TUMI Alpha 3 Electronic Cord Pouch Review (2 Weeks of Use)

TUMI Alpha 3 Electronic Cord Pouch Review (2 Weeks of Use)

Check out the TUMI Alpha 3 Electronic Cord Pouch on Pack Hacker: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/tumi/alpha-3-electronic-cord-pouch/

Subscribe to our Main Channel: http://packha.kr/youtube

Join Pack Hacker Pro: https://packhacker.com/pro/

Sign Up for our Newsletter: https://packhacker.com/newsletter

View all of our Travel Gear Reviews: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/

CONNECT WITH US
Subscribe to Pack Hacker Reviews on YouTube: https://packha.kr/youtube2
Follow Pack Hacker on Instagram: http://packha.kr/instagram
Like Pack Hacker on Facebook: http://packha.kr/facebook
Follow Pack Hacker on Twitter: http://packha.kr/twitter
Follow Pack Hacker on Pinterest: http://packha.kr/pinterest
Follow Pack Hacker on LinkedIn: http://packha.kr/linkedin

TERMS
Pack Hacker utilizes affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of our product links, Pack Hacker will receive a small commission at no cost to you. This helps support us, and allows us to keep providing reviews, guides, and content for you. We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Thanks for your support!

11 Comments

  1. OutcomeAgent on December 24, 2022 at 1:12 am

    I have this same pencil pouch from Walmart that is 10 years old

  2. Ghost 0319 on December 24, 2022 at 1:28 am

    They’ve used that fabric years ago on the Delta& Emeritus international flight kits, I still have several stored away.

  3. Jason Chan on December 24, 2022 at 1:29 am

    I’ve had a bunch of Tumi products over the years. I’ve had the zipper pulls snap off but the rest of the zipper remains intact; just use a new zipper pull or a key ring in a pinch.

    More Tumi reviews please! Their Navigation and Search backpacks are great, albeit pricey.

  4. Taroon Sharma Gunessee on December 24, 2022 at 1:29 am

    Is the white color cable tie branded?

  5. Bob on December 24, 2022 at 1:40 am

    It’s about you review a Tumi product!!

  6. Nabeel on December 24, 2022 at 1:44 am

    Of all the tumi products you review their pouch? On a serious note, please do review their backpack, slings and dopp kit. Highly value your opinion.

  7. N C on December 24, 2022 at 1:56 am

    I love tumi but these over priced accessories are ridiculous , but glad we have more tumi reviews , im looking into buying the Search backpack

  8. Michael Virnig on December 24, 2022 at 1:58 am

    Can you review TUMI brief pack/ TUMI Search

  9. Michael Virnig on December 24, 2022 at 2:00 am

    Omg finally a TUMI review!

  10. I U on December 24, 2022 at 2:01 am

    AAAAATTTTTT LLLLLLLLAAAAAAASSSSSSTTTTTT a Tumi review.
    I get it that you had to do this kind of pouch thing – I have one – and they are NOT the best pouches for the money – there are definitely better ones.
    However, for longevity – there is something to be said for this pouch.
    It does not, however, protect from scratches and works well if the things you put in are in smaller pouches or bags.

    That said …..it is great to see you doing some Tumi stuff.
    There are so many Tumi products that would fare well against the competition – also, as travellers who you serve so well – we need to know more about the range of tools available to us. It seemed odd that a group like you would simply NOT cover Tumi, a brand well-liked by travellers.

    Anyway – THANKS for doing some Tumi kit.
    I look forward to seeing you do more.

  11. Joe Gillian on December 24, 2022 at 2:07 am

    Lol, please make more TUMI vidéos 🙂

Leave a Comment