VAPING ON AN E HOOKAH! | Aspire Proteus eHookah Review | IndoorSmokers

VAPING ON AN E HOOKAH! | Aspire Proteus eHookah Review | IndoorSmokers

Today I Review the Aspire Proteus ehookah.
Like me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/IndoorSmokers
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/IndoorSmokers
Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/indoorsmokers/

50 Comments

  1. jammy doger on September 17, 2021 at 10:42 pm

    Hey, do u have to use the aspire hookah or can i use a normal hookah?

  2. rabih azar on September 17, 2021 at 10:43 pm

    👍🇱🇧👍

  3. Mpesu on September 17, 2021 at 10:48 pm

    Where do I buy this

  4. Dan Fly Drone on September 17, 2021 at 10:48 pm

    ”Real display piece..” Looks quite dangerously brakeable than awesome 😁

  5. Amar Coutinho on September 17, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    Ha

  6. Kosba on September 17, 2021 at 10:51 pm

    OMG!!!!!! the CRINGE!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. Jasffoh H. on September 17, 2021 at 10:51 pm

    e bong?

  8. 2ndAMENDMENT LORDGUNZZ on September 17, 2021 at 10:52 pm

    Cool concept nice video

  9. Magy van Kuchen on September 17, 2021 at 10:56 pm

    hahahaha the "centerpiece"

  10. joe rider on September 17, 2021 at 10:56 pm

    You all are hating for the center piece but shit man it worked

  11. Terminal 8 on September 17, 2021 at 10:57 pm

    I want him to have been my dad….if i had one

  12. sean sullivan on September 17, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    tobacco is good for you it is just the crap they put in it thats is bad

  13. David Kanhan on September 17, 2021 at 11:00 pm

    Where do you buy it from

  14. Theendisnear Fml on September 17, 2021 at 11:00 pm

    Lol this guy

  15. Michael Smith on September 17, 2021 at 11:01 pm

    Cool video thanks random guy I’ve never seen before!

  16. KhanBros on September 17, 2021 at 11:01 pm

    wow I never seen anything like this before

  17. tupz24 on September 17, 2021 at 11:05 pm

    That center piece is the hose handle

  18. codingPotato on September 17, 2021 at 11:11 pm

    Shit. Boi that center piece is what you’re supposed to smoke with its the mouth piece!

  19. Unreal's Dream on September 17, 2021 at 11:12 pm

    0:56 I thought you were gonna say hookers x)

  20. JMK Instrumentals - Multi Genre High Quality Beats on September 17, 2021 at 11:14 pm

    is this real smoke like from coal? or is it pure water steam with just flavour so no danger?

  21. MOK 구독TV on September 17, 2021 at 11:15 pm

    i have a vape SMOK ALIEN 220 WATT plz tell me the setting to make a high cloud from it

  22. ¢hippy Kidd on September 17, 2021 at 11:16 pm

    I’ve never seen hair as dry as yours

  23. Corey Scott on September 17, 2021 at 11:16 pm

    We’re talking gallons of juice a month now! Can’t afford that!

  24. sibal on September 17, 2021 at 11:17 pm

    My dude that glass tube that you set up as the stem on the hooka its the mouth peace for the hose lmao

  25. ufo pil00t on September 17, 2021 at 11:18 pm

    That vape looks on alcohol bottle my english is not the best that is the reason i called alcohol bottle 😑😂

  26. Xpert_ 72 on September 17, 2021 at 11:18 pm

    Never heard “o m cock” before but ok

  27. Eli Twist on September 17, 2021 at 11:19 pm

    4:58 I do t think I’ve ever laughed so hard in my entire life 😂😂😂

  28. Shinigami13 on September 17, 2021 at 11:20 pm

    Lmfaooo I did 2 whole marijuanas once.

  29. K. T. on September 17, 2021 at 11:21 pm

    I wish they would make a dry hebr/concentrate version

  30. Kálmán Roland on September 17, 2021 at 11:22 pm

    shiiit I thought that if I would make a subohm vape hookah it will be totally unique but that shitty aspire made one similar…

  31. OneEightSeven 187 on September 17, 2021 at 11:23 pm

    White people hahahah that centerpiece is a mouth piece hahahahahaha

  32. ¢hippy Kidd on September 17, 2021 at 11:25 pm

    That « headpiece » is the mouthpiece

  33. SimpleJimmyBlueChip on September 17, 2021 at 11:25 pm

    gay

  34. Love Probably on September 17, 2021 at 11:26 pm

    I new you smoke weed

  35. cspill99⭕💎🤲🏾🍍 on September 17, 2021 at 11:26 pm
  36. Charles O’connor on September 17, 2021 at 11:27 pm

    That extra glass was a mouthtip 😂

  37. babblebabble on September 17, 2021 at 11:27 pm

    How do you change its wick and the coil? And how is the flavor? Actually it’s the first time I realised that there were e-hookahs, interesting.

  38. amour adventure on September 17, 2021 at 11:27 pm

    Thanks dude. I stopped vaping 7 months ago due to the paranoia of the cell exploding so went onto hookah and definatly dont enjoy it as much as I did vaping. Ordering the Ehookah now!!!

  39. Masta nASTY on September 17, 2021 at 11:28 pm

    Does this cause popcorn lung?

  40. STiGH Gaming on September 17, 2021 at 11:29 pm

    Not bad

  41. ¢hippy Kidd on September 17, 2021 at 11:29 pm

    Your hair looks dryer than the saharian desert

  42. Mcmc123 Galang on September 17, 2021 at 11:30 pm

    adik!

  43. mike khols on September 17, 2021 at 11:31 pm

    Is this serious. It’s nonsense. What’s the point. Just use a real hooka

  44. RetroRunner on September 17, 2021 at 11:32 pm

    what happened to tom hanks?

  45. Don Woods on September 17, 2021 at 11:32 pm

    It mar be a mouth peice but it worked looked good on the hookah

  46. doğan gdkoglu on September 17, 2021 at 11:33 pm

    Çok iyi ya daha sağlıklı

  47. Samuel Mitchem on September 17, 2021 at 11:34 pm

    Who wants a review for the aspire new kit?!

  48. Mãńï ŁãrŽ on September 17, 2021 at 11:34 pm

    This is one of my dreams one day maybe well I stick to cigarettes till then

  49. 유나모 on September 17, 2021 at 11:39 pm

    Indoorsmokers Hi

  50. Adel Shaban on September 17, 2021 at 11:41 pm

    hello from egypt 🙂

Leave a Comment