, pixel density is the first thing you’ll notice.

  45. PIETRO CANDRIELLA on September 20, 2021 at 12:03 am

    great video bro!

  46. Princess Feli on September 20, 2021 at 12:03 am

    thanks for this video. its what i was looking for as i open 3 windows side by side for work.
    i do use teams to share screen with my colleagues. will they be able to see, or is there a way to adjust which part of my ultra wide screen they can see? hope you can help. thanks ☺️

  47. Abhilash Mahendra on September 20, 2021 at 12:06 am

    Hey amazing video; Thank you for making this and I immediately subscribed to your channel mainly coz you also gave a quick but necessary tutorial about what factors to be considered before making a decision. cheers

  48. Sputnik10 on September 20, 2021 at 12:09 am

    why do you repeat the name every timeee

  49. Rodney Henry on September 20, 2021 at 12:11 am

    I’m looking for one for security cameras any suggestions

Leave a Comment