Tria At-Home Laser Review! Before & After Wrinkle Results

Tria At-Home Laser Review! Before & After Wrinkle Results

SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/2s1YyCV
Click SHOW MORE ⬇️

Shopping Links:
**********************************
MY AMAZON SHOP: https://www.amazon.com/shop/hotandflashy

Tria SmoothBeauty Laser: http://bit.ly/2MmCQRP (Nordstrom), http://bit.ly/2CU0yie (Amazon)

Tria Age-Defying Eye Wrinkle Correcting Laser: http://bit.ly/2y81mmD (Nordstrom), https://amzn.to/2M3FCdM (Amazon)

NuFace Trinity: http://bit.ly/2EOdQC8 (Dermstore), http://bit.ly/2I1dbuy (Ulta)

NuFace Mini: http://bit.ly/2JMFbYx (Ulta), http://bit.ly/2K1m7oY (Nordstrom)

Curology Prescription Tretinoin: http://curolo.gy/hotandflashy First Month Free!

Related Videos:
*******************************
NuFace Trinity Testing & Results: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jc0WBk0Ptdk

Curology: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1b3qKHI7RDY

My Fraxel Dual Laser Treatment Experience Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lWVFyc-OiKI&list=PLyL1L38FXPpv0TOQGE_n-xo16ZtHUSOiE

5-Year Retin-A Update: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6pY4kXrTtSs

MY CHANNEL: http://www.youtube.com/user/HotandFlashy
BLOG: http://www.hotandflashy50.com
TWITTER: https://www.twitter.com/HotAndFlashy50
INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/angiehotandflashy
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/angie.hotandflashy

Today’s Makeup:
***************************************
Too Faced Natural Matte Neutral Palette: http://bit.ly/2KanbmO (Ulta), http://bit.ly/2Kd17be (Sephora)

Sephora 12 Hr. Contour Eyeliner Pencil in “5th Avenue”: http://bit.ly/1UDsfSL

Physicians Formula Shimmer Strips Custom Eyeliner Trio in Silver: http://bit.ly/1jM1LhX (Ulta), http://amzn.to/2a4e6ep (Amazon)

Estee Lauder Sumptuous Knockout Mascara: http://bit.ly/2pYGtCc (Nordstrom), http://bit.ly/2pfsBWz (Ulta)

Essie Nail Polish in Bikini So Teeny: http://bit.ly/2JLSGrD
Necklace: http://bit.ly/2D8HfD6
Top: http://bit.ly/2M06N9o

My Favorite Places to Shop:
**********************************
Nordstrom: http://bit.ly/2FKRfrr
Ulta: http://bit.ly/2G7axqh
Sephora: http://bit.ly/2G4RHjA
Target: http://bit.ly/2FMUUoL

Discount Codes:
***********************************
$5 Off Serums at Timeless Skincare: Use code hf5off at http://www.timelessha.com

Save 50% on Tao Clean Aura Orbital Face Brush System: Use code HotAndFlashy at http://bit.ly/HotAndFlashy

eSalon first time hair color customers get 50% OFF here: http://bit.ly/2nh37Ec
Get $5 OFF all other eSalon products here: http://www.esalon.com/angie (Use code Angie at checkout)

FTC: Not Sponsored. All opinions are always 100% honest and my own.
Links are affiliate links. If you click a link and buy something, I receive a commission for the sale. It doesn’t cost you anything extra and you are free to use the link or not as you choose. If you do use my links, I appreciate your support.

50 Comments

  1. Roy Chefets on November 17, 2020 at 12:35 am

    Lying, sleazy hustler.

  2. melli R on November 17, 2020 at 12:40 am

    I want something that’s good for rosacea. I spend a lot of money going to dermatologist. With laser treatment

  3. Marlene Holly on November 17, 2020 at 12:40 am

    Didnt see any difference…and you show your wrinkles on your face and lips…we can see them..but on all your videos you dont have any wrinkles…

  4. Setareh Badakhshannoory on November 17, 2020 at 12:42 am

    Many thanks for the honest reviy🙏🙏🙏

  5. Loopsy Daisy on November 17, 2020 at 12:43 am

    amazing job with the before and after photos! I think mostly your skin tone got much better!

  6. Michelle Iannelli on November 17, 2020 at 12:43 am

    Do you know when I will be able to purchase Curology in Canada?

  7. Justine S on November 17, 2020 at 12:43 am

    What was the smaller device that you used around your eyes for crows feet? ! My first time seeing you on YouTube. Great skin!

  8. Hamsohbat on November 17, 2020 at 12:43 am

    Long term, probably would do more damage to the skin.

  9. TINK on November 17, 2020 at 12:44 am

    Mmmmm for that much money for these devices, you definitely should have seen "better" results. I agree there is some, but just like your HIFU treatment torture series LOL, I would think you’d see, again, "better" results. Also, Angie, I’m about to go look in your playlist to see if you have any testing on the Myolift and how you compared it to the NuFace. If you don’t have it, have you heard about it? I have a "knock off" Myolift that has the gloves and various wands but not the face masks. If you have absolutely no idea what I’m talking about, then you should check it out and see if you can do a comparison video since I’m curious which you like better. I haven’t even unboxed my "Myolift Knock-Off" yet so I’m anxious to give it a try. Problem is, it’s a huge machine and instructions for it suck! Probably SHOULD have gotten the Myolift LOL. Rambling now, sorry. Thanks so much for testing this device, now I know not to bother getting it. xoxox

  10. sea on November 17, 2020 at 12:44 am

    for those on a budget it is possible to only buy the eye laser to use for the whole face? i honestly don’t see why not

  11. M H on November 17, 2020 at 12:44 am

    Your testing videos are the absolute best on Youtube! Your reviews are so complete and detailed. Thank you! If you had to choose between the nuface or this laser device, would you choose the nuface? Thanks:)

  12. Merice Martinez on November 17, 2020 at 12:45 am

    Hi Angy! I was wondered if you ever try the Myolift device and compare it with the Nu-face? I am trying to take the right choice in which device spend the money in. There are some videos of people saying goodbye to Nuface because they found much effective the mini Myolift and it is actually less expensive. Would you please give me your opinion about it? I am a big follower of all your videos and I like them a lot.

  13. Chantel Alvord on November 17, 2020 at 12:46 am

    I have a question…. I bought the nuface plus extra attachments yet it broke my facial capillaries and my skin looked awful with all the red dots. I went to my estitician and she said STOP so I did. Anyone else have this problem? It angers me since I spent so much money on it. Ideas on what I’m doing wrong? I wear sunscreen daily and follow angies skin care since I’m nearly 60 and have years of sun damage. White and dark spots on my face and neck.

  14. Amanda Jaffer on November 17, 2020 at 12:49 am

    WhAt can I do to tighten up my skin lost a lot of weight

  15. Shilpa G on November 17, 2020 at 12:50 am

    Would tretinoin interfere with home laser for facial hair?

  16. Wendy Burns on November 17, 2020 at 12:50 am

    Does this remove hair too?

  17. beauty and darkness on November 17, 2020 at 12:55 am

    But seriously wouldn’t it be cheaper to massage your wrinkles instead of buying something so expensive? Massaging your wrinkles boosts collagen and it smooths out wrinkles all for free with your hands

  18. Jonesy Moon on November 17, 2020 at 12:55 am

    honestly overall the after makes your skin look much more taut and even toned. more so than even the nu face.

  19. Laurie Paris on November 17, 2020 at 12:57 am

    The problem is that when your face is 98% perfect, an additional 1% change really isn’t visible. One thing I noticed is that your face hasn’t aged although you weren’t using your Nuface? So I suppose these lasers filled that role to some degree. Someone who isn’t doing any sort of treatment to their face at all, would probably see a bigger gain. Thanks for the review… sparing us the pain and expense🌱😊

  20. chomp chomp on November 17, 2020 at 12:59 am

    can’t u just get to the point?

  21. Sofia b on November 17, 2020 at 1:00 am

    Very good explanation. Thank you for being so accurate in describing your experience. ❤️

  22. Ana Gutierrez on November 17, 2020 at 1:01 am

    hi what do you use after you do the tria laser ?

  23. Audrey stamm on November 17, 2020 at 1:01 am

    Thank you for testing this out for us!

  24. Kay Sloan on November 17, 2020 at 1:02 am

    I’ve been using the Tria consistently for over 3 years. It has made major changes/improvements in my fine lines/pigmentation. 3 months on – one month off to allow the collagen to built. I have to point out that using a totally different modality at the same time is not going to skew the results you are looking for. Tria is a laser meant to built collagen. NuFace/ Clareblend mini etc. are electrical currents that tighten muscles and are not collagen builders. 2 completely different tools meant for two different results. Ultra sound, radio frequency and LED offer different results also. As long as you follow the protocols correctly you should see the results in each category.

  25. Qing Lin on November 17, 2020 at 1:02 am

    Angie, Can you please do a review on bioequa enercharger for skin?

    Thanks,

    Qing

  26. Lisa DeHart Hansen on November 17, 2020 at 1:03 am

    Don’t waster your money on the eye wrinkle correcting laser. The internal battery does not last. I have had two and both died in under 3 months. When I called support, there is no IT department to help. They sent me instructions to try and “defribulate” the battery (plug in for 12 hours, unplug device, press on buttons once, plug device back in for 4 hours, and then try turning it in again). I tried this twice. The device is now landfill.

  27. Falcon Eddie on November 17, 2020 at 1:04 am

    Have you ever done red light therapy, HotandFlashy?

  28. JnTmarie on November 17, 2020 at 1:05 am

    You have convinced me to not do this. I don’t think it made a difference but you have only fine lines if any.
    Maybe it works more dramatically on older women. Thank you! Great videos.

  29. tonya gardner on November 17, 2020 at 1:06 am

    I love my Tri Lazer, I am 55 and have been using it for 3 years,my neck looks better then my sisters, and she has had her neck done twice. I got it at work, I work for a plastic surgeon, I asked ,if he really thought it was worth it, he said yes but you have to be consistant, I am, and it does work great!

  30. 01maggie on November 17, 2020 at 1:06 am

    Can you use this on your neck??

  31. greg johnson on November 17, 2020 at 1:07 am

    Just ordered the big guy. You sold me on it. I received the little one (eye only) this morning. Just used it for the first time. I’m hooked!!!

  32. Ferrero Rocher on November 17, 2020 at 1:08 am

    Can someone answer if this devise for face can reduce dark spots. Thank you

  33. melli R on November 17, 2020 at 1:09 am

    Microneedling brush doesn’t mean to so much..
    I was hopeful but i don’t wanna inject anything in my skin like fillers or botox

  34. Cheryl Redekopp on November 17, 2020 at 1:14 am

    Can I still use exfoliating products such as glycolic peels, retain A, microdermabrasion, etc. if I’m using the Tria?

  35. KJA on November 17, 2020 at 1:15 am

    Skin for sure looks much healthier in the after pic… more even-toned…. honestly looking at pics of ourselves isn’t the best judgement… I see improvements in your photos, so much so that I’m thinking of investing in that device.

  36. melbround1 on November 17, 2020 at 1:15 am

    angie, I am always interested in improving my skin. But I feel that you have become so obsessed with perfection and your hooded eyes that you scrutinize every dot, blemish or wrinkle trying to banish it like you were in your 20’s. I watch all that you have to offer and I am thankful. I have had some of the treatments and they were helpful, but I am learning to try and deal with my age as it comes and just feel good about myself. I hope that you find that also.

  37. gisel avila on November 17, 2020 at 1:17 am

    Hello from Mexico! Love your videos you are gorgeous!! I was wondering if you could make a review about led lights treatments to tone, antiaging, acne, spots, and so many other stuff. Would you recomend it?

  38. Laurie on November 17, 2020 at 1:18 am

    I don’t see much change at all.

  39. Roy Chefets on November 17, 2020 at 1:18 am

    Pure BS by a sleazy hustler.

  40. bety on November 17, 2020 at 1:19 am

    Have you tried the LightStim?

  41. AddaGirl on November 17, 2020 at 1:19 am

    do you think these would be effective for acne scars?

  42. Kaybee B on November 17, 2020 at 1:21 am

    I have the Tria eye laser, can I use it all over my face? Do I use it on bare skin or do I need to apply a gel or lotion? Thank you for the help 🙂

  43. Shawn on November 17, 2020 at 1:22 am

    How in the world are these at those price? Power supply for diodes maybe $30 laser/diodes about S2 a piece. If you have to guess if it did something, it didn"t!

  44. melli R on November 17, 2020 at 1:24 am

    It’s kinda disapointing when you buy a device and it makes your face worst wirh time . So it’s a waste of money.

  45. RA. J on November 17, 2020 at 1:25 am

    Oh my lord ! That is ur bare face ? I thought you were all dolled up . Love!

  46. sea on November 17, 2020 at 1:27 am

    i appreciate your in depth review so much and how much you pay attention to detail (lighting, position of camera/lights, same/similar facial expression) and staying unbiased and honest. you are my go to for these type of reviews.

  47. Silvanafromchester on November 17, 2020 at 1:28 am

    Thank you for this great video. I have the all over face Tria that you demo here.. Please do not take this as an insult as it is not intended to be. You talk about the pain factor and make it sound rather intense. My facial skin is thicker or plumper than yours is. (I’m 63) I have never felt pain using this product…even at Level 3 and had very little redness. I feel only the type of sensation that you get when you get that pins and needles feeling in your hands or feet. I really appreciate your honest review. Just to add that you can use this device anywhere… watching TV…I use mine while I’m sitting in bed reading so it doesn’t feel like I’m having to set time aside only for this. Cheers from Canada 🇨🇦.

  48. Mellimellz on November 17, 2020 at 1:28 am

    can you use this while on prescription Retin A Cream?

  49. Sandy Roberts on November 17, 2020 at 1:30 am

    Will you continue with your Tria eyes treatment, or you’ve done with it, Angie?

  50. R M on November 17, 2020 at 1:32 am

    Thank you for your reviews! Question: can you use a numbing cream before using the Tria Fraxel Laser system?

Leave a Comment