Unlocked Phones At Target ShowCase Review Of Specs, Moto, BLU, Orbic, Sony Experia L1, Cell Alure S2

Unlocked Phones At Target ShowCase Review Of Specs, Moto, BLU, Orbic, Sony Experia L1, Cell Alure S2

https://www.paypal.me/MagicTechReview

Hey guys this is Magic Tech Review. If you would like to leave a tip for the holidays that would be amazing. It’s a rough one for the MTR household this year trying to keep it all together thanks! Want To help out the channel? Use this link
https://amzn.to/2zpVOm6
on Amazon and shop like you normally would! That’s it, any purchase made through this link gives the channel a small kickback thanks!!! #CricketWireless #MetroPCS #BoostMobile Unlocked Phones At Target ShowCase Review Of Specs, Moto, BLU, Orbic, Sony Experia L1, Cell Alure S2 IF YOU SHOP ON AMAZON USE THIS LINK
TO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL!!!
https://amzn.to/2xFZPRi

15 Comments

  1. Rene Ange on June 30, 2022 at 11:00 pm

    what’s with the stupid airplane continuously crossing the screen? Nice video except for that! Is it on all your vids?

  2. GameBoy Freak on June 30, 2022 at 11:00 pm

    very good you can read

  3. Robert Allen on June 30, 2022 at 11:05 pm

    Congratulations on hitting 14k subscribers

  4. Shay Kennedy on June 30, 2022 at 11:08 pm

    Congratulations on the 14k 😌😌😌😌

  5. Back2Roots Fishing on June 30, 2022 at 11:13 pm

    Don’t work at cricket anymore?

  6. Rocio Garcia on June 30, 2022 at 11:15 pm

    I bought the Sony xperia l1 and love it

  7. rose jane on June 30, 2022 at 11:16 pm

    πŸ‘Hey

  8. Karen Denney on June 30, 2022 at 11:25 pm

    Thanks for the info Mtr!

  9. jennifer W on June 30, 2022 at 11:27 pm

    Hi can I buy a boost phone and use it on cricket thanks

  10. CV Tech on June 30, 2022 at 11:30 pm

    Congrats on that 14k subs bro. Yeah I had the CellAllure Miracle 6.0, but if I can find one I may try out that Cool S2.

  11. Shawn Cypret on June 30, 2022 at 11:37 pm

    I wanted to ask something in your opinion if you can reply to my comment about the ZTE blade X on battery life because I want something that’s almost as good or just as good as my blade V8 Pro

  12. Mik3P9 on June 30, 2022 at 11:39 pm

    Awesome. Didn’t know Target has all those phones. Sony Xperia L2 is coming out on the 14th believe it is with bigger battery, cameras, more RAM and ROM. Think that will be the phone I’ll get 😎 Unlocked phone too, so won’t need to work about unlocking if need to

  13. G-Mac85 Johnson on June 30, 2022 at 11:47 pm

    Cellallure cool S2 is a great Wi-Fi phone if you’re trying to put it on T-Mobile or Simple Mobile forget about it because only going to be 3g speeds and is very slow I will try to put it on AT&T prepaid or Cricket Wireless but it works great on Xfinity Wi-Fi and that might be what I use the phone for use it use the phone on Wi-Fi

  14. Mr. Carroll Ware on June 30, 2022 at 11:50 pm

    Party time congratulations.

  15. I Love Magic Tech Review on June 30, 2022 at 11:59 pm

    Great video, John MTR! Please do a livestream tonight at 7:00pm!

Leave a Comment