TV freeway review- Free TV without paying a bill? TV freeway: does it work? [17]

TV freeway review- Free TV without paying a bill? TV freeway: does it work? [17]

In this video I put to the test TV freeway to see if I could really get rid of my cable bill. Check out this video to see if it works. Subscribe to my channel for other as seen on TV products. Comment before to let me know if TV freeway worked for you.

#tvfreeway #freetv #jeffreviews4u

35 Comments

  1. Tony's Reviews on September 14, 2022 at 3:52 am

    I am waiting for an ASOT product that you can plug in and get like Firestick quality and performance. LOL

    Liked your right to the point presentation! 👍🏼 Good information!

  2. Timmy Gladden on September 14, 2022 at 3:55 am

    This did not work on my tv. Maybe bad area.

  3. 0000000 on September 14, 2022 at 3:56 am

    I just bought this on black friday and i actually got 87 channels! this thing is crazy

  4. Mason Keyser on September 14, 2022 at 4:04 am

    Good info!

  5. S D on September 14, 2022 at 4:06 am

    You can get that with regular rabbit ears for $9.99 just make sure it all medal.

  6. Ronald Bernard on September 14, 2022 at 4:06 am

    Jeff, just bought Lear Tv. Do you have video on how to hook up with roku and DVR until with this cleartv

  7. Single Mom Channel on September 14, 2022 at 4:09 am

    I’ve been looking for a device to help me cut the cord. Good, honest review. Nice to meet you!

  8. Ecalleros323 Ecalleros323 on September 14, 2022 at 4:10 am

    What an idiot you paid 7 dollars for 8 channels ok. And your happy what ever. How much is as seen on tv paying you.

  9. Irishjamie73 on September 14, 2022 at 4:11 am

    Mine was junk never worked

  10. red2965 on September 14, 2022 at 4:12 am

    From what I see the antenna is great if you only have UHF channels in your area VHF not so good

  11. Jackeline Jackson on September 14, 2022 at 4:13 am

    My smart tv dont have that silver plug in it has hdmi

  12. A W on September 14, 2022 at 4:13 am

    Haha, why are the religious channels the most clear goddamit

  13. CJ S3LL3RS on September 14, 2022 at 4:14 am

    I currently have it and I have been using it for five years and I have never had a problem I get roughly fifty channels

  14. Lonnie C on September 14, 2022 at 4:17 am

    Thanks Jeff

  15. Carline Brown on September 14, 2022 at 4:18 am

    Thanks. Just bought it and had a problem connecting it to my TV. Instructions were clear

  16. Vanessa Young on September 14, 2022 at 4:20 am

    I bought this a long time ago. I don’t remember how many channels I got, but it was ok.

    I stopped using it because the slightest movement in the room would cause interference and you couldn’t see the picture on the tv

  17. Sam Bell on September 14, 2022 at 4:20 am

    Oh come on Jeff I’m disappointed in you ! quit trying to promote this piece of junk do you work for them or something ? who’s going to be satisfied with seven channels and when you touch it it don’t work , throw it in the trash and stop it.

  18. ron leblanc on September 14, 2022 at 4:21 am

    tvfool gives you info on " over the air" signals for your specific location. A signal amplifier is also a good investment. "Titan TV" is your tv guide

  19. T-Rav Reviews on September 14, 2022 at 4:22 am

    This has to be dan cooks brother

  20. CasalocoOldskool83 on September 14, 2022 at 4:22 am

    The USA is still using analogue tv? Wow. Here in the UK we switched to digital TV back in 2012.

  21. Annie Gallway on September 14, 2022 at 4:26 am

    The products of piece of junk it’s a lie wasted $16 on junk I don’t get no channels Piece of junk

  22. Loco Savage Life on September 14, 2022 at 4:28 am

    I have a tv free way i love watchin bounce !!

  23. Christopher Castillo on September 14, 2022 at 4:29 am

    you sound very cool I like this video

  24. Wilcox Tactical on September 14, 2022 at 4:29 am

    I just bought one on clearance too. I only got 6 channels but hey it’s free. Between this and a Netflix account I could get by just fine without a huge bill. I’m sold on it. Best $7 you’ll spend all year

  25. Ronald Collins on September 14, 2022 at 4:31 am

    Thanks

  26. James M on September 14, 2022 at 4:34 am

    People have to be ignorant AF to buy this product. Use a coat hanger and there is no such thing as an HD antenna.

  27. Cheal Dennis on September 14, 2022 at 4:34 am

    I have tryed meny TV anntina. More than 5 different one. None seems to work in high traffic areas close to express ways. ☝😎 m/b i’ll try this one ✌😷.. While trying to staying safe doing this pandemic. I need😲 something for all these kids!!! 😱🏃🏃🏃 LOL 😆

  28. fieldguy316 on September 14, 2022 at 4:34 am

    I got this about 6 months ago depending on where it is in the room i can get between 15-20 channels i have looked up how many channels are withing my range and i saw 37 channels so i get more than half and the ones i don;t get not too worried about it has all my local stations just fine so if you can get it cheap i would say try it

  29. D.angelo on September 14, 2022 at 4:34 am

    Your videos are awsome

  30. Paul Rodriguez on September 14, 2022 at 4:35 am

    Jeff no disrespect? , But I think you could get more channels from s paper clip then wasting your money on that antenna? Lol😀

  31. Broken Down Old Man on September 14, 2022 at 4:37 am

    Can Rabbit TV USB work on my TV, it has a USB on it? Or is it just for computer use only?

  32. Souleymane Gbane on September 14, 2022 at 4:39 am

    Great; need one

  33. Wilsa Gonzalez on September 14, 2022 at 4:42 am

    Wow, your video really surprised me, I actually have one of those antenna and for me it doesn’t work at all. Zero channels 🥺

  34. Don Steele on September 14, 2022 at 4:44 am

    Probably worth the 7 bucks. But you can do the same thing with just a piece of wire stuck into the tv cable or antenna jack.

  35. KevinMphotography on September 14, 2022 at 4:44 am

    Five minutes into trying to get this thing to work and I’m going to assume it’s worthless since I don’t have a scan button on my remote. 13 bucks down the drain

Leave a Comment